2014
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(550 Reviews)
Latest review almost 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


ZS
ZARA S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2017
Great vehicle!
This is my second Tucson. Great car with low maintenance and good gas milage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
David T.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017
Hyundai Tucson
Great vehicle. Very Satisfy

Pros
Satisfy. First time with the Rear camera

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
Jacqueline T.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017
My new car
As many of you know, a few months ago, my dear Henrietta, (HHR),suffered severe damage, a combination of under rust and old age ( something like me ). making it necessary to purchase a new( for me) Hyundai Tucson. After looking at a number of vehicles and having to put up with other pushy, annoying salesmen (yes, sorry to say, all men) I found my perfect fit. "Sam" is fully loaded with all the bells and whistles; is fire engine red, and has a sun roof. Kinda wild for an old lady, but I love it! On top of that, my young salesman Andy, was kind , courteous, knowledgeable, and not the least bit annoying . I love all the amenities, especially the phone, and GPS. Both are so easy to use, I even figured out how on my own. ( I'm not well known for my electronic or technological prowess). And since I'm short, the seat goes up and down and forward with the push of a button, so it fits me. I'm also looking forward to enjoying the heated seats when winter arrives in Buffalo. :-)
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Tawny S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017
The Second Mile...
Great service and great customer service!

Pros
Love my SUV. Rides like a dream and is built to last.

Cons
Wish it had a built in blue tooth and charging dock for cell, etc.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
MICHAEL A.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017
2014 Hyundai Tucson Ltd
great car, needs a little more leg room, lots of road noise on rough road surfaces, some wind noise coming from doors

Pros
overall happy

Cons
road noise, seat cover quality, wind noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Prashant S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017
Economical SUV which Drives Great
I love my 2014 Tucson. It drives smooth and gives great highway gas mileage. Hyundai could have added more features for this price.

Pros
Very comfortable to drive and gives good highway gas mileage.

Cons
Needs more features and ergonomically efficiency is needed. Ease of using features.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Clifford M.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017
Awesome MUD-SUV
Handles weather great, and corners very nice. I live in winter sate and this car starts every time. The pick-up to the speed is surprising too.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Maria M.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Security
Have a good line, is security and confortable

Pros
Confy and security

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BW
BARBARA W.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Tuscon Limited
I absolutely love this car...no major problems...nicest car I've owned so far.

Pros
I like everything about my car.

Cons
Needs heated side mirrors.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Rachel S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Sleek
Best of both worlds, classy and sporty

Pros
Handles well, good visibility from drivers seat around the entire vehicle

Cons
Passenger seat sits much lower

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SHERRY B.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017
Excellent Vehicle
Love my Tucson! The first new car I have ever bought. It is comfortable, sporty looking, and gets good gas mileage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
RUTH W.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
TUSON
BEST CAR EVER!!
GREAT SIZE NOT TOO BIG NOT TOO SMALL
NICE FEATURES
CLASSY LOOKING SUV
PROUD TO DRIVE MY CAR ANYWHERE

Pros
MILEAGE
DEPENDABLE
EASY MAINTENANCE

Cons
WOULD LIKE MORE CHOICES OF COLOR INSIDE AND OUT

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Sarah L.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
Awesome vehicle
Awesome warranty

Pros
Drives well, love the heated seats plus large GPS Screen

Cons
Not cheap!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ANNABELL M.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
Overall excellent
Good vehicle

Pros
Economical

Cons
Higher , bigger.screen.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
Gary B.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017
Great car
Over three years and no mechanical problems. Excellent drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Judy W.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017
The Friendly Tuson
The Hyundia Tuscon is sleek little truck. easy to to park and maneuver and big enough to handle Hi-way driving I never thought of a SUV until I purchase a Tucson a few years ago and will never go back to an automobile. The only negative is the back window, I cannot seem to keep the rear window clean, other than that my Tucson is my friend.

Pros
Good gas mileage

Cons
hard to keep clean

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
Kimberly G.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017
Car Review
It's a great car, comfortable, reliable and a good price.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PJ
PHYLLIS J.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017
I love my Tucson
Great on gas, nice amount of space between driver and passenger. Great warranty. Comfortable in rear seat. Only complaint outside noise is loud.

Pros
Everything mentioned above.

Cons
Outside noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EH
Elizabeth H.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2017
It has been a super suv, lots of room
runs great, comfortable

Pros
every thing on the car is a plus plus

Cons
no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
Linda M.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017
Love my Tuscon!!
I decided to treat myself to a brand new car when I turned 50 so back in 2014 I purchased a brand new Hyundai Tucson. I love it! I am a Hyundai fan anyhow since I purchased a 2002 Santa Fe in 2004 and it was an exceptional vehicle. I had very little to no problems with it and when it was time for a new vehicle of course I was going to stick with Hyundai!

Pros
Too many to list!

Cons
I wish there was more Lighting in the hatchback area

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 361 - 380 of 550 in total