Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3445 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3445 Reviews)

JT
gravatar
Justin T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022

My fist drive of a Korean car

I thought I would never like a Korean car. As an Asian we are brand conscious we have huge admiration for European cars. I recently rented a Hyundai Tucson for a week and all I can say is "wow". The ride was better than my Bimmer, handling was as good and acceleration was very good too. I don't need to spend tens of thousands more for the same amount of fun with better reliability. This is it. I am buying one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RONALD V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

The newly designed 2022 Tucson is a great vehicle. The back of the vehicle at night has led lights from tail light to tail light. The front of the vehicle has led lights between the head lights, which really makes me feel safe when driving!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Paula And Paul S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

All the Ray Skillman Hyundai from sales, finance and service department have all been great.

My 2022 Tucson Limited is one if my favorite vehicles that I have owned. This is my 3rd Hyundai. I previously owned a Sonata and a Santa Fe. Learning to use and the features were very user friendly. The only negative is that it has a slower start acceleration than I was used to with the Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
Audrey T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Unlimited

I am very pleased with the 22 Tucson Unlimited. This is my 2nd Tucson. I experienced problems with the 1st one but this edition has been great. I'm still learning about the features that are available in this car that make driving more convenient and enjoyable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DIANE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson

No acceleration Uses a lot gas at acceleration . Leeks water after cleaning even after drying water streaks out of every orifice. Comfort just ok. For the price ...just standard I really expected more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2022 01:26 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JL
gravatar
JANNETTE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Truly enjoy and love my vehicle

I took my time in analyzing what vehicle would work for me and I was impressed with a Hyundai Tucson for safety measures as well as the luxury of what the vehicle represents I am grateful and enjoy my vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEANA D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Sporty vehicle

I bought the vehicle new, needed to replace my current vehicle an then there wasn’t much on the car lots. This vehicle provides all the things I wanted on my vehicle. It’s sporty an fun to drive. Although it has areas that I feel could be improved upon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OG
gravatar
ORLANDO G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Happy with my purchase!

Great vehicle!! Could use better throttle response in smart mode, otherwise it's a great vehicle. If driving mode is changed, doesn't stay in that mode when you restart the vehicle. Overall love the vehicle!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JILL B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful redesign!

The Tucson has been redesigned and Hyundai added some great features. So many safety features including Bluelink. Exterior and interior design are so sharp looking. A luxury car without the price! This is my 5th Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOANB B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Almost like a hybrid!

I get great gas mileage on my 2022 Tucson. I drive 21 miles roundtrip 5 days a week and I only have to fill my tank one a month. It is almost like a hybrid, I can’t complain! I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a mid-size SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
STEVE F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson New Vehicle Purchase

After 7500 miles, this vehicle has proven to be exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with our purchase. Expected MPG is far better than advertised by the MFG. That is unusual and very welcomed. The dealership (Allen Turner Hyundai, Pensacola) , was been up front with everything, no hidden surprises.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BELINDA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson- traveling retirement car

Beautiful, stylish car Great gas mileage and handling Comfortable ride Would recommend the Hyundai brand to anyone Reliable, great warranty and technology features The wheels and trim are sharp Love the grill
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RICHARD D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Engine failed at day 31 with 2,044 miles on it.

Engine failed at day 31 with 2,044 miles on it. After local dealer slow played it they came to conclusion it needed high & low pressure injectors and a new high pressure pump. When I asked what may have caused this and tols them I was concerned about it happening again I was told "It could have been the gas you put in it, but its hard to tell. I buy my gas on the thruway Mobil station, not a mom and pop operation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/03/2022 02:27 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

BM
gravatar
BONNIE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

The 2022 hyundai Tuscon is a nice car, it comes with tons of options. I feel the ride is very hard over bumps, over even small bumps, giving the car a not so nice ride. It seems to get pretty good gas mileage for the size and is very roomy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DWAYNE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Very professional staff- salesperson and finance rep

If you are interested in having a reliable vehicle that you can always count on- hyundai is the brand to count on. This is the third one for us. You can't go wrong with this choice. I am preparing to schedule the first maintenance for our newest vehicle. Buy quality-Buy Hyundai!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
COLEEN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Looks sporty

Love the sporty look. The lights are unique and everyone loves the look. This vehicle has lots of features for the price compared to similar vehicles. I wish the N-Line came with a sunroof. The tires are sporty and I get lots of compliments. My only real complaint is a weird noise in the door frame when it’s windy like there’s something like loose plastic rattling. I also wish the remote start phone app was compatible with iPhones.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
ERIC W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Almost 5 stars

Undercarriage oil pan cover panel not properly secured after initial oil change. Eventually became unsecured and scrubbed the streets. I had to pay for the panel and service fee. I believe that’s a design flaw
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAY W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Had 3 days to get a vehicle and I was treated with courtesy and respect at the dealership

I just enjoy driving and my Hyundai provides a great experience. Fuel economy is important to me, and the Tucson gets about 35 MPG on the highway which is more than I expected. I am sure that the fuel economy would be even better if I were to drive 55.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PHYLLIS C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

love the car, hate the nav system

I shopped for months online, test drove 5 brands. Decided on the Tucson for overall stats, styling, and drive. The push button gear shifting is still awkward to me, but several brands have this now. We've taken it on several road trips and are getting 34 mpg(was rated 26-33). I have a bad back and it rides very comfortably. Easy to get in/out, love the auto liftgate, love the flat folding seats. The backseat is very comfortable; the seatbelts are east to access. l Love the cameras, alerts, and back up camera is like of fisheye, so you can see down the street. My only disappointment is the nav system is not always accurate and doesn't say which side of the street the destination is on which can be frustrating in heavy traffic. The list of address options is small print, and taken us to the wrong place several time. Also the screen shows fingerprints very badly, so is hard to read in the sun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PATRICIA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Don't Bother

The vehicle's tires had to be replaced because they were so bad. Now after only 9,000 miles, the air condition smells like mildew every time I turn on the vehicle, after it's been idle for a few hours.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/01/2022 11:47 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

Displaying reviews 241 - 260 of 3421 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Darling's Hyundai Augusta
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1645 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(44) ReScores