Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)

DR
gravatar
DONNA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

love my tucson

Love my tucson. Very sporty and sleek with awesome rims also. Drives and rides well. Very comfortable. Love all my little extras like the auto tail gate lift, just walk up and it opens. The lights on the door handles. The blue link is awesome, can lock or check your car or remote start from anywhere... awesome!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PATRICIA P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

THE BEST SURPRISE, IS NO SURPRISE

This is the third Hyundai I've purchased over a 20+ year span. Hyundai builds a good vehicle for the money. They offer a good warranty and Midway Hyundai is the dealership of choice in my area, as far as I'm concerned. The dealership was great, before, during and after the sale!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARLENE W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle to drive. Quiet and smooth. Comfortable in both driver and passenger . seat. Rear seats. comfortable as well.my only complaint about the vehicle is that I was expecting better mileage for hybrid vehicle. Is was rated for 36. Mpg and I only get on average 28. This is for street driving. I guess less for highway driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RZ
gravatar
RICHARD Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

nice design,easy ride

dealers salesperson was most helpful tested 2 cars found the one we liked by size and features.no pressure ,no hype.salesperson was great showed most of the features we asked about reset level back hatch door.were to come back any time if we had more questions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MARJORY E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

loved the Tucson

Provided me with all the things I needed for my disabilities. I was able to get a red one as that is the color I have always wanted. It is easy to get into and out of. it is a very good looking car and I really like driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SANDRA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Best Car Ever

I purchased this Tucson Hybrid with Limited trim a year ago and couldn't be happier. Everything about the car is exceptional: responsiveness, comfort and fuel economy. The included features are extensive making this car an incredible value as well. It is comparable to some luxury brands in both driving experience and comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TIMOTHY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

I am over average mileage is 35 combination driving. Very comfortable and placing the red pinstripe on the dark gray sets it apart. Their Service Department has stepped up the service with the friendlness of the service writer's. Thanks Ronnie and Bob King.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MAGGIE T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

I love my Tucson!

This is by far the safest and most well-designed vehicle I have driven. I would recommend it to anyone. It handles very smoothly and has endless features. I know I will have many adventures in my new Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JEFFREY K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Everything we wanted it delivered

After owning a Tucson for over 10 years and 140K miles when we decided we needed to move on from that vehicle our first thought was "buy another Hyundai" In fact we already owned another Hyundai besides the one we traded. Both vehicles are reliable, high quality, and durable. For us, the decision was easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JEAN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

On the Fence

Not blown away. Love the overall look and safety features. Find the handling a little wobbly. Interior materials (glossy panels, carpets) not of high quality. Gas tank smaller than I expected, lost over 100 miles/tank moving from my Sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DENNIS T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

so far it has been good

we really like the vehicle, we are especially impressed by all the safety features. It is the one thing that really sold us on this vehicle. one of our regrets is not getting a hybrid or electctric vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARISSA A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Best car ever!

Brandon Hyundai, Stefano Santini recommended me this beautiful car, Hyundai Tucson 2022. I really love it! Thank you! I know the Hyundai Tucson 2022 was named the best compact SUV for 2021 and 2022 by US News and World Report and I’m so glad I got one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SAJI K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

This car is a very good utalitarian car. It has all the latest features and functionalities. When driving this car feels very nice on the road. The car headlights are very bright. Overall experience of this car is very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAVITEJA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

For the price it is the best car in suv model..! All safety features in the car are good..! Mostly navigation with Bluetooth and car play was awesome.. and also it helps to keep safe by checking the navigation in the screen.. speakers are good to listen music..!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AGNESA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Pleasantly Surprised

We were looking for an older tuscon because we're not too much of a fan of the new exterior design. But after driving both the older and new one we fell in love with the classy looking interior and figured we spend most of our time inside anyway, may as well go with that over exterior appearance. Then after shopping around and seeing different trims and colors, the appearance grew on us. Once you get past the chaotic body lines on the side, the front and back of the car are actually rather nice. Engine performance is favorable, fuel economy is very good, at times way better than advertised. And driving assist features are waaaaay better and any other make and model of have driven. My biggest issue is with their bluelink feature. If your phone does not support the latest android or iOS operating system, you won't be able to install the app from the store. You will have to jump through hoops to locate an older version. Also, seats are a little hard. Not as bad as I was expecting in a budget vehicle but on long drives probably would be a good idea to have a seat pillow. Hope this helps you make your choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
Celeste T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Stylish, quietest ride I’ve ever had in a car and I’ve leased about 15 in my life. Beautiful interior, lots of tech and safety features, and good mileage. My only complaint is the engine — it hesitates and is clunky when you accelerate. Get a better engine for this car. Everything else is top shelf except the engine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Martha G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Great purchase!

I really enjoy my brand new vehicle. I get so many compliments from family and friends. A friend of mine loved it so much, he purchased one for his daughter and she loves it!! Thank you Hyundai for making such an awesome vehicle!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Steven G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car, can't say enough good things about it

Car is terrific, I've gotten a few cars from this dealership; salesman Caesar is great, more like a family friend than a salesperson. There is nothing about the car I don't like, I enjoy every minute I'm behind the wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBORAH S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

I love my new Hyundai. It handles great and has lots of features I love. I can’t wait to use more cool features of the car. I love the sunroof and the leather is luxurious sometimes people don’t associate those things with a Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

A Great Car

The Tucson Limited is a car that has virtually everything. It gets good mileage, rides well, is comfortable, and is very quiet. I love the navigation system. The engine and drive train provides adequate power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 3285 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Coastal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9273 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(495) ReScores