2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7
(705 Reviews)
Latest review 3 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RO
REGINALD O.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
My Blue Magic
I love my car but needs better get up and go...I lvoe the color I don't like the fact that I can't get XM radio or the navigation system because it's basic and I don't have a CD player rather have a CD Player....
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LARRY H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
hyundai tuscon
Very good vehicle . Engine needs more horsepower. Need more room in hatchback area. Gas mileage is fair but should be able to increase it. Other cars in this class get a little better gas mileage. Easy to park.

Pros
great car for the price

Cons
more horsepower and more room in hatch back area.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
ROSALYND L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Great vehicle
This is what i wanted when i went looking for a vehicle altough i went in looking at Elantra. I really wanted a. Tuscon. ...........................................,,................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
Lisa W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
LOVE MY TUCSON!
FIRST TEAM HYUNDAI IS AWESOME! BEST DEALERSHIP! I have visited many others, but not too good.
I love my Tucson, it is my 4th Hyundai and fun to drive, and dependable, great control and handling. It handles great.
It has good gas mileage, not great.

Pros
NOTHING BETTER THAN HYUNDAI

Cons
passenger seat needs height adjustment.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
LOUISE W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
LOVE MY TUCSON!
I am a very loyal customer of Hyundai. This is my 4th Hyundai. I have always had very good reliable service with Hyundai. You can't go wrong
with the warranty, not that you will need it but peace of mind is there.

Pros
LOVE IT! GREAT QUALITY AND DEPENDABLE

Cons
passenger front seat needs height adjustment.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MARK F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Traded my 2016 Tucson Sport for a 2019 Tucson at a new dealership. I was quite impressed with the new vehicle and with the deal I got on it. I realized that I really didn’t need AWD and that would save on gas, plus it does handle quite well. I’m happy!!

Pros
Safety features, mileage, amenities

Cons
Nothing yet!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
STEVEN B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Trim: Ultimate - An excellent moderate car
My wife and I chose this car because it didn't have any (from our point of view) weak areas. The car didn't have the best gas mileage. It wasn't the most comfortable. It didn't have the best acceleration. So why did we choose it?

Because it didn't have anything that was bad. It handles decently. It has reasonable gas mileage. It has adequate acceleration and lastly it has excellent safety features.

We learned about those safety features first hand when we were rear-ended on the expressway. There was a slow-down and we stopped. The guy in the fancy car behind us didn't and slammed us into the stopped car in front of us. We expect the car to be assessed as totalled.

Obviously nobody expects this situation to happen. The car performed phenomenally.

From our experience, the car is better than average and very good in most. When we go out and buy a new car real soon now, we'll be buying another Tucson with all of the same features. The only complaint is that we wish the car to come with a CD/MP3 player so we can listen to our audiobooks when we travel.

Pros
Safety Features
Does everything well, no real complaints in terms of areas of weakness.

Cons
Gas mileage could be better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WW
WILLIAM W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Great value, you get so much for your money. Great styling, the car looks great inside and out. The safety features are the superb and a main reason for choosing this vehicle. And the warranty is the best in the industry.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VS
Vincent S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Great Ride!
amazing vehicle! Very minimal erros. The car is comfortable and stylish always. The interior has such sleek leather and the dashboard system is very large making the display amazing. The resolution is incredible and all the features are so luxorious.

Pros
everything

Cons
no beep beep beep closeness detection

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MV
Martin V.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
Tucson review
Great car will love driving for as long as I own the car all my coworkers and friends and family like it also they all yhought I made a great choice some mentioned they might get one also ill keep you updated
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
BRENDA C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
2019 Tucson
i would recommend the Tucson to anyone who is interested in the mid-sized SUV.. It is a fantastic vehicle. A very comfortable ride. Great, great gas mileage. It is easy to park and maneuver in traffic.

Pros
Fantastic vehicle

Cons
nothing wrong with it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ANDREW S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
I love this car.
I love this car. Would I have preferred to buy the biggest and the most expensive. Yes. But I chose this one. It is what I needed. Her name is Silvia (as she is silver). I like the ease of getting in and out.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LEONARD H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Hyundai Tucson
Quality seems very good to excellent. Fit & Finish: Very Good. Door-Closing sounds firm & solid. More Audio/Entertainment System/Smart-Phone features than I'll ever use. The car is modern, in every sense of the word. Almost TOO modern. I can only imagine what repair costs will be on all the modern equipment/features, when they start failing in six or seven years. Will parts even be available by then? Trade this one in every 5 to 7 years? Maybe. Warrantee on Running-Gear seems to indicate that Hyundai is confident of the quality of their product.

Pros
Comfort, Quality, Performance: Above expectations.
Fun To Drive: Nothing is fun to drive - I drive because I MUST.
Features: TOO MANY.

Cons
Value: GOOD. Reliability: Haven't owned it long enough to answer that.
Styling: Don't care. It has wheels. It goes from Point A to Point B. That's enough.
Interior: GOOD LEG, HEAD ROOM. They are NEEDED.
Exterior: Not very important to me. It gets me back & forth.
Too much stuff. Too many features I'll never use.
Would have preferred not to have paid for those features.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FR
FRIMMA R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson Limited
We mad a very good and wise decsion and as a family most likely will be purchasing another Hyundai vehicle. My brother in Massachuets recently also bought a new Hyundai Santa Fe. Love the styling and performance so far
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PC
PHYLLIS C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Great car so far
The car is perfect so far. I have had no issues and love driving it. Lots of room for everything I need. The dealership is great and I have had no issues. All the people I have spoken to were very helpful and courteous.

Pros
So far everything is going good

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JUDI L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
I hate surveys stop sending these. I have only 1200 miles on my car
I hate surveys.. intrusive questions etc.
The car is good do far. No complaints
Stop sending surveysñnnnnnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnjj
Hgggghbbbhxc,vxbxb bxjxjxjxjxhxjfjxjxjxucjcjcjfjfjfjxhxjx I could ucjdjcjcj

Pros
Jjkjjjjjlkkjjjnnhhbvvvbbhh and

Cons
Jhgccvvb hbhjkkjvcvnnmbhnvfxcb have

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
ALEXANDRIA H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Tuscon 2019
This is my first new vehicle and I love it! It's a joy to drive and has been able to get me to every hiking trailhead I've asked it to take me to. I've owned this vehicle for 4 months now and have just over 7000 miles on it. I highly recommend getting a Hyundai. They are affordable basic vehicles that get the job done while still being comfortable.

Pros
Just as comfortable driving or being the passenger. Handles steep hills and rough terrain well

Cons
Not as much ground clearance as I wish it would have. Makes driving down some logging roads a challenge but it still manages.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NM
NORMA M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Great
Great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, and great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JOHNNY L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
New Hyundai review
Overall experience is above average.
Likes are appearance, style, warranties, decent fuel economy, all additional accessories.
Not as satisfied with acceleration, rear view windshield viewing area , and storage area.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Christi F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Hyundai Tucson
My Hyundai Tucson is awesome. I love my heated seats and it is very spacious, front and back. I purchased my Tucson in white, which that is what I wanted, and love the interior color. It rides smooth and my passengers are very comfortable when riding with me.

Pros
I really enjoy my Tucson!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 441 - 460 of 705 in total