Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(320 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Fast
Fast and quality work. Very satisfied
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 10/27/2019

Thanks for the compliment, Keegan!


DM
Denise M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Ongoing excellence
Chuck and his team are responsive and make sure our vehicles are serviced quickly to get back on the road as soon as possible. We are grateful!
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you, Denise!


JW
Jim* W.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Great Service
Always great service at Chucks garage.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you Jim!

Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks, Jim!


SH
Steve H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2019
Upfront
Always upfront with the work that has to be done, and they are reasonable with their quotes and prices.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you, Steve!


MC
Mike C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Scneiders Auto Repair and Radiator
Great knowledgeable staff. The work was done well at an equitable price.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you, Mike!


RG
Ron G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Oil change
We have been using this location for several years now. My brother new Chuck for years very reliable and close to home.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you, Ron! I'll always remember my work neighbor, Rick!


JW
Jim* W.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Great Service
Never a problem at Schneider's garage. Always great service at the right price.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you, Jim!


PB
Paula B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Inspection
Great service.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you, Paula!


DM
Dana M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Car check up
I have been bringing my vehicles to Schneider's for a while now and have also received exceptional customer service and first rate car service/repair.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 08/12/2019

Thanks, Dana!


CF
Carmen F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Focus on customer needs. Honest and reliable
Focus on customer needs. Honest and reliable
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you, Carmen!


RK
Ray JR K.
Coraopolis, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
The only garage I trust.
Truck was taken to 2 other garages over the last year and problem persisted. Dropped off this morning and fixed by 3:30. Actually fixed. Thank you! Will be seeing you again.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 08/05/2019

Thanks, Ray! You can come see us anytime!


Verified Customer
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
The best!
Chuck and his team are the best. Been bringing our vehicle here for years and never let us down. Fair, honest, fast.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you very much! 


SH
Steve H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Great experience
Mr. Chuck was upfront and clear about what was needed and what might have been the worse case scenario. I would definitely recommend this place and I will bring my vehicles to get serviced.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you, Steve!


RB
Ron B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Convenience
Service is really good
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you, Ron!


GM
Gary M.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Radiator Repair.
I was very pleased with the service and the repair. Thank you.
Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 07/29/2019

And thanks to you, as well, Steve!

Charles S., Owner from Schneiders Auto Repair and Radiator responded on 07/29/2019

I'm sorry. I meant Gary!


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 320 in total