2020
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1056 Reviews)
Latest review about 2 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

ED
Erna D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/27/2020
Still getting familiar with the bells and whistles
I bought my vehicle when the showroom opened back up the end of May during Covid-19 needed to have more time going over the features of the vehicle during Covid made it not that easy I picked this vehicle for the perks offered and zero percent financing

Pros
Had more technology than my Ford do miss my CD player

Cons
I don’t know why at times the key pad comes detached

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CHARLES B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
2020 Hyundai Tucson.
I have been a licensed driver for over 65 years. Had all kinds of new and used cars and trucks. This the best overall, by far. I love this car. The price was right and it had everthing in the way of features and accessories that I wanted.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
DANIEL G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2020
above average overall
Overall, the Tucson has been ok, but I have not driven it long enough to make an accurate review. I bought it in July 2020 and have only driven it short distances and have not taken a longer trip to evaluate it accurately. It seems to ride well and handles well, but the driver side is difficult to get out when the seat is moved forward. I am short and the seat is moved forward and I have to move the seat back to exit the vehicle without ducking my head. It feels a bit cramped. Thankfully, I haven't had any problems but am concerned about the recall but have not heard if my vehicle is on the list. This makes me uncomfortable to have a new vehicle that may have problems.

Pros
exterior styling and design, overall styling, value for the money, cargo space, all the technology, such as lane assist and back up camera.

Cons
feels cramped in the drivers seat when it's moved all the way forward and difficult to exit the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PT
PEDRO T.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
i have the limited its awesome
i cannot certainly afford a bmw x6 but this car makes not care for that i mean the color blue with all the extras it has in design make people turn their heads and see who's driving it, the rims the LED lights are wow i never get tire to see them turning on when i press the unlock button

Pros
drive 200 miles weekly 70% express way 30% street on avg. i spend $20 bucks on gas when gas is on avg. $2.20\gal

Cons
no being an armor vehicle 😜

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JENNIFER M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great
I had a great experience with Customer Service and getting into a vehicle I’d love! Overall environment was very welcoming and promising. The vehicle is a perfect fit for me and my family! Thank you!!

Pros
Spacious and great gas milage

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Caybre F.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2020
Hyundai Tucson Htrac 2020
I am happy with all the safety features, especially the blind side signal if a car is next to me. The Tucson is very comfortable and easy to navigate through the programs. I wish the back seats would lay completely flat so that I could fit a second kennel. The one thing I do not like is the auto setting of the windshield wipers. This does not allow me to put the wipers set on a very low intermit setting for morning dew. The auto setting does not detect dew so I have to manually hit the wipers at the rate Intermittent setting would do. The rain sensor is a nice feature, but I prefer controlling the speed. Maybe adding both options would have been preferred. Not having the intermittent function would have been a deal breaker if I knew in advance. The salesman did not go over that function when going over the vehicle.

Pros
Many safety features. Very comfortable seats. Nice sound system. Nice appearance.

Cons
I personally do not like the auto rain sensor windshield wipers. I prefer to have the ability to set the speed manually which is not an option other than low (which is pretty fast) and high.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MATTHEW W.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great Tuscon Purchase
Noor was amazing and made the entire deal easy for my wife and I. We will definitely be buying and servicing our car at AutoNation Hyundai from here on out. The Tucson is a great car and we could not be more happy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Robert G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Hyundai Tuscon
We are very happy with our auto and will always think of Hyundai when we need to buy another vehicle. I cannot think of anything else to say on this survey It was very long and we do not have all this time to address your issues. We like the car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
Dora N.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Tucson 2020 sport ??
The only thing I found that didnt happen in my previous Tucson, after 1 DAY...the windshield was full of dry droplets from a sprinkler and I couldnt take it off with the wipers.....or even rubbing the glass.... what can i do about it and why does this happen? please, let me know why its happening.
Monica

Pros
I cant answer all questions yet...................

Cons
I cant answer all questions yet................... but the front window and the droplets stains that dont come off after 1 day I think its a big problem that has to be addressed....as i said the previous Tucson I had , didnt have that problem.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
KENNETH P.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Hyundai Tucson
A wonderful vehicle that has lots of space and plenty of room for passengers and storage and still gets good mileage while looking very stylish. Lots of modern high tech features with a wonderful warranty.

Pros
Good mileage, lots of trunk space, 4 wheel drive

Cons
You have to step up a little bit to get inside

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MONA S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Tucson
I have heard there are some recall on my vehicle so I will have them checked. I love my car. The sales guy that I deal with is Shane at Redhogland and he has always made me feel very comfortable, and at easy

Pros
Brand new car and I'm the only owner of it.

Cons
When taking off at times it hesitates.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Mohammed H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Just right for its price powerful and sturdy ride
Always undercontrol with this vehicle, never wants to run away from you, good sitting up above ground to have good visibility of the road for young and senior crowd as well.cabin noise minimal, beautiful maneuverability. Handle curve without a hitch

Pros
102%

Cons
0.0%

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
ARLETTE D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Hyundai Tucson
I was told at time of sale about the back hatch being manual but at the time I was so overwhelmed with trying to understand all the features of this vehicle, that I didn't really think it would be a big deal. The sale took about three hours. I am sorry I did not get an automatic opener for the back hatch. The manual hatch is incredibly inconvenient. My nephew recommended the Hyundai to me and he actually knew more than the salesman about the vehicle. The manager was there to help and was just great!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EV
Erika V.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020
Hyundai Tucson
Nadgigxjkfvjkvhghjkknvcccbjgdxbnmmnvcx bjuyygfdxbnk jkokgfdxb jkokjfdcbjjyy jkojbhgy hjiiiuhh gvgfdddf hhjhhhh hbfdddd hhokkkjn bbjjjbbbb bhjjjjhh ddseeed cfddddrf cfggffffffff vhhhhhgvvvvvccffffffffffg

Pros
Nice sunroof

Cons
Cameras are bad very blurry

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
LUIS L.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Hyundai Tucson
I have owned a Hyundai vehicle before, and I’ve always been happy with the quality it brings. I drove a 2013 Hyundai Accent for five years, and the quality was very good. I decided to upgrade this year, and my first choice was always to get another Hyundai. After leasing my 2020 Hyundai Tucson, I finally understood why I loved the brand in the first place. The quality of this new vehicle is top notch, the help features that it brings are unbelievable, and the price range is very reasonable. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JEFFREY S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Awesome
The Hyundai Tucson is an awesome vehicle. Inside is comfortable and roomy. Feels like your driving a car but you can take it off road and it takes you where an y 4 x 4 would take you with the room to Cary your gear.

Pros
Easy to adjust everything. Feels like a car but goes off road like a truck. Great milage and get up and go.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
RICHARD R.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
excellent buy.
I greatly enjoy this vehicle. As stated in the text the only complaint I have is that I can't raise the front seat high enough to see the end of the hood. If the power seat could be raised higher my driving would be less stressful.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
BRADLEY D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
My 2020 Tucson Sport.
Searched for sometime to find a vehicle that met "my" needs and I definitely found it in the 2020 Tucson Sport. It is everything I was looking for. Like the AWD feature too, I'll feel safer driving during winter.

Pros
Just what I was looking for!

Cons
Haven't identified any!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IA
Ira A.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Good deal
First time to drive the Tucson and will be recommending to friends and family. Good value for my money and will be back for the Tucson Sport once my lease is over.
Handling is good, wish it had more power, other wise I love driving it around, I loved the color blue that I got!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
SHARON R.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great vehicle
This is my second hyundai Tuscon. It's a great everyday vehicle for work and travel. Comfortable to drive and ride. Handles weather and unpaved roads. The dealership treats you well for service and sales.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1056 in total