2014
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7
(534 Reviews)
Latest review about 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


JS
Judy S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2017
I like my Tucson very much.
My daughter bought her Tucson first; then I liked her car so much that I bought one. I do enjoy it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
Tammy B.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2017
Fun to drive
I've owned my Tucson for 3 years now and still absolutely love driving It! It's comfortable, has plenty of room when we go on road trips, and I can't get over how great the gas mileage is. Love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
Robert T.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2017
My 2014 Hyundai Tucson is classy, sharp, and It's a looker.
I will come back and buy another Tucson, when the time comes.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
Sherrill D.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2017
Tuscon..love it
I haul grandsons to football, groceries and large bags of chicken seed...this vehicle is very versitle

Pros
comfort

Cons
I spilled something on the seat and I cant seem to get it cleaned off..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
THOMAS S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2017
AWESOME
I love everything about the vehicle except the voice command.

Pros
I love everything about my tuscon!

Cons
The blue tooth needs twerking. It works but the voice commands are out dated.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Charles F.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2017
Hyundai Tucson
I am very pleased with our Hyundai Tucson, it drives so smooth but handles the best in the slush and snow of our hard winters here in the UP of Michigan. I personally have never driven a Vehicle which handles so good in the slush and snow. We have driven 4 times since our purchase to Kansas City and have never had any problems and actually feel good after the long drive. Comfort and handling of this SUV is amazing and I recommend it to everyone.

Pros
Just a great, comfortable, reliable, fun to drive SUV

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Stacey S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2017
2014 Tucson
I love my Tucson!! I am going to trade it in on another one. The exact same car. That is how much I love it!!

Pros
Easy to drive and park. Perfect size for me and my Grandchildren. Comfortable, love the back up camera. Heated seats.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EC
Edith C.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2017
Love it!
Probably my last car because of my age, it was a great choice for me.

Cons
I wish I had heated seats, sunroof and more of the extras.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
Donald H.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2017
Dependable and is great at holding the curves on our roads. The Tucson the comfortable. I am very short, but I can move the seat so well, I don't need a cushion and I can see perfectlh
We are very happy with our car and highly recommend it. The warranty and service is excellent

Pros
We just really enjoy it and it's handling on curves and hills.

Cons
We have no coms about Tucson. We like it just the way it is.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DETRA M.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2017
Brown & Bouncy
Love my S U V drives good love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
Deborah C.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2017
LOVE IT
I LOVE MY VEHICAL, LOVE THE COMFORT AND THE DRIVE.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
Robin W.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2017
Hyundai Tucson
I love my Hyundai Tucson. It is a perfect fit for me. It is the first Hyundai I've purchased and I guarantee it won't be the last!

Pros
I love everything about this car!

Cons
I do not have one complaint regarding the Tucson

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
Debra H.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2017
Hyundai Tucson
I love my Hyundai!!!

Cons
I would love it if Hyundai would install a cover for the trunk area so I can items from viewing.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
Brad K.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2017
Vehicle
Great vehicle has plenty of room and rides very nice. The auto stick is also a nice touch makes driving even more fun. can't wait to see how it's going to do in the snow

Pros
Good gas mileage and handling

Cons
18 inch rims and tire size hard to find a all terrain tire in the factory tire size

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZS
ZARA S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2017
Great vehicle!
This is my second Tucson. Great car with low maintenance and good gas milage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
David T.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2017
Hyundai Tucson
Great vehicle. Very Satisfy

Pros
Satisfy. First time with the Rear camera

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
Jacqueline T.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2017
My new car
As many of you know, a few months ago, my dear Henrietta, (HHR),suffered severe damage, a combination of under rust and old age ( something like me ). making it necessary to purchase a new( for me) Hyundai Tucson. After looking at a number of vehicles and having to put up with other pushy, annoying salesmen (yes, sorry to say, all men) I found my perfect fit. "Sam" is fully loaded with all the bells and whistles; is fire engine red, and has a sun roof. Kinda wild for an old lady, but I love it! On top of that, my young salesman Andy, was kind , courteous, knowledgeable, and not the least bit annoying . I love all the amenities, especially the phone, and GPS. Both are so easy to use, I even figured out how on my own. ( I'm not well known for my electronic or technological prowess). And since I'm short, the seat goes up and down and forward with the push of a button, so it fits me. I'm also looking forward to enjoying the heated seats when winter arrives in Buffalo. :-)
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Tawny S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2017
The Second Mile...
Great service and great customer service!

Pros
Love my SUV. Rides like a dream and is built to last.

Cons
Wish it had a built in blue tooth and charging dock for cell, etc.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
MICHAEL A.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2017
2014 Hyundai Tucson Ltd
great car, needs a little more leg room, lots of road noise on rough road surfaces, some wind noise coming from doors

Pros
overall happy

Cons
road noise, seat cover quality, wind noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Prashant S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2017
Economical SUV which Drives Great
I love my 2014 Tucson. It drives smooth and gives great highway gas mileage. Hyundai could have added more features for this price.

Pros
Very comfortable to drive and gives good highway gas mileage.

Cons
Needs more features and ergonomically efficiency is needed. Ease of using features.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 341 - 360 of 534 in total