My Mechanic Maintenance & Repair


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

521 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
CHRIS W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
We took our Merceds Cl65 in because the SRS system was not working properly. Billy and his crew installed a new seat sensor in the passenger seat and now the car is great. They saved us huge $$ from what the Mercedes dealership wanted for the repair.

My Mechanic did an outstanding job and we couldn’t be happier! We highly recommend My Mechanic for all of your car repairs!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 11:02 AM
VALERIE R. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the Shuttle Service!"
My Mechanic shop serviced my 2011 Hyundai this week and did a great job as always - the best part is I didn't have to wait around the shop while the work was being done - their shuttle, driven by Dena took me home and picked me up when the car was ready. Thank you Dena, Billy, Russell and all the guys at My Mechanics, you're the best!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:11 AM
SCOTT M. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I had the exterior drivers side door handle replaced. The job was done quickly, right, and at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:10 AM
JIM / MARY ELLEN K. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
The service is great. Always feel I am dealing with such honest people. Thank you too Billie for correcting the rattle. What a difference. Recommend you all highly.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 01:56 PM
CHRIS W. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service once again "
Billy and the crew at My Mechanic hit it out of the park again with great service and a great price on our sons car. We couldn’t be happier. All of our cars get serviced at My Mechanic. We highly recommend them!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:36 PM
BILL H. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford F150"
We were very pleased with the service and help from Russel regarding the issues of our truck. He was able to schedule our truck repairs for the following day. We were very satisfied with the quality of work that was performed. We will definitely be returning for any issues we have with any of our vehicles.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:08 PM
SHANNON P. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanics ever!"
I'll never go to another mechanic again. These guys are awesome!
Vehicle: Geo Metro
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:51 PM
KAY C. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and very fair fees!"
I've lived in Tucson 35 years and have tried all the national names and many small locally owned repair shops. My Mechanic is far and above all the others. They never attempt to coerce an up sell of "You also need this, that and the other high price repairs." Of course, they do let you know of the status of your vehicle and the priority of the issues, so you can plan for future repairs. I recommend that all single women take their vehicle here, for an honest and fair repair job! This is the only place I've found in 35 years that doesn't ever take advantage of us! You'll never find them over priced or, recommending high priced, unneeded repairs! Finally, a trustworthy and honest vehicle repair shop! They even take me to work and pick me up!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 05:34 PM
JACKIE L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GMC Yukon Acadia"
Service was great as always. Highly recommend My Mechanic. Price is always fair. I trust them 100%.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 09:59 PM
LUKE S. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
My Mechanic did a full check of my vehicle, changed my headlight, and did an oil change. Dena gave me a ride to and from work, which was so incredibly helpful. This experience really was great because of the ease.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:32 AM
CHERYL S. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Will be going back for Service"
My family did research on locating a mechanic in my area for general maintenance on my car. We went in and met with them. They did a thorough inspection of my vehicle and told me what exactly was needed at this time and how much the work would cost when it was done. They printed out the work sheet on my car and I I was told that I did not need any work done at this time, but was told what to look for and expect in the future. It was a very comfortable atmosphere and will be calling them when work is needed.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 02:54 PM
TED F. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2001 Silverado"
Great group of mechanics. I especially appreciate the service to figure out the problem with the starter while fixing the fuel lines. Truck runs great! Thanks again!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 11:30 AM
GANNON M. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Easy to talkn to and a nice group of people.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 08:13 PM
JENNI D. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service and great value"
I always use My Mechanic for everything from routine maintenance to serious repairs. They always explain everything and I won't trust my
vehicle repair to anyone else. They are the best in Tucson.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 06:49 AM
DOUG S. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly Service."
Fast and Friendly Service.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 02:03 PM
JEFF S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"grear service"
I am always satisfied with the service I receive.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:11 AM
SONDRA C. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable."
I knew my mechanic from years back. He moved then came back to Tucson. When I found him at My Mechanic, I was thrilled. I'm also very happy and satisfied with the owners and how I was treated. I can't say enough about Richard. He's wonderful. I look forward to a very long relationship with My Mechanic. Thank you.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 08:15 PM
CHRIS W. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome experience "
Billy and the crew at My Mechanic did another great job on our Range Rover! We have 7 cars including our kids and all of our vehicles get serviced at My Mechanic. Their service and prices cannot be beat. If you want great repairs and great customer service, I highly recommend My Mechanic!!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 12:41 PM
FRED S. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Mechanic went way out of the way..."
The personnel at My Mechanic went way out of their way to help me when my car failed to start. All of them were very friendly, competent with a desire to help their customer. I was stuck not too far from their place of business at Quick Custom Metals with what turned out to be a failed fuel pump mid to late afternoon. When the tow service was not available for more than an hour they came with a tow strap, towed me in and got right to work to determine what was wrong even though they were busy with other work. They would not be able to get the part and install it until the next day and offered to stay with me until my ride came even if it was after their closing time. They unloaded what I needed to take with me and pushed my vehicle into one of their bays for the night. They called by 8:00 am the next morning confirming it was the fuel pump and what the cost would be. I gave them the okay to repair and it was ready later in the day at a reasonable final cost. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 11:11 AM
CARL F. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Mechanic"
Billy and Dena are very conscientious. They dot all the i's & cross all the t's. Plus-they didn't rush me...took the time to listen to all my concerns, and took good care of all I needed fixed...no 'knock-off' parts, quality ones. The car feels a lot better after seeing 'My Mechanic.' And WOW-they set me up with a loaner vehicle! Pricing was very fair too!
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 11/26/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 08:28 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 521 in total