2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(259 Reviews)
Latest review 34 minutes ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

WW
WILLIAM W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Great value, you get so much for your money. Great styling, the car looks great inside and out. The safety features are the superb and a main reason for choosing this vehicle. And the warranty is the best in the industry.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TK
THEOW K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/25/2019
none
N/A there is nothing that is that great about it at all .xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Pros
none

Cons
No L E D lights on rear

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VS
Vincent S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Great Ride!
amazing vehicle! Very minimal erros. The car is comfortable and stylish always. The interior has such sleek leather and the dashboard system is very large making the display amazing. The resolution is incredible and all the features are so luxorious.

Pros
everything

Cons
no beep beep beep closeness detection

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MV
Martin V.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
Tucson review
Great car will love driving for as long as I own the car all my coworkers and friends and family like it also they all yhought I made a great choice some mentioned they might get one also ill keep you updated
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
BRENDA C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
2019 Tucson
i would recommend the Tucson to anyone who is interested in the mid-sized SUV.. It is a fantastic vehicle. A very comfortable ride. Great, great gas mileage. It is easy to park and maneuver in traffic.

Pros
Fantastic vehicle

Cons
nothing wrong with it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ANDREW S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
I love this car.
I love this car. Would I have preferred to buy the biggest and the most expensive. Yes. But I chose this one. It is what I needed. Her name is Silvia (as she is silver). I like the ease of getting in and out.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LEONARD H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Hyundai Tucson
Quality seems very good to excellent. Fit & Finish: Very Good. Door-Closing sounds firm & solid. More Audio/Entertainment System/Smart-Phone features than I'll ever use. The car is modern, in every sense of the word. Almost TOO modern. I can only imagine what repair costs will be on all the modern equipment/features, when they start failing in six or seven years. Will parts even be available by then? Trade this one in every 5 to 7 years? Maybe. Warrantee on Running-Gear seems to indicate that Hyundai is confident of the quality of their product.

Pros
Comfort, Quality, Performance: Above expectations.
Fun To Drive: Nothing is fun to drive - I drive because I MUST.
Features: TOO MANY.

Cons
Value: GOOD. Reliability: Haven't owned it long enough to answer that.
Styling: Don't care. It has wheels. It goes from Point A to Point B. That's enough.
Interior: GOOD LEG, HEAD ROOM. They are NEEDED.
Exterior: Not very important to me. It gets me back & forth.
Too much stuff. Too many features I'll never use.
Would have preferred not to have paid for those features.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FR
FRIMMA R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson Limited
We mad a very good and wise decsion and as a family most likely will be purchasing another Hyundai vehicle. My brother in Massachuets recently also bought a new Hyundai Santa Fe. Love the styling and performance so far
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PC
PHYLLIS C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Great car so far
The car is perfect so far. I have had no issues and love driving it. Lots of room for everything I need. The dealership is great and I have had no issues. All the people I have spoken to were very helpful and courteous.

Pros
So far everything is going good

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JUDI L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
I hate surveys stop sending these. I have only 1200 miles on my car
I hate surveys.. intrusive questions etc.
The car is good do far. No complaints
Stop sending surveysñnnnnnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnjj
Hgggghbbbhxc,vxbxb bxjxjxjxjxhxjfjxjxjxucjcjcjfjfjfjxhxjx I could ucjdjcjcj

Pros
Jjkjjjjjlkkjjjnnhhbvvvbbhh and

Cons
Jhgccvvb hbhjkkjvcvnnmbhnvfxcb have

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
ALEXANDRIA H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Tuscon 2019
This is my first new vehicle and I love it! It's a joy to drive and has been able to get me to every hiking trailhead I've asked it to take me to. I've owned this vehicle for 4 months now and have just over 7000 miles on it. I highly recommend getting a Hyundai. They are affordable basic vehicles that get the job done while still being comfortable.

Pros
Just as comfortable driving or being the passenger. Handles steep hills and rough terrain well

Cons
Not as much ground clearance as I wish it would have. Makes driving down some logging roads a challenge but it still manages.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NM
NORMA M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Great
Great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, and great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JOHNNY L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
New Hyundai review
Overall experience is above average.
Likes are appearance, style, warranties, decent fuel economy, all additional accessories.
Not as satisfied with acceleration, rear view windshield viewing area , and storage area.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Christi F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Hyundai Tucson
My Hyundai Tucson is awesome. I love my heated seats and it is very spacious, front and back. I purchased my Tucson in white, which that is what I wanted, and love the interior color. It rides smooth and my passengers are very comfortable when riding with me.

Pros
I really enjoy my Tucson!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
DIANE T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Tucson
It’s exactly what I wanted. Perfect for myself and 2 children. Lots of room for packing for beach vacation with all the bigger items. Great highway driving, as you sit high enough to see all the vehicles around you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
ANDREA B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Love my Tucson
I can't tell you how much I love this car! It's sporty, comfortable, has minimal road noise, and handles great! I get so many compliments, especially after a ride in it. Y brother just bought a new CRV, and after taking my car on a long trip he says the road noise and handling are better with my Tucson!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TT
THOMAS T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
The Tucson 'Night-Edition'.........
My wife and I have done our shopping around, and we found that for the value of todays higher priced vehicles, The New Hyundai Tucson is just the right size and price, not to mention it's loaded with all the creature comforts we were looking for. Being that it is a 'Night-Edition' with the awesome trim package, that was just a bonus...……..!
Once you've opened that panoramic sunroof and start traveling down the highway, the rest of the world can just wait till you get back...…...
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LT
LINDA T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Love my Tuscon
Adamson Motors & salesman were great to work with. No complaints on dealer or vehicle. I love the overall look of the Tuscon & for the price it rides well. Have had many compliments on the appearance & style.

Cons
The only issue I have is that the passenger seat is a little low & wish I could adjust the height.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MIONE W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
survey
I love my car , it driver well , not to happy with the assist but in time I will get used to it I not to keen on the color white but it will do, I don't have any problems at this time but a little minor which I am bring it back soon ,other than that I love it

Pros
ok

Cons
the front windows sides when raining , if the windows are down a little, to much rain comes in

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
AMANDA M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Nice little car
Tucson is a great car for my needs. It drives smooth. Perfect size. Love the safety features on this car. This is my second Hyundai (previous one was a Sante Fe). The acceleration is a little sluggish, but that is my only very small complaint b

Pros
Safety Features
Smooth drive

Cons
Acceleration

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 259 in total