2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1602 Reviews)
Latest review 4 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CL
CHRISTINE L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Dependable and perfect size.
I previously had a Veloster and it became difficult for me to get in and out. I didn't want a huge SUV, and this one was perfect. I can haul things that I used to have to depend on other to assist. Sporty look really caught my eye. I am very satisfied.

Cons
No standard CD player.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FA
FLORENCE A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Amazing Amazing
This has been an amazing time with my car. I am at ease and at rest since I had the car. Not a single problem with the car. It is efficent and reliable. Beautiful design, a car I see myself using for 10 years and more.

Pros
It is a beautiful reliable car. No problems so far with the car in the past one year of driving it.

Cons
No cons to me right now.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CI
CANDACE I.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Love my Tucson
My 2019 Tucson is my first new car. It was recommended by my boss, who shared his extensive research with me. After seeing and hearing about his car, I went to the dealership. They helped me choose the features and model that would satisfy my needs and desires. I was so happy and satisfied that I didn't even go to another dealership or test drive any other car. I have loved having beautiful, safe, reliable transportation.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BE
Batool E.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Good family car
It is compact family car. Perfect for family, elderly and for trips. The interior is roomy and it is very convenient for elderly to get in and out of the car. For a base model car, it offers a lot more than other base model brands do. It pairs with your phone, have automatic windows, light indicator for wheels, hand less phone system and even a navigating system.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
James D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
481XXK
Very very Happy. Great choice. Sleek lines. Right color. Confident handling and maneuverability.
Feel safe. The satisfying experiences with other Hyundai vehicles we have purchased or leased made the decision to continue our driving experience with Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
GARY S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
2019 Tuscon
I have had my Tuscon for exactly one year and I have been very happy with it. The advanced safety items work well and the radio/entertainment system is easy to use and works well with a phone. The drive experience has been good and I have had no problems with it. I would recommend taking a look at it when comparing with it with the Honda or Mazda because you will find better price flexibility and a car that compares well in a lot of ways.

Pros
Well designed
Lots of good features
Very good vehicle price wise
Good driving exprrience

Cons
Gas mileage could be a little better
Could use a bit more power when passing but is adequate

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JOHN S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
I love my Hyn\undai Tucson. It handles beautifully.
I love most everything about my Tucson. Possibly next vehicle will have a larger engine and side view mirror lights as well as a roof carrier. My car handles well. My salesperson was a veteran of the Air force and we connected immediately. He did not high pressure me. He worked with me and I made a new friend. I told him I did want to negotiate over all the options I could add to the warranties. He did suggest that I purchase the tire warranty and I am glad I did. The entire process was actually fun with little to no pressure. I liked that very much.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MARGO C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
My first car purchase
No regrets, wonderful car, love all amenities. Worked wonderfully with the dealership! Perfect first car! I’m very satisfied with the pricing and how well they took me through financing as my first time ever
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
DEBRA D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
HYUNDAI TUCSON
It is very comfortable, plenty of leg room in front and back seat areas.. I love all the special features that i came with. A great value for price. I have recommended Hyundai to several of my friends, and one actually went out and bought a new Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MN
Marlise N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/17/2020
My Tucson
Overall the car drives good, and is reliable. I would give it a 3 1/2 Star. The interior is comfortable, love the heated seats and steering wheel. Lumbar support is a bit high for my size. Cargo space is good, love the cover so nothing is visible from the outside. The only thing that I can't get use to is the acceleration, it is just not there
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NK
NINA K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
RICHARD G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Best vehicle I ever owned
Very comfortable on long trips. Great fuel mileage. Plenty of power. Handles great. Fun to drive. I have owned many new vehicles, over 50 and the Hyundai is definitely the best overall. I have had no problems with this vehicle. The biggest draw to the Hyundai is the warranty. I will continue to buy Hyundai's as long as the dealers are as friendly and helpful as they are now. Keep up the good work.

Cons
Sometimes hesitates on acceleration

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MICHAEL F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2020
all good, requiring minimum of 200 characters is kind of baffling................................................................................................................................................................................
Review was fine and complete. BUT like many reviews too voluminous''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

Pros
all good..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Cons
uncomfortable entering drevers seat...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NB
NANCY B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Hyundai yuscon
Love my car. Dependable, fun to drive and safe. Need to find out more about the app. Would like to use auto start but don't know how. Would definitely recommend Fred Beans Hyundai. Thank you!!! Great product!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
Joseph P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
My Tuson
Overall good car. Very good in snow & ice. Plenty of storage space. Sansone dealer I've been going to . Great service and sales dept. Both my wife and I own Hyundai's. Very happy with the product. Reliable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Peter M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great Car
Love this car! Great features and the ride is great. I feel the safety features are the best in the industry. I also love the employees they are helpful and patient and really went out of there way to get the car I wanted.

Pros
Love this car. It is the second one I owned. The first one I was hit by a drunk driver which in turned flipped my car over. The safety features are top notch because I was able to walk a way from that accident.

Cons
The cruise control sensor is not very functional. I love the ability to set car lengths, but during rain and snow the sensor malfunctions and my cruise will not work unless I stop and get out and brush off the sensor.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
TRACY S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Great SUV
My HyundaiTucson has been a wonderful vehicle. Easy to drive,versatile with great features. It has great styling and performance. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a medium size SUV.

Pros
Good interior room. Looks great. Easy to drive.

Cons
Seat comfort on long drive is okay.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EG
EMILY ROSE G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Best vehicle decision
I love my Tucson!! Tori (the Tucson) has been great. She’s taken us on several family trips throughout the state and country, made many home improvement trips, and taken us off the beaten path just a few times. She’s been doing exactly what we wanted, giving me more space for home projects and carrying loads of whatever we find along the way.
My husband measured the back before purchasing to make sure it would hold our future dishwasher. Last week, we loaded the new dishwasher up and brought it home.
It’s no small thing for us as homeowners to be able to load up everything we need for projects immediately. That’s something my old Veloster, Veronica, couldn’t do. We still have a midsized sedan in the house and my parents own a truck for when our projects are bigger than our vehicle, but Tori was certainly one of my favorite decisions. She has given us the independence we needed as homeowners to keep going!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
SHERYL H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
My new Tuscon
Got a great deal on a great vehicle; couldn’t be more happy with my decision. I was looking at other vehicles; but, this vehicle had everything I was looking for. I have another Hyundai that needed service and the service department manager at Racine Hyundai took great care of my and my car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RA
ROBERT A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Proud Owner
This vehicle fits my needs for size, comfort and value. Being retired I don’t drive as much as I used to. I plan on keeping my Tucson as long as I can. The fit and finish overall is pleasing to my eyes. I feel safe while driving. I believe that I made a good choice.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 241 - 260 of 1602 in total