2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7
(676 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 month ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


RS
REBECCA S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
Tucson too good to pass up!
Just leased a 2019 new Tucson, base model is packed with features. Great style and comfort. Handles smoothly and quietly. Very roomy. I traded a larger SUV and do not feel cramped at all. Very satisfied and would get another. Highly recommend!

Pros
Great drive experience

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
REGINA K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
Bset Buy
This is one of the best purchases I've ever made. I am very satisfied with my choice. Great value, great price, and great performance. And I thank God for my wonderful salesman. He went over everything thoroughly and provided great customer satisfaction. More over this was a great deal. Love it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GT
GAIL T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
Hydunai Tucson
Excellent car. The engine runs smoothly and the seats and leg rooms are very comfortable. I would recommend this car to a family that is looking for a car that gives you plenty of room and feels like you are you are driving a car that is safe. This is my second Tucson and I love this one better than my first. I had my first Tucson for 6 years.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
GLENN M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Quality car for the money
From head to toe, the Tucson has been a pleasure.
I have really enjoyed my driving experience and love all the high tech new features that my 2011 Kia Sorento didn't have.
Vehicles came a long way since my last car.
I am 69, and didn't have a lot of trouble figuring out all my new goodies.
I am real happy so far.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EA
Eleanor A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Tuscon
Thus far, I am very happy with the vehicle. I really like the new feature of alerting me when a vehicle is ready to pass me on the left. The back up camera is very helpful. As I learn more new features, I am sure I will still be happy with the Hyundai Tuscon
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Judy R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Tucson
In 2006 I bought my first Hyundai Tucson. I had the car for 13 years and enjoyed every minute of it. So I decided I needed another car and I would get the new Hyundai Tucson. I have been very happy ever since.

Cons
Non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
Timothy L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Great Car
Purchased the SEL model with 2.4 engine and it has all the power we need. Great gas mileage as well. The SEL also comes with an 18" Tire size .The head room and interior space is more spacious than many of its competitors. So pleased with this purchase.

Pros
Overall everything about this vehicle is great, especially when you compare to many other cars in its class. The Hyundai is far greater in many areas of comfort, quietness, styling and interior room. And looks great too.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
Karen B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
First timer
Love my new tucson. Comfortable, spacious and reliable. We get another next time. Side aware warnings lane alignment and auto brake when to close are all wonderful features. Im not tech savy so I have trouble working the gps on the dashboard.

Pros
Very affordable sales representive very informative.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ST
SANDRA T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Hyundai Tuscon
Love the car but I would have chosen the next one up the Value because of having the car signals on the mirrors and the motorized front seat. Didn't know I could have gotten that car. Would really like to get that car.

Pros
Like the car but wanted the next one up.

Cons
Didn't get the car that I really wanted.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Margaret H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
I am happy.
I test drove several similar vehicles before choosing the Tucson. I was pleased with the steering feel, brake feed back at the pedal and seat comfort. After 3,000 miles of city and highway driving I know I made the right choice. The vehicle styling is pleasing and second to none.

Pros
I like it..

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
Diane J.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Perfect for me
Jordan matched me to the best ride for me.
A fun vehicle to drive especially in sport mode.
The ventilated seats are fantastic. The dog loves the a/c vents in the back counsel. Navigation and sound systems are great. Love the large display screen.

Pros
LOVE the ventilated seats!!!
Great air conditioning vents
Radio has great sound
Fantastic navigation system!!!
Smooth ride and great sunroof

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
ROXIANNE C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Love My Tuscan!
Love my new Hyundai Tuscan! Not really use to driving an SUV this large, however it has all the features I required (minus the cover the trunk)! I'm very happy with the style and comfort of the vehicle. It's a beautiful rich gray color with a very elegant front grill. Having driven an HHR for the last twelve years which was also awesome - this was a definite step up and talk about vehicle for me. The staff at the Hyundai Dealership (Roger's Chevrolet) were extremely nice, professional and efficient and following up with my needs.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JQ
JOSE Q.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Hyunday Tucson
Excelent vehicle, safety and compare with the others I test drive I feel more comfortable and secure in this, the sound system is excellent and the car play feature included is a tool for driver security, listening an answer the text wail you are driving.

Pros
Secure and confortable

Cons
No comment

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VB
VICTORIA B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
In Love!
This is my second Tucson, and my 5th Hyundai vehicle. I continue to be pleased with the quality of their products. My 2019 Tucson is gorgeous and I love driving it! Due to all the convenience features, it’s so comfortable and a joy to drive!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HA
HENRY A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019
Better than the rest...
Technology available standard; displays more comfortable to read , controls familiar and felt like "an old friend." Engine power significantly better, exterior styling so much more attractive and dashboard layout less childish and friendlier.
Better safety and technology, longer better warranty and lower pricing. Why would you choose anything else?
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RJ
REBECCA J.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019
Loving the new ride
My previous Tuscon although nice was noisy, didn't feel like it had a good seal which caused lots of interior moisture, and didn't feel like it sat on the road when driving it. This new model rides the road, is much quieter and feels like a much more cohesive ride.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AT
ALEXANDRA T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019
2019 Tuscon
This car does EVERYTHING I need and more! Best part, I know my daughter is safe in the back seat. Hyundai thought of everything a mom would want and put it in the Tuscon. Not to mention I paid a great price for a great car.

Pros
n/a

Cons
n/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
EUGENE S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
Hyundait Ticson
Great car. Great deal except told either finance thru Hyundai or LOSE rebate and discount and ending up with a %6.61 percent to finance which is %2.00 percept HIGHER then local rate . Not right. Great car for my liking as an SUV and FWD living in snow country I wanted a heavy car and space for more room for storage to travel and shop. Hyundai had all the features I liked based on my needs and budget planned.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
eugene s.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
Hyundai Tucson SUV
Arapahoe Hyundai manager and sales person treated me great and it was an overall great experience,. Car buying is very taxing and hard and treated fairly is very important. Second car bought here and its a very good dealership.

Pros
great SUV

Cons
Financing at %6.61 percent is way to high compared to market price. Cant get rebates and discounts if you don't take this rate.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
THOMAS C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
Exciting with great new features
I am enjoying all the features that are new to me since I traded my 2010 CRV. The navigation system is larger and much easier to read. The audio sounds great. Mileage is a big improvement. I really like the lower back seat adjustment. It seems like a much safer car to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 561 - 580 of 676 in total