2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(424 Reviews)
Latest review 1 day ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JH
JULIE H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2019
Perfect Vehicle for my needs! Love it!
Perfect vehicle for my needs. The Apple Car Play and remote start are features I appreciate. Just so happy with the quality and comfort the Tuscon offers at an affordable cost! I highly recommend this vehicle!

Pros
Apple Car Play
Remote Start

Cons
No leather seats in the black wheel trim package

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Roberta M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2019
Great Value
great car love the ride and gas mileage dealer was very good and design is wonderful i will be back to get another tuscon when this one needs to be replacedgood value and tuns like a champ great dealership
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
BEVERLY D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
WOW!!!
This was yet another good buying experience at Van Hyundai. I just loved the way I was treated from the moment I drove to the lot through the test drive, through the purchasing, and even afterwards for the survey.

Pros
It speaks for itself up above.

Cons
I did not learn about not having a CD player until after I purchased and signed off on the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JOY M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Best SUV Ever!
Beautiful design. Great safety features. Great sound system. Great navigation system. Great all around features. Incredible sun roof. Great to drive. Awesome warranty. Great mileage. EVERYTHING is a Plus. I have NOTHING negative to say!
Absolutely L♡VE my Tucson!

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JUDITH B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
none that cdine ti danusdb nsia;soif abl abfuelab
I do not respond to this type of question. so my answer is the quick brown fox jumped over the fence to seee what weas on ;teh; other side, i hope this is what you are lookin f for may you have a good day after erspibsibge to sthia silly conversdariodsn;

Cons
gas mileage is disappointing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RODNEY S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Hyundai Tucson
Very Satisfied with this vehicle, except when using the Sirius radio stations fade away when passing wooded sections or hill and wooded sections. Also the passenger front seat belt ihas a lump of seat belt material sewed together.

Pros
Great Vehicle.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TK
THOMAS K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
great suv for the price
Only thing that they missed was only having a 1000 lbs towing capacity! Components easy to reach. Rides quiet with xtra insulation provided from ziebart. Fog lamps should be standard and day time running lights.

Pros
Great milage for a small suv. Plenty of room

Cons
Low towing capacity

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
LOUIS L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
2019 Sport Tucson
Recommend research to finding the best deal for your money. Hyundai has new beautiful stylish vehicles at great prices. I consider Hyundai to be America’s Best Quality, Warranty and Price ! Go get one today !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
LEE P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2019
Lease
The Huynday dealership I visited welcomed me and asked if I was interested in on obtaining a test drive. I yes, in less than five minutes I was on the road. I was asked about how the ride was. Then, asked if I wanted a new Or used car. I said I want a new vehicle. He asked me what car I was interested and I said the Tucson we had driven. And it was as easy as 1;2 and; 3. 👌🏽
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Luisa B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Potoka
Potoka is the name of my 2019 Tucson. This is by far the best car I have ever own. I had always had Toyota or Honda, yet my Tucson has offered me more features, better price, more affordable maintenance, and longer warranty with the same reliable safety as my other cars. I could not be happier with my purchase.

Pros
Elegant yet affordable.

Cons
I wish the interior was all in black. I guess nothing can be perfect.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JOANNA H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
Excellent
HdbdbdnjdndbhdjndjdndjjdndjnnndnjdkdkdbjdjsbdhdhdnsbdbndndHdjdbdnjdjdjsjwjshsyjwbebjdjebjxhebshsbbdjebdbdbdndnjdjdjdkekwguowhsnjhejsbdjehdidjdidjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjskskdkdjskskkskdjdkdksjdk
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
LINDA G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
New Tucson
I am leasing a 2019 Hyundai Tucson and I am very pleased with this vehicle. I do not put a lot of mileage on my vehicle so by leasing it I always have a vehicle I can depend on without worrying about major repair bills.

Pros
All good.

Cons
No bad.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
KARI W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2019
It's OK. Not much pep
I like my car but it's not real zippy and the stereo kind of stinks for what the price is. I like the keeping u in lane thing but don't care for the cruise. I liked the kona better and when I turn it in I'll probably get a kona.

Pros
Pretty..features are good. Cooled seats

Cons
Stereo sucks and no pep

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
SHARON C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2019
great car
Acceleration in first gear is sluggish, blind spot on driver side due to large framed molding especially when turning left on a curved road. The salesperson at Hyundai was excellent.I would highly recommend this dealership and any Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
STACI C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/18/2019
First time Hyundai purchase
The overall appearance of this vehicle is nice and sport. From the rear it’s a bit plain. Use of navigation and controls are excellent as it has Apple CarPlay. Headlights are awesome almost blinding to other vehicles as I get highbeam flicker a good bit. However, if you’re looking for any power at all keep on looking. This isn’t the vehicle for you. We call it the dog because it’s lazy and not a runner. With vehicle advancement today there’s so much more that can be done with a 2.0 engine. I’d compare this to my 1988 Toyota Tercel from back in the day. Sadly, I’ve only made 2 payments and I can’t wait to trade it in.

Pros
Looks and controls

Cons
Power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PT
Paul D T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
LOVE
I absolutely love my Tucson. I have owned a Chevy and Honda prior and nothing touches my Tucson. Smooth ride, wonderful amenities, and makes me smile when I look at it. I love how comfortable the seats are along with the seats being heated. The design is sleek and will catch your eye.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
ROBERT M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2019
2019 Tucson
Like our previous Tucson, the 2019 serves our needs well. It rides well, is comfortable, and is quiet. We like the larger screen for the back-up camera. We appreciate the radar detection, especially in parking lots and on four lane highways. Our biggest disappointment is the loss of a CD player in the audio system.

Cons
Sorely disappointed that there is no CD player.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WS
Wayne S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
GREAT VEHICLE
FOR THE FEATURES OFFERED AT IT'S PRICE POINT, THE 2019 TUCSON IS EXTREMELY HARD TO BEAT. THE DEAL WAS HANDLED BY TEXT FOR THE MOST PART, AND THE FINAL DEAL WAS BETTER THAN EXPECTED. WE'RE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE DEALERSHIP AND THE TUCSON.

Pros
ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO BEAT THE FEATURES OFFERED FOR THE PRICE, COMPARED TO OTHER BRANDS...

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Jamila R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Love the tucson
Gary Malone was awesome!! very patient and understanding about my purchase. i love my Tucson. I previously bought a Kona but regretted it because of the space. I have a 4 year old and i go grocery shopping a lot so the cargo space in the Tucson is awesome.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
KIMBERLEY H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Love My Tucson !
I love this car so much I could actually LIVE in it and be happy!!! I love everything about it. I hope to be driving this car for at least 10 years. I feel like Hyundai is a friendly family oriented company.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 424 in total