Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(491 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DG
DAVID G.
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Professional honest
Butch and his team are dependable trustworthy upfront

IB
IRMA B.
Helotes, TX
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Volvo repair
I love Tiller Automotive. They always do a great job and stand behind their work.

JZ
JOSE Z.
San Antonio, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Price, honesty, quick turn around
I appreciate the reasonable prices, honest accessing of what my car actually needs and communication during the process.

Verified Customer
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Honest
They never charge for stuff you dont need!

TC
TIM C.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Trust and honesty
The absolute best place to take your car if you want honesty along with a very reasonable price for service.

BS
BERNIE S.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Great service
Good service. Friendly people.

NS
NEAL S.
San Antonio, TX
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Excellent Service
Took my vehicle in due to squeaky brakes. Received a call letting me know what was wrong and when the vehicle would be ready. Reasonable price and fixed in a timely manner. I have used Tiller’s for years. Always friendly, affordable and reliable.

DD
DANIEL D.
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Quick response time
Tillers is always spot on on finding the issues with vehicles ... Very friendly and trustworthy

LA
LEISA A.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Best auto shop ever!
Tiller Automotive has the very best service! They are friendly, knowledgeable, professional and reliable. They do not try to take advantage of their customers and guarantee their work. I won't go anywhere else.

BK
BARBARA K.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great staff, did what they said they would do.
They did great job and my window works the way it should. Very professional work.

DH
DAVID H.
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great customer service
Great people, they kept my work truck inside & called me first thing next morning with diagnosis, it was bad news ( engine failure) but gave me price to replace & gave me time to decide what to do. I Decided to get another work van but they didn’t pressure me to get the truck off property or charge much for diagnosing the problem.

Thanks Dave

LS
LUCY S.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Extremely Friendly Staff!
I can’t say enough on the trust I have for these amazing mechanics. They definitely won’t hustle or lie to you. Very dependable!

ED
EDGAR D.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
The best of the best
Good people

KM
KEN M.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Top Notch Mechanic
Tiller Automotive is a great no frills, old school mechanic shop. They're straight shooters and not sales people padding the bills. They have been servicing our 2 older Hondas for 5+ years. Don't waste your time & money anywhere else.

AB
ALLAN B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Differential Rebuild
I was amazed by the courtesy and professionalism I experienced at Tillers. I had taken my truck to another shop and they wanted to replace the differential and I knew I had to find a Auto Shop that knew what they were doing. Tillers far exceeded my aspirations. They were on my side on the diagnosis and understood what really needed to be done. They had the truck ready in a day and it runs great with no issues. And the best thing is the price was fair. Thank you Tillers!!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 491 in total