2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7
(569 Reviews)
Latest review 7 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DK
DARVIN K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2019
So far so good
Have owned for one month with 1000 miles driven. So far everything has been as advertised. Very comfortable leather seats. Electric adjustment for passenger seat is great! Very fast and easy to connect our phones! Safety features are excellent, especially blind spot detection and back up camera.

Pros
Quiet, smooth ride. Location of controls. Ease of use of entertainment system. Safety features.

Cons
Gas mileage is not as good as competitors.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MONIQUE B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2019
Overall a good vehicle/buy. I'm overall happy with this purchase
Overall I'm happy with my decision to purchase this vehicle. It has most of the things that are important to me. I lost the blinkers on my mirrors & navigation in this vehicle, but those weren't most important. It drives like a dream and it has the ability to drive itself. I mean the vehicle steers itself and status in the lines, you won't crash I swear!! This makes it fun to drive. The night Tucson is an overall great vehicle

Pros
Nice looking
Features like it drives itself

Cons
Noise when started (engine louder than expected)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HA
HENRY A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019
Better than the rest...
Technology available standard; displays more comfortable to read , controls familiar and felt like "an old friend." Engine power significantly better, exterior styling so much more attractive and dashboard layout less childish and friendlier.
Better safety and technology, longer better warranty and lower pricing. Why would you choose anything else?
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VB
VICTORIA B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
In Love!
This is my second Tucson, and my 5th Hyundai vehicle. I continue to be pleased with the quality of their products. My 2019 Tucson is gorgeous and I love driving it! Due to all the convenience features, it’s so comfortable and a joy to drive!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JQ
JOSE Q.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Hyunday Tucson
Excelent vehicle, safety and compare with the others I test drive I feel more comfortable and secure in this, the sound system is excellent and the car play feature included is a tool for driver security, listening an answer the text wail you are driving.

Pros
Secure and confortable

Cons
No comment

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
ROXIANNE C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Love My Tuscan!
Love my new Hyundai Tuscan! Not really use to driving an SUV this large, however it has all the features I required (minus the cover the trunk)! I'm very happy with the style and comfort of the vehicle. It's a beautiful rich gray color with a very elegant front grill. Having driven an HHR for the last twelve years which was also awesome - this was a definite step up and talk about vehicle for me. The staff at the Hyundai Dealership (Roger's Chevrolet) were extremely nice, professional and efficient and following up with my needs.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
Diane J.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Perfect for me
Jordan matched me to the best ride for me.
A fun vehicle to drive especially in sport mode.
The ventilated seats are fantastic. The dog loves the a/c vents in the back counsel. Navigation and sound systems are great. Love the large display screen.

Pros
LOVE the ventilated seats!!!
Great air conditioning vents
Radio has great sound
Fantastic navigation system!!!
Smooth ride and great sunroof

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Margaret H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
I am happy.
I test drove several similar vehicles before choosing the Tucson. I was pleased with the steering feel, brake feed back at the pedal and seat comfort. After 3,000 miles of city and highway driving I know I made the right choice. The vehicle styling is pleasing and second to none.

Pros
I like it..

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ST
SANDRA T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Hyundai Tuscon
Love the car but I would have chosen the next one up the Value because of having the car signals on the mirrors and the motorized front seat. Didn't know I could have gotten that car. Would really like to get that car.

Pros
Like the car but wanted the next one up.

Cons
Didn't get the car that I really wanted.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DONNA S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2019
All wheel drive
Steering feels loose n wobbly ......"............lllllllllllllllllllllllllllljjjjjjjjjjkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiioooooooooooooooooooooooooooooppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
Karen B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
First timer
Love my new tucson. Comfortable, spacious and reliable. We get another next time. Side aware warnings lane alignment and auto brake when to close are all wonderful features. Im not tech savy so I have trouble working the gps on the dashboard.

Pros
Very affordable sales representive very informative.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
Kathy H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2019
2019 Tuscon
My vehicle apparently does not show the direction you are driving. I have never had a vehicle without this feature......I REALLY miss this feature....Disappointed that this feature is not on this vehicle.

Cons
See above comment

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
DOMINIQUE W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2019
Loving my Hyundai
Love my Hyundai so far. For me this vehicle is practical and thoughtfully designed. It's perfect for my family. There are so many great details, that it is easy to overlook the really loud horn and the issues I sometimes have with Android Auto.
I'm so happy with my purchase and have definitely become a Hyundai fan!

Pros
Comfortable and thoughtful features

Cons
Loud horn
Android Auto connectivity issues

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
Timothy L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Great Car
Purchased the SEL model with 2.4 engine and it has all the power we need. Great gas mileage as well. The SEL also comes with an 18" Tire size .The head room and interior space is more spacious than many of its competitors. So pleased with this purchase.

Pros
Overall everything about this vehicle is great, especially when you compare to many other cars in its class. The Hyundai is far greater in many areas of comfort, quietness, styling and interior room. And looks great too.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Judy R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Tucson
In 2006 I bought my first Hyundai Tucson. I had the car for 13 years and enjoyed every minute of it. So I decided I needed another car and I would get the new Hyundai Tucson. I have been very happy ever since.

Cons
Non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EA
Eleanor A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Tuscon
Thus far, I am very happy with the vehicle. I really like the new feature of alerting me when a vehicle is ready to pass me on the left. The back up camera is very helpful. As I learn more new features, I am sure I will still be happy with the Hyundai Tuscon
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
GLENN M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Quality car for the money
From head to toe, the Tucson has been a pleasure.
I have really enjoyed my driving experience and love all the high tech new features that my 2011 Kia Sorento didn't have.
Vehicles came a long way since my last car.
I am 69, and didn't have a lot of trouble figuring out all my new goodies.
I am real happy so far.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GT
GAIL T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
Hydunai Tucson
Excellent car. The engine runs smoothly and the seats and leg rooms are very comfortable. I would recommend this car to a family that is looking for a car that gives you plenty of room and feels like you are you are driving a car that is safe. This is my second Tucson and I love this one better than my first. I had my first Tucson for 6 years.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
REGINA K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
Bset Buy
This is one of the best purchases I've ever made. I am very satisfied with my choice. Great value, great price, and great performance. And I thank God for my wonderful salesman. He went over everything thoroughly and provided great customer satisfaction. More over this was a great deal. Love it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
REBECCA S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
Tucson too good to pass up!
Just leased a 2019 new Tucson, base model is packed with features. Great style and comfort. Handles smoothly and quietly. Very roomy. I traded a larger SUV and do not feel cramped at all. Very satisfied and would get another. Highly recommend!

Pros
Great drive experience

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 569 in total