2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1679 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 hour ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CM
Cindy M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Tucson Hyundai
It rides so nice and is very comfortable. Good on gas. Love the interior and exterior of the vehicle. Love all the safety features of it.Just can't say enough about the vehicle. I feel very safe driving it.

Pros
I love everything about my vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
Joni B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/01/2020
Nothing exciting
My 2006 Tuscan was better...ease of driving, comfort. Also, the 2019 Tuscan looks like every other SUV on the road. I have to check for Hyundai symbol to know what brand car I’m looking at. Overall, not impressed
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
Glen W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2020
Reliable
Driven the vehicle for a year now and only very minor problems. First time Hyundai owner and can say I’m definitely impressed on materials used. Definitely better than other brands. Spacious interior and minor things like a/c vents for back passengers makes it a great vehicle to own.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
RONALD P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2020
Love Hyundai's, I gave my Sonata to my granddaughter because I knew it was reliable and I loved it when it was mine
Overall, a very nice car, I am pleased just some minor changes, I would like to see. Bob Bell is a great dealership, we are pleased. Great value for the money. The backseat is very comfortable for 3.people.

Pros
Overall, a very nice vehicle.

Cons
Just that the hatch opens sometimes when I'm walking to the car. It's hard to control the temperature in the car if you want to change it while your driving a little to low to reach and drive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MARJORIE M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2020
Driving my Tuscon makes me happy!
My Tuscon is fun to drive. Bill Silva made the process of buying this car too easy! I love to display and explain the safety features as I teach my kids the fundamentals of driving. My car insurance actually went down with the purchase of this vehicle! It's got great trunk room for all the gear we take on trips including the bikes we strap on the back. Everyone's got room to recline in the back seat. That was really unexpected. I am very happy with my Tuscon.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
KATHY B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Will buy Another One
Love my Hyundai! Will buy another when it's time and I will definately return to Hampton Hyundai due to their great service and support. I have felt safer driving this Hyundai than any other vehicle I have ever owned.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GINA C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020
Great Car
Reliable, handles well in all kinds of weather. Voice navigation and ease of entertainment equipment. Love the moon roof, cooling and heated seats. Though Blue Link is slow on the app at times and wish the heated steering wheel and seats turned on from the app.

Pros
Great cat

Cons
Poor acceleration. Blue Link at times does not respond especially the app. Should have option to turn heated seats and steering wheel from the app.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Cassandra G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
2019 Hyundai Tuscon
I love my vehicle. And, it is a really good car for a family. My salesperson was very helpful. In fact, I always go the Hyundai dealership off Cypress Gardens in Winter Haven.
I have purchased 3 cars from them and they have always been helpful and friendly. All three cars I have bought have been reliable and great vehicles.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
Tim R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020
2019 Hyundai Tucson
It is a very nice vehicle for the money. It lacks some of the amenities found on competitor's vehicles, but they are more costly. Wish it had a power assisted lift gate and USB ports for back seat passengers. But it rides nicely and is a pleasure to drive. Excellent warranty.

Pros
Value. Styling.

Cons
Fuel Economy. Smallish fuel tank, which limits range and requires too many fill ups. Interior quality could be better.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Renee B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Renee B
Great gas mileage, comfortable seats, handles fantastic on the road with all latest technology such as lane departure warning and speed control plus. I love the 360 view when backing up. It has automatic braking and collision warning too.

Pros
All the latest technology, have the moon roof with tinting to keep vehicle from getting too hot. Heated & air conditioned seats and steering wheel. Rear cargo door can be adjusted to raise to individual’s height. Love the lane departure warning, automatic braking, and 360 view.

Cons
Would like a little more cargo space without lowering back seats.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
JERI N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Awesome Choice for me!
I love my vehicle! The Tucson was the best choice for me! I have not been disappointed and
glad that I chose to purchase it. It has all the perks I need and is great on gas. Hyundai of Slidell
and Tiffany have been very good to me!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VD
VICENTE D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Hyundai Tucson 2019
This is truly an Amazing car. Highly recommended to my friends and families. Fun and easy to drive. Navigation and audio controls are excellent. Can't wait for a new model to be released in the future.

Pros
Easy to drive.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
SHERREE A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2020
Hyundai Tucson
This is getting to be a pain I'm willing to do reviews but come on it's alot of questions and especially about my previous vehicle..my race ect .. .....................................................

Pros
It's been very reliable and great on gas

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BW
BRENDA W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Tucson
Solid vehicle next time I would possibly consider buying a step up from this model. Not enough bells and whistles for me but I did not notice until after I bought the vehicle. Love the way it looks though.

Pros
Handles great

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RJ
ROBIN J.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/21/2020
Ok vehicle
We have had an interior noise since the beginning, still there. ABS recall vehicle could catch fire , had to find out about it in the newspaper, Hyundai never notified us. The recall is severe enough that Hyundai says not to park in the garage could catch fire even with ignition off.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
LORETTA P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Very pleased
First Hyundai. Very happy after my first year, 11,500 miles. Great ride and roomy. Wanted something safe, and all wheel drive lives up to expectations in the snow. Wish it had a little more ooomph on hills with AC on but otherwise, no complaints.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
DAVID G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
My first experience with Hyundai is great.
Very happy with my Tucson 2019. This car is the best value for the money, offers many features, very good looking, very good perfomance, the only thing i wish it had better fuel ecomomy.
The service is always good and easy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
GREGORY S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
My Tucson for 2019
Great ride and value best car I have ever bought dealer was a breeze to work with, great interior space, wife was happy room to go on trips now that kids are gone, room for my toys plenty of room in the spare tire area.

Pros
Good value

Cons
lack rear area lighting

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GR
GUSTAVE R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020
Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawaawawwwwswwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
NaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawawwawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaqqaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Pros
Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawaawawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Cons
Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwa

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ALLEN M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020
Nice ride
Drives great, handles great, quite ride, smooth ride unless you hit the brakes firm, then vibrates pretty bad. Dealer is definitely going to fix this. Vibration started after about 800 miles other than that, I love it!!!

Pros
All good

Cons
Except for the brakes

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1679 in total