2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7
(816 Reviews)
Latest review 3 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AJ
ALLEN J.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
Great vehicle
Excellent vehicle for the price. Live the color, design, and drivability. I love my car and. It geta great gas mileage. 27 to 30 mpg around town and 35 to 37 on highway. I would highly recommend the tucson or santa fe to anyone with a family.

Pros
Great quality and won't break your pocket book

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Richard S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
Tucson Limited - Good Value
This is an excellent, comfortable vehicle and the price is reasonable. Perhaps the best in its class. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pros
Great navigation system display, and excellent radio. Radio tuning and heater controls have knobs (yes, knobs) so it's not necessary to take eyes off the road.

Cons
Lacks presets for power seats. Intermittent wiper control is unpredictable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BONNIE/DALE M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
whatever
yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GEOFFREY C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
Great Vehical Lot of Tech Options for a Great Price
The Hyundai Tucson offered lot of features as standard where competitive models have them as optional. The interior room was also an advantage over competitors, even though it is not technically the most cubic feet the appropriation of space was well done. Overall I feel I got a great vehicle with outstanding features at a great price. Last Hyundai went for 250K+ miles over 12+ years, so hoping for the same here.

Pros
- Great Standard Features
- Good reliability and warrantee
- Nice to Drive with plenty of room for tall driver
- Feature (especially entertainment) is easy to use

Cons
- Gas millage could be better but has met or exceed estimates

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VM
VIRGINIA M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
love this car
Hyundai brand was recommenced by someone that works in a dealership parts department, highly recommended for performance and durability. The high safety rating is very comforting. I love driving this car, it does not drive like other smaller SUV's. To me seems like the others drive like a go cart, the TUCSON just drives like a dream.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DO
DOUGLAS O.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson Ultimate
This Tucson is more than we expected. After all our research the Tucson Ultimate stood above the competition for what we wanted in a new vehicle within our budget. The roomy comfort, quiet ride, and safety features topped the list. It has adequate power, responsive handling, good fuel economy and just looks wonderful. It also has the best warranty among its peers. Hyundai put a lot of thought and consideration in this Tucson Ultimate. We love it and are very pleased with our decision to stay with a Hyundai vehicle.

Pros
Comfortable, safety features, quiet ride, responsive handling, fuel economy, interior features

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
TERRANCE M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
It Deserves All The Accolades
Hyundai nailed the SUV in the 2019 Tucson Ultimate. Smartphone integration, performance, ride, quality of materials, storage space, and price make this an easy choice for a new car buyer. The Tucson looks great, rides great and is IMO the preferred SUV.

Cons
Settings for two drivers on driver seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AN
Alejandra N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
Best Purchase
I absolutely love my vehicle. It performs well and I feel amazing driving it. It has all the features one could possibly ask for! The panoramic sunroof gives it such a luxurious feel and look. Definitely recommend.

Pros
Esthetically pleasing. Performs excellent.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NG
NANCY G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
Hyundai Tucson 2019
I am very happy with my Hyundai Tucson, is a reliable automobile. Also I enjoy the self starter for the winter, cause I have health issues and I need the car warm when I get in it, the heated seats are a plus I love it.

Pros
Is a reliable automotive

Cons
The con is that the back Door is automatic, I have Lupu and is hard for me to pull up to open it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
Barbara K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
Love My Hyundai Tucson
This is one of the best choices I made when purchasing 2019 Hyundai Tucson. I love the Aqua Blue color. It is my personality. Everything in exterior and interior is exactly what I wanted. The vehicle runs awesome and is great on gas. I highly recommend this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
Marjorie A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
What text????
I like my car a lot and I am still learning about my car. What else can I say about the car. I like the car and the service and sales departments are great. Financing left be feeling I did not do the right thing I should of waited for my friend then I would know for sure if I had done my best in buying the car.

Pros
I like the car and the sevice that I received from service department, sales but financing was not so good.

Cons
It was a lot more expensive than I realized it would be after I went to financing the vehicle. The guy who did it was all business,

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
AMANDA D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
2019 Tucson
I love my new Tucson. It is everything I wanted and more. Love the design. The radio and ac system are awesome. The ride is quiet and smooth! Easy to get in and out of. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an SUV. The warranty and the price are vehicle, are better than any other manufacturer.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
MARILYN H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson
The Tucson body design is very attractive. The interior design is classy & very comfortable. It is a joy to drive & gets much better gas mileage than I expected ( up to 32 mpg on trips. I love all the safety features on the Tucson. I feel very safe driving this vehicle.

Pros
Rides smooth & quiet. Gets good gas mileage & has plenty of storage room.

Cons
Could have just a little better pick up when accelerating.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IH
ISMAIL H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
2020 Hyundai Palisade Vs 2020 Kia Telluride
The most advanced mid sized SUV in their class. The best of the best. better than the rest. It defines invention. Versatile and Rugged Outback driving experience with the capability to move as fast as you want it to go. Great agility.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
ELLEN W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
Love it handles good and comfortable ride
Just perfect size I travel a lot and it has just the room and it is perfect size It has everything in an SUV that I had been looking for . Been wanting to test Drive one and fell in love with this one immediately
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JAVIER S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2019
Very good
Love the vehicle. Very stylish. Good performance. Great value for price. Comfortable. Great feature and technology. Enough space. Live the security feature with rear collision warning and lane transfer warning
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EG
Eduardo G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2019
It was a good model for 2019.
Excellent performance except the sensor that appear in my dust board. Fast and safe in driving. Very nice exterior including interior. Good looking color, sounds like stereo, pretty cool air condition and many more.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BRIAN M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
Lots of bang for your buck.
Goooooooooooooiooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Pros
Leek and agile

Cons
No cooling seat and no heated and cooling back seats. And no standard heated steering wheel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
RHODA F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
happy purchase
love this vehicle great comfort many fine features rides smooth and quiet. also clean neat style lines inside and outside. Test drive convinced me that this is what I wanted, Sales rep was patient non pushy and very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns

Pros
great comfort and smooth ride love it

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WS
WILLIAM S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/03/2019
Tuscon 2019
So far disappointed. Would be more satified if Hyundai offered to fix problem with passenger seat since Tuson is new. Would be satisfied with a seat height kit or power adjust kit like drivers side. Also can not believe garage door opener is not standard equipment. Did not know when I bought it every slight detail must be checked.

Pros
To soon to tell. Extremely disappointed in passenger seat. Wife hates it.

Cons
Hyundai offered $50.00 gift card for driving it. Filled form out for wife gave it to dealer no response. Not surprised. Only filled it out to see if the dealer would turn it in. So far no responce.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 461 - 480 of 816 in total