Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

622 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


CM
Chris M.
Florida
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Chris said his vehicle is going great. The staff did what he needed and did it at the right price. He was happy with the service and he will return in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EA
Eryan A.
Deltona, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Eryan said the staff are reliable, and her experience at the business was really easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LD
Levi D.
Debary, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2018
Masters Auto overall review.
Masters Auto is a Wonderfull place to take your vehicle without hesitation. My family as well takes there vehicle there with confidence the job will get done right and at best cost. I trust Nick with any of my vehicles, so much so that I drive all the way from Tampa even of its just for an oil change

JD
Jeremiah D.
Deltona, FL
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Great service
My Volvo has over 150,000 miles and Master Auto Center continues to provide great maintenance after major repairs. Thank you!!

RM
Ryan M.
Deltona, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said he's been going to the business for a long time, and that they always treat him well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Jamie G.
Orange City, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Jamie said she hasn't had any problems with her vehicle since it was serviced by this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
Joyce P.
Deltona, FL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Joyce said the mechanic did a great job and she's very happy. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HR
Hector R.
Orange City, FL
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Hector said the business provided good service, but the business was straight forward about the prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DN
Dwight N.
Florida
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Dwight said he received a good price and good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Art R.
Deltona, FL
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018
Professional, Great customer service & pricing
Everyone was very professional and they do exceptional work. I have recommended this business to my friends and family. They are all still thanking me!! Great and fair pricing.

RG
Ray G.
Orange City, FL
Saturn Relay
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Ray said he had no problems. Chip was excellent. The business had him in and out, and he appreciated that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Janice G.
Orange City, FL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Janice said she has been using the business for a while for both her vehicles. It is the only place she takes them. Nick has been honest and has done good work. She is very happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DA
Dennis A.
Deland, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018
Best service in the area
I recently brought my Jeep in for some front end work. It was pulling bad, and had a terrible vibration. Nick diagnosed the problem as my axles. He went above and beyond to get my vehicle done in a timely manor, and at a very reasonable price. I've never had a issue here with any of my repairs on any of my vehicles.

JP
James P.
Orlando, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
James said the business gave him a way better price on the service than he was quoted by other facilities and they were honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GB
George B.
Deltona, FL
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018
Safety check
As always Nick was pleasantly cordial, he explained everything that was done to keep my vehicle safe and in top shape. If you haven't had your vehicle serviced by Masters Auto you need to.

JP
John P.
Deltona, FL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
John said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BL
Bryan L.
Orange City, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2018
2nd Visit to Masters and Not Disappointed
My first visit was for a simple pre-purchase inspection. This time my older car a 2005 Camry needed some help because the A/C lost its ability to cool. I was thinking it may need some refrigerant or at worst a new component like a compressor, dryer, or condenser. Well it turns out it wasn't so simple. The problem was in fact electrical. The folks at Masters initially thought it was a component, but upon further inspection they noticed a lot of things off about the wiring and fuse box. They went through the trouble of really digging in and finding the real root cause of the problem instead of throwing parts at the issue. In the end it was bad wiring and a burnt ECU. Now my A/C is working and a bunch of jerry rigged and messed up wiring is fixed too. Very happy with the service I got. It only took longer than expected because of the nature of the problem so I couldn't possibly fault anyone for that. Definitely recommend this team and will take my car here for future service. Thanks to Chip, Nick, and everyone at the shop.

KM
Kathleen M.
Basom, NY
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/13/2018
Disgruntled Customer
We purchased 2 camper tires last year while vacationing in Fl. We had not put 1300 miles on the tires and had to replace them because the 2 outside treads were worn off. The miles were put on on 3 days while traveling home.
We called immediately when we got home to report the problem and were told that they could not find the sale in the computer although they could find the oil change they did for us! This year when we returned we took the tires and the paperwork to them and after 3 weeks of visits to the shop and multiple phone calls, all the manager Nick did was give us the run around. We lost $242 due to their selling is a substandard product. I would discourage anyone from purchasing from this establishment.

JK
Joan K.
Debary, FL
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018
Best Service in Florida
Once again Nick and his team at Masters Auto Centers get a 100% and 5 stars plus.
Always on time, accurate to a fault, clean waiting room and work area. On top of all of this....They are so very pleasant.
Keep up the great work. Our area needs a fantastic garage like your.
You are appreciated.

Joan K

MP
Miguel P.
Deltona, FL
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Miguel said staff member, Nick, gave personable, good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.