2013
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(620 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 year ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LB
Linda B.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Love it.
This is my second Hyundai suv. My first one was a 2004 Santa Fe and loved it. I traded it in after 10 years thinking I would get another Santa Fe but was to expensive so I looked into the 2013 Tucson and was very happy I did. I absolutely love it. No more cars for me love suv’s.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Donna S.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Hyundai Tucson 2013
I am so glad I made the decision to buy a Hyundai Tucson. I just love the comfort and performance. I love going for long drives in my car. I will continue to tell family and friends who looking to buy a new or used car to go to this dealership.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
Ellen B.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Outstanding
A great vehicle
Well worth every cent of our purchase
Not one problem since we bought it
And have raved about the Tucson to others!
And on and on and on!
I just could go on about how pleased I am with Hyundai Tucson
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Charlotte B.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018
Love my Tucson
I love everything about my Tucson. It’s sporty and has all the features available. It’s roomy enough to ride 5 adults comfortably. The gas mileage I get is great. I have really enjoyed driving it and hope to continue for many years to come.

Pros
Great car

Cons
There isn’t anything that I don’t love about it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
John C.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018
Fantastic Car
I’ve had my Tucson for 5 years and I LOVE it. Perfect for city driving and having two big dogs. Can also fit quite a bit in it when moving/buying new furniture. Wouldn’t want any other car than the Tucson!

Pros
Such a good car!

Cons
No cons!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BW
Bonnie W.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Love my Tucson
I will get a call now and again wanting to make me an offer on a new car and trade in my Tucson. I always say no, I am not interested, as although my car is over 5 years old, I couldn't have bought a car I liked any better. So until it becomes necessary to replace it (and then I will definitely go back to Hyundai) I will be sticking with it.

Pros
It's just a great car for me

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NW
Nancy W.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Very happy with my Hyundai!
I love my new to me Hyundai Tucson that I found at Zimbrick Used Hyundai. It's a joy to drive, especially after driving a van for 20 years. Very comfortable with all the bells and whistles. I really enjoy taking road trips around the Midwest in my vehicle. For a Certified Pre-Owned car, it was in great condition and I appreciated the amount of time I was given to review vehicles, take them on test drives and even bring back family to see. I never felt pressured by my salesperson. Will definitely return to Zimbrick when I need another vehicle.

Pros
Great storage. Very comfortable for travel.

Cons
The screen can be a bit sluggish at times, like it needs to wake up.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HT
Heather T.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
2013 Hyundai Tuscan
I absolutely love my Tucson. Is an excellent vehicle I'd never thought of this brand of car before and I'm so glad I did. When it's time for me to get a new car I will get a Hyundai. I'm in love with this vehicle and all of its features

Pros
It's truly fun to drive. It's easy to see out of there are no blind spots. I'm very pleased

Cons
The seat isn't the most comfortable but that's my only complaint if that's even a complaint, LOL

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Margaret S.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018
2013 Tuscon
My Tuscon is the best car I have owned . Great gas mileage and safe . I come and go as I please with no hesitation . I owned a 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe and didn't have the confidence in that , as much as I do in my Tuscon .
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
Lorensita P.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Tucson 2013
Very reliable and safe to drive. Perfect for a family for traveling. Reasonable in gas consumption for an SUV. Great features both interior and exterior. Comfortable and easy to operate all the features of the vehicle.

Pros
Safe and reliable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
Roseann D.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Hyundai Tucson 2013
This is the first Hyundai I have owned, and I am pleased with the car. It's easy to drive, gets good mileage, warranty is great. Never had a problem, even through all the bad weather we had this winter.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
Carina D.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018
My Tucson car
I love my car. It’s easy to drive it and it’s very comfortable. It rides smoothly. It’s spacious and recommended the car dealer to all my family.

I am very happy to be part of the Hyundai family

Thank you

Carina

Pros
Love everything

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
Richard L.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Tuscon
We always shied away from SUV's because of the mileage. The Tuscon gives us safety & is very economical. In the summer moths without gas additives we get 32 mpg & during the winter 27-29. We are very pleased as I travel 60 miles round trip to/from work every day.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Barbara M.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
love my Tucson
For years i have driven toyota's. i loved toyota's. Boy was i surprised when i
drove my first Tucson. so smooth a ride. Handled well on the road. Good
sharp turns. Vehicle was tight. I love the looks of my Tucson. Sleek and
rounded. The color bronze suits me to a tee. Gas milage is what is
expected.... good. love the screen backup letting me know if
anyone or anything is behind me. All the features of the programable
screen are easy to understand. yessssss....... i love my Tucson!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
Donna W.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Vehicle
I am very pleased with my 2013 Hyundai Tucson would recommend to anyone when look for next vehicle at some point in time would definitely consider again and also would let friends know when looking for a vehicle to consider a Hyundai tuscon

Cons
Wish had a backup camera only

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
Trisha L.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/17/2018
Not smooth and noisy
Compared to other newer vehicles I find the Tucson to be loud riding and you feel every bump. I do like the body style and size a lot though. You pay for what you get. I can’t believe there is no outside temperature either!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DE
Dubois E.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
Comfort
Love it. Easy to handle and good on gas. It's a great looking car, but i don't to brag.gzscaggzxkbvx;ia V III IAGUAUAUUAAUAUUUxbK GGICGIKKzK IIDGGIGIAitBCBIUISCBCKKIT8Uud ihkisfhaiigidssikbkzckiigsksbkkcbgix

Pros
Great car.

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Brenda B.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
My Tucson
I love my Tucson. It handles great. It’s so sporty looking. It gets good gas mileage and I can use regular gas. It’s good in the snow especially with the down shift gears. One Two. Three. And Four minus gears. I used to be afraid to drive in the snow but my Tucson gives me confidence in the way it handles. I wouldn’t change anything about it!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Rosie M.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
Amazing Hyundai Tucson
My Hyundai Tucson is very special me because me and my fiancé at the time (husband now) bought this awesome vehicle a couple of months before our Wedding. We needed a car and wanted something nicer to drive away in. We have had it for 2 years now and still love it.

Pros
Drives smooth great in rain and snow has traction control.

Cons
None yet!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Sandra S.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018
Hyundai 2013 Tuscon
I love my little SUV, just the right size for me and my two fur babies. It has been nothing short of the best vehicle I have ever had. It doesn't have all the "bells and whistles" but it has all I need. Love the color and all the other things about it. Very comfortable and decent on gas as well.

Pros
All that I need in a SUV

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 620 in total