Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

RN
gravatar
ROBERT N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Great car, only a few things that need inprovement

Great car, only a few things that need improvement. Suggested improvements are listed below and while they are needed, it still is a great car. I bought it for the great reliability that Hyundai has overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AUSTIN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Tucson N Line

The biggest thing to appreciate about the car is the looks. Everyone seems to love it and it has gotten compliments. Both the interior and exterior are well designed. The car is slow and the gas mileage is just okay, but it does handle well. The stereo seems to sound pretty good. Decent purchase overall, but could be cheaper.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Tucson

This Suv has everything I would ever need at my age. I don't drive a lot of miles anymore so this is most likely my last purchase. I couldn't be happier that I stayed with Hyundai. A completely satisfied Hyundai owner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Very comfortable,

The car is Very comfortable, handles beautifully, has all the bells and whistles, gets fairly good gas mileage, nice styling, smooth ride, lots of safety features. The dealer was very easy to deal with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WILLIAM K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

I've said enough xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x xI've said enough xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x xI've said enough xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x xI've said enough xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x xI've said enough xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x xI've said enough xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x xI've said enough xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x xI've said enough xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

enough already sshhhesssh xxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x enough already sshhhesssh xxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x enough already sshhhesssh xxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x enough already sshhhesssh xxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x enough already sshhhesssh xxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x enough already sshhhesssh xxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x enough already sshhhesssh xxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x enough already sshhhesssh xxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHEREE S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Tucson XRT 2022

Vehicle operates very well. Sport mode is pretty decent when used. The front driver & passenger doors are keyless entry & uses sensor to lock/unlock vehicle. Very easy to unlock, but very, very difficult to lock the vehicle as the sensors takes entirely too long to respond....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AARON G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Tuscon

My screen occasionally goes black when trying to use Apple play. It randomly died, about 6 months in. The dealer grossly over charged for the vehicle. At the time stock was very low. I paid top dollar and had to purchase floor mats separately. The 2022 tuscon is a great ride, but it needs a car wash mode added. Otherwise all the safety features lock up the brakes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHARLES S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

bad ride

disaster vehicle.parking brake problems. dented door. rusty brakes, rough steering,. not economical. Rough steering. Audio problems. Ride is not comfortable. Rough seats. Scratches in rear door. Dents in rear door. Overall not good experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/05/2023 11:44 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Charles. We have documented your survey results within your case. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. ^cc

ND
gravatar
NICHOLAS D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

My experience with your Hyundai dealership was very exemplary and overall very professional and the staff were very courteous and well mannered.

My personal review is that I was overall very pleased and content with the overall professionalism and overall customer service I recieved at Alexander Hyundai dealership in Oxnard when I purchased my 2022 Hyundai Tucson limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ALEXANDER O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Best crossover for the money

Went into the market to purchase a Toyota RAV4 and ended up choosing the Hyundai Tucson. The RAV4 just felt old. Interior felt cheap and infotainment was lagging. Test drove the Tucson and was blown away. Comfortable driving, great features for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALAN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Solid construction and quality

Very satisfied with the car. Styling, reliability, fuel economy, and quality of construction are all good. More interior color choices with cloth seats would be nice over the primary black only. I would recommend the Tucson to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DANIEL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Nothing but trouble

With in the first week the check engine light came on. About the gas system. A week later when I stopped the car shakes. I took it to the dealership and they said it's the car working it's self in. Not even a year of having the car and the whole fuel system collapsed leaving me stranded. I went 42 days without my car that I still had to pay a car not for. I will never by a Hyundai again. Shouldn't have gotten this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DARIN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

My favorite vehicle

My Hyundai Tucson is by far my favorite vehicle I've ever owned. I have had several Hondas in the past but I love the reliability and design and overall driveability of the Tucson. It's so comfortable and stylish. I like the large display and integration with Android Auto. Really great car with roomy interior and looks so good out on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LADONNA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Just love my SUV

Just love my SUV and the service department y 5 star my sale's person earnest was very helpful and addressed all my needs and concerns my payment was I little higher than I was expecting to pay but earnest gave me piece of mind with the program that would allow me to trade back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Tuscon review

Great looking and great driving vehicle. I really don't know what else to say, I don't like the fact that I have to sit here and type all these words to make up 200 characters. But, that's all I have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jess P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

This is the best car I have had. Drives, rides, & handles great.

I have driven mostly Hyundai's since 2007. Santa Fe, Sonata's, & Tucson's. This one is the best. It is quiet, smooth riding, and handles well. Gas Mileage excedes Mfg estimates. Bentley Hyundai has great customer service. Hard to beat for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LOIS F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Enjoy driving this car. Very comfortable.

I particularly like the safety features of the car which is the main reason for purchasing it. The electronic system could be a little simpler and I’m sorry it doesn’t have an automatic tailgate lifter. I believe it is a well built car and easy to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Fantastic Car!

I have had my Tucson for a year and I love my vehicle. It is reliable and spacious. We bought it as an upgrade in space from our Kona and we are not disappointed. We will continue to buy Hyundai when it is time for a new vehicle in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
Frankie A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Very roomy and great in the long road trip .

Love it very Comfortable and handles well Gas is Good on this vehicle and the safety Equipment are GREAT ... the maintenance services and customers services are great.. Car handles well in the road as well under bad weather conditions like wet and snowing roads .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NAFIA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

I really enjoy my new vehicle. I have even recommended it to a coworker. The only problem I have had is that sometimes it has lunged forward when I press the gas after it has been idling. This vehicle is comfortable for my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores