2015
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(931 Reviews)
Latest review over 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


JE
JACKIE E.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2015
Hyundai Tuscon
Just what I was looking for
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RONALD S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2015
Best SUV Around
I traded a Sonata for the Tucson and discovered that between the two, that Hyundai is making the best vehicles available. They are efficient, low cost to operate, have
excellent service and are very comfortable, especially on longer drives. LOVE IT!!!!

Pros
Most comfortable, efficient, reliable vehicle I have ever owned

Cons
NONE!!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
LISA G.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2015
AWESOME
AWESOME PEOPLE

Pros
VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
ANTONIO P.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2015
the vehicle is great
I love driving vehicle every time I get in I'm happy

Pros
None

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Christopher F.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2015
A vehicle for all seasons
This small SUV has done everything we have asked of it. It started reliably in sub-zero weather, handled 4-6 inches of snow and now is doing wonderfully in 90-degree weather. It has enough room to handle 5 people with ease and has an amazing amount of usable room inside for cargo with many options to configure the space as you need it. The controls are easy to use and intuitively placed so that the driver can concentrate on the road. The sound and navigation system are excellent and easy to use. Interior comfort and visibility are excellent, with all the information the driver needs at their fingertips. The engine feels more powerful than a four-cylinder, providing excellent response and outstanding mileage both in town and on the highway. We had a 2013 Tucson and in an accident that totaled the car, I walked away without a scratch. The Tucson and Hyundai are both tops in our opinion.

Pros
Safety, reliability, quality and economy in one package. Plenty of room and plenty of performance.

Cons
I wish it had a higher towing capacity.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MARK S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2015
2015 HYUNDAI TUCSON
SO FAR 3500 MILES AND I STILL LOVE IT.NO PROBLEMS FOUND YET
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
Michael W.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2015
car rating.
So far I have been very pleased with the Tucson.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DIANE H.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2015
2015 Hyundai Tucson
This is my second Hyundai Tucson. Never had any problems with the first one (which I kept for about 5 years) and I don't expect any problems with this one. The ride and gas mileage have been improved. I trust this car to get me safely where I am going regardless of the weather or road conditions.

Pros
Very fuel efficient and very comfortable ride with good visibility.

Cons
An annoyance - and all Hyundai cars probably have this feature - when you first start the car you have through the initial "language" screen. Sometimes when I press "accept" it doesn't take it so I don't see the directions, radio stations, etc.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
John S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2015
2015 Tucson review
Not quite 3000 miles on my 2015 Tucson.
I'm VERY impressed so far.
If the digital "average MPG" on the dash is correct, I'm getting 36 mpg highway and around 24 mpg mixed.

Pros
See above ratings..
All 10's !
That says it all.

Cons
None so far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
STEVE W.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2015
Very Nice Car
This is our third Hyundai Tucson, a 2007, a 2013 and now a 2015. With every car, there have been very noticeable improvement in workmanship, ride and comfort. This car rates right up with Toyota, Lexus and BMW, for a lot less money. But like anything else, you have to follow the maintenance schedule. I'm a retired GM technician, and still own a GM, but Hyundai is a quality vehicle.

Pros
Excellent price, ride, comfort, features.

Cons
Rear visibility, it could be a little better.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PP
Pablo P.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2015
love my tucson
even though originally I wanted a santa fe ( it turn out to be a little out of my budget) I fell in love with the tucson at first sight, I bought an SE, for only being the mid level trim, still has a ton of cool features such rear view camera, radio with bluetooth, power driver seat, heated front seats, leather and cloth seats, overall, it is a great value for your money, BTW I wouldn't recommend GLS simply because of the smaller engine, you'll be better off with the 2.4, that 2.0 its kinda weak.

Pros
awesome gas mileage
tons of cool features on mid level trim SE
active eco
standard rearview camera

Cons
2.0 engine on GLS trim

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
JULIO T.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2015
Tucson
I give it a 10. This is a very dependable vehicle with excellent performance and great gas mileage. I am very pleased with selecting this vehicle. I hope JD Power gives it an award.

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
CAROLYN H.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2015
my sweetie
I love my car. I haven't had any problems with Hyundai.

Pros
I truly enjoy my car

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WS
WARREN S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2015
2015 Tuscon
couldn't be happier. roomier than expected. economical to operate. good looking. decent ride in some bad AZ roads. 5ft. wife loves sitting higher than in car. I love ease of entry into vehicle. Nice back space for packages, groceries, etc. With the 100,000 mi. warranty, a very good buy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
TAMMIE R.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2015
My Tucson
I Love Love Love It! It isn't the most expensive vehicle I've ever had but I love it more than any I've had. It is just perfect for what I need!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LOUIS B.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2015
How I like my new Hyundai Tucson
I enjoy my new Hyundai Tucson look and ride great !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LK
Lynn K.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2015
so happy
So happy to safe, reliable and comfortable vehicle!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LOUISA B.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2015
Perfect for my friends and me
It is the perfect car for me. It is the right size car easy to get in and out. Perfect for my friends with physical problems it is the right height to enter and exit
I could not be happier. By the way my Grandchildren and Great-grandchildren think their Oma has a cool car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AT
Art T.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2015
Blessed job done...as usual
great visit, even after job well done...I hang out and chat...witness courteous behavior with all customers that call or come through the door.

Pros
Enjoy most every aspect of car

Cons
No gps

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CJ
CLARENCE J.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2015
2015 Tucson
I love it. Very clean lines great body style. The 4 cylinder engine has a great get up and go. The vehicle is very spacious and very versatile it is truly a great SUV and the gas mileage is good. I had a 2006 Tucson and had no major problems and put 130,000 miles on it and now I have a 2015 Tucson, there was no need to look at any other brand of vehicle.

Pros
Everything is great from the comfort the roominess, the versatility from a nice driving mid size car to a cargo carrying SUV. Sirius Radio, BlueLink and the Navigation System and the rear view video display just makes this a must have new vehicle.

Cons
The sun/moon roof when open you get a lot of wind noise the vehicle needs that poleax glass shield to deflect that wind noise.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 931 in total