2020
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1061 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 hour ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RW
Rebecca W.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
My Tucson ride
Love this SUV. The ease of getting in and out is so much easier than a sudan. It performs well in all circumstances. We had just gotten of a heavy traffic area and about halfway to the beach when it suggested taking a break, complete with a cup of coffee with steam. My best friend said, "well I was thinking about one" when I could finally stop cracking up. If you need a safe, reliable vehicle that is super smart, this one is it!l

Pros
Smarter than I am!

Cons
Could use a little extra leg room for tall back seat riders.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KK
Ketty K.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Best Car!!
I have a toddler and two young ladies, so I wanted to have a spacious and versatile vehicle. Buying this car, was the best decision I've ever made. It's not an expensive vehicle and drives amazing. I simply love my Tucson!

Pros
Cost, quality and space.

Cons
If you like speeding, this is not the right car!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IH
Irma H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Good car
I like my white Hyundai Tucson 2020 it’s really good car...Agreeable driving demeanor. ,highs Handsome exterior. Easy to use infotainment system, Comfortable ride on rough roads . Interior materials are nice. Other than that the car has so many futures. I love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RE
Rita E.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2020
Great companion
I feel completely safe driving, my Tucson. It really has a very economical fuel. Driving the whole week long distance (40-50 miles /day) I fill-up with 1/4 of the tank weekly, comfortable inside space, and storage, and the camera to drive back is neat with all-weather but it missing tech gadgets, as GPS. I would rather a better fabric seats.

Pros
economy fuel
safe driving
great camera

Cons
Terrible bad loan
Have to plug ALL time my cell

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SZ
Serop Z.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great car
I love this car for style, comfort, nice ride and features.
I bought this car after test driving Honda, Toyota, SUV’s in same class and trim
It has better ride,more features, and more importantly much better warranty.
Also if we talk about the design, looks much nicer and classy.

Pros
Nice ride and lots of features

Cons
Needs more powerful engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
Kelly C.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Fun!!
Its a fun little car to run around in. Easy to handle and looks good. I like the dark interior, as its easier to clean. I love my heated seat and steering wheel, best features for cold weather states.

Pros
Heated Seats
Heated Steering Wheel
Navigation System
BlueLink
Sounds

Cons
Comfort was ok for a small SUV.
Not enough room, seats 5 but not comfortable.
Price a bit high for what you get..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
Pearlie H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/28/2020
I have not been Happy with my vehicle
I m not happy with vehicle feeling very uncomfortable unsafe with my vehicle 😕 I should have been able to pick my own beautiful in not to say us now and read the while in the field because they didn't allow me to pick my own vehicle they told me that they didn't have any more vehicle only the to did they put up to fight door and I just feel that is not fear that a customer has to pay for a vehicle in not pick their own vehicle out after lot

Pros
I m not happy with this vehicle have had no good Experience with it been Complaining about it from the time I bought it 2 weeks South are no one would help me

Cons
I have had no good Experience with this vehicle feeling very uncomfortable unsafe 2 week after Purchase and Nothing has been done talk to manager talk to customers consumer service in no one have done anything help

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
N
NationalCA - List from Hyundai Motor America - Service responded on 10/29/2020
Allow us to look into your concern a little further, a specialist from our corporate office will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

OR
Olga R.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Love my Tucson
Not need to spend money other brands safety unbleached other manufacturers dont even get closed.and people should not spend money to upgrade went safety is included in all Hyundai cars SUVs and all products from Hyundai.............
.
..............

Pros
Owasome to own

Cons
000000p

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ED
Erna D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/27/2020
Still getting familiar with the bells and whistles
I bought my vehicle when the showroom opened back up the end of May during Covid-19 needed to have more time going over the features of the vehicle during Covid made it not that easy I picked this vehicle for the perks offered and zero percent financing

Pros
Had more technology than my Ford do miss my CD player

Cons
I don’t know why at times the key pad comes detached

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CHARLES B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
2020 Hyundai Tucson.
I have been a licensed driver for over 65 years. Had all kinds of new and used cars and trucks. This the best overall, by far. I love this car. The price was right and it had everthing in the way of features and accessories that I wanted.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
DANIEL G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2020
above average overall
Overall, the Tucson has been ok, but I have not driven it long enough to make an accurate review. I bought it in July 2020 and have only driven it short distances and have not taken a longer trip to evaluate it accurately. It seems to ride well and handles well, but the driver side is difficult to get out when the seat is moved forward. I am short and the seat is moved forward and I have to move the seat back to exit the vehicle without ducking my head. It feels a bit cramped. Thankfully, I haven't had any problems but am concerned about the recall but have not heard if my vehicle is on the list. This makes me uncomfortable to have a new vehicle that may have problems.

Pros
exterior styling and design, overall styling, value for the money, cargo space, all the technology, such as lane assist and back up camera.

Cons
feels cramped in the drivers seat when it's moved all the way forward and difficult to exit the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PT
PEDRO T.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
i have the limited its awesome
i cannot certainly afford a bmw x6 but this car makes not care for that i mean the color blue with all the extras it has in design make people turn their heads and see who's driving it, the rims the LED lights are wow i never get tire to see them turning on when i press the unlock button

Pros
drive 200 miles weekly 70% express way 30% street on avg. i spend $20 bucks on gas when gas is on avg. $2.20\gal

Cons
no being an armor vehicle 😜

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JENNIFER M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great
I had a great experience with Customer Service and getting into a vehicle I’d love! Overall environment was very welcoming and promising. The vehicle is a perfect fit for me and my family! Thank you!!

Pros
Spacious and great gas milage

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Caybre F.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2020
Hyundai Tucson Htrac 2020
I am happy with all the safety features, especially the blind side signal if a car is next to me. The Tucson is very comfortable and easy to navigate through the programs. I wish the back seats would lay completely flat so that I could fit a second kennel. The one thing I do not like is the auto setting of the windshield wipers. This does not allow me to put the wipers set on a very low intermit setting for morning dew. The auto setting does not detect dew so I have to manually hit the wipers at the rate Intermittent setting would do. The rain sensor is a nice feature, but I prefer controlling the speed. Maybe adding both options would have been preferred. Not having the intermittent function would have been a deal breaker if I knew in advance. The salesman did not go over that function when going over the vehicle.

Pros
Many safety features. Very comfortable seats. Nice sound system. Nice appearance.

Cons
I personally do not like the auto rain sensor windshield wipers. I prefer to have the ability to set the speed manually which is not an option other than low (which is pretty fast) and high.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MATTHEW W.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great Tuscon Purchase
Noor was amazing and made the entire deal easy for my wife and I. We will definitely be buying and servicing our car at AutoNation Hyundai from here on out. The Tucson is a great car and we could not be more happy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Robert G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Hyundai Tuscon
We are very happy with our auto and will always think of Hyundai when we need to buy another vehicle. I cannot think of anything else to say on this survey It was very long and we do not have all this time to address your issues. We like the car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
Dora N.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Tucson 2020 sport ??
The only thing I found that didnt happen in my previous Tucson, after 1 DAY...the windshield was full of dry droplets from a sprinkler and I couldnt take it off with the wipers.....or even rubbing the glass.... what can i do about it and why does this happen? please, let me know why its happening.
Monica

Pros
I cant answer all questions yet...................

Cons
I cant answer all questions yet................... but the front window and the droplets stains that dont come off after 1 day I think its a big problem that has to be addressed....as i said the previous Tucson I had , didnt have that problem.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
KENNETH P.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Hyundai Tucson
A wonderful vehicle that has lots of space and plenty of room for passengers and storage and still gets good mileage while looking very stylish. Lots of modern high tech features with a wonderful warranty.

Pros
Good mileage, lots of trunk space, 4 wheel drive

Cons
You have to step up a little bit to get inside

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MONA S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Tucson
I have heard there are some recall on my vehicle so I will have them checked. I love my car. The sales guy that I deal with is Shane at Redhogland and he has always made me feel very comfortable, and at easy

Pros
Brand new car and I'm the only owner of it.

Cons
When taking off at times it hesitates.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Mohammed H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Just right for its price powerful and sturdy ride
Always undercontrol with this vehicle, never wants to run away from you, good sitting up above ground to have good visibility of the road for young and senior crowd as well.cabin noise minimal, beautiful maneuverability. Handle curve without a hitch

Pros
102%

Cons
0.0%

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1061 in total