Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
JENNIFER C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Tucson limited

I absolutely love my Tucson! I love the different driving modes, the body style, exterior and interior color, love the gas mileage, comfort inside the car. Love the warranties. Great customer service at the dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Darya S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV with lots of room

I replaced a 2019 Kona to gain more room in the trunk and I got it! This is a great SUV and after owning it for a year, and taking it out to the snow, it's a beast and I love it. Very satisfied with my purchase even though I overpaid and the dealership experience left somethign to be desired.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GLENN D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Features, safety, value, economy, striking looks.

This is a wonderful car. It is plenty roomy for 5 people plus tuns of baggage room. It sports many safety features and driver conveniences. I love it. It has proven reliable and I suspect it will stay that way. It came with complimentary 3 year scheduled maintenance and 5-year bumper to bumper warranty. In addition, it has a 10-year 100,000-mile drive train warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KENNETH B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Great mid-size SUV with some flash!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!aaaaaa!!aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!aaaaaaaaAa!aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassaaaaas d as a Des da xfd=s s r ds x f ft y ft dddsssdsss a c!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Cynthia S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

The car is beautiful! I love the body style and the interior is so nice. I love the heated seats, the leather interior and color and actually everything about the car. The performance of the vehicle is great and it is very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TROY H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

1st new vehicle in 16 yrs

Took my Tucson on a long trip shortly after I got it and it drove and handled great. It was comfortable even after driving for long periods of time. The nav system worked great and was easy to use. The mileage was far above expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MANOR C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Great Car- Annoying Back Up Noise

The car drives very well, is comfortable, and gets great gas mileage. The back up noise, however, ruins most of that. Neighbors complain about it, people stare frequently when we are out and backing up. Aside from that, it’s a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEBORAH B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love my Tucson. The color is what I wanted. Easy to drive and great on gas. Would recommend it to friends and family. The style is good. lots of cool features and I am still learning things every day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OR
gravatar
ODED R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car to drive, easy on gas, quite, fast and roomy. This is the family most used car, we like it a lot and drive it everywhere. Con: driver selected is annoying, should be done by the key which used to unlock the car but it doesn't. sound system is okay, nothing more
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EMANUAL M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Major issues within a month of purchasing it, no reasonable available dates for scheduling an appointment

Major issues within a month of purchasing it, no reasonable available dates for scheduling an appointment. Rude customer service people, Worthless warranty. I was asked to leave the car for repair, but no rental was offered, and no estimated repair time was offered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/13/2022 10:10 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

MK
gravatar
MICHAEL K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

My fave car

my Tuscon Hybrid is probably the best car I have owned, it’s worth every dollar and drives extremely well, even by itself. Comfort, style, engineering and safety are all apparent while you drive this car and fun? Absolutely !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TINA J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

This is my 4th Tucson

I have like each of the Tucson I’ve owned. Never had many problems except with the air conditioner and now the sound system. I love the new body style if the 2022! My response is finished now why would you make it be 200 characters before you accept it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Best to not follow up a long survey with another survey. All answers following will be randomly selected for fast entry.

SEVERE safety issue resolved with computer program update after purchase. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Reliability

I have had the vehicle in the shop three times in the first year and after picking it up the third time the engine light came back on. In November, 2022 I had the car for 9 days which is unacceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DOROTHY D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

I especially love the blind spot, the lane assist, backup camera, and CarPlay.

This Tucson has so much to offer. One awesome thing is the the ability to keep the car within the lane. I was driving when pouring down rain so hard it was impossible to see the white lines but the cameras on the car could detect the lines and kept me in the lane. It rains a lots where I live.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CAROLYN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

My Tucson

I am very happy with my Tucson. It’s the perfect size for me. Has so many bells & whistles that I’ll never ever use. I do feel safe driving this car. I never did a test drive because I had owned a Tucson before and was happy with it Did it all over the phone and was happy with the experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SANKETKUMAR P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

very well built vehicle but with poor mpg

i like this vehicle a lot, besides it has rattling noise fro outside, squeaking noise from inside and poor mpg overall. This vehicle is built for better driving experience but in daily life it’s but required. Hyundai should have focused on mpg, remove all wheel drive for better mpg, tune transmission shift for city driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/12/2022 01:56 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

LK
gravatar
Lynn K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic ride

I really love my Tucson. It is comfortable, sufficient power and overall very quiet. Driver’s assistance makes it a dream to drive. I would have preferred some upgrades but over all very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LORENA G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Pretty car trash engine

Bought brand new. Within the first month the collision warning alarms would engage with nobody around. Parking camera will come on in traffic and indicate you are going to hit a vehicle 10 feet in front of you. Would not switch gears merging onto the highway and started losing power. Felt like it went into limp engine mode for no reason. Pulled over and restarted the car and it worked fine. Struggles to accelerate sometimes. Really dangerous if you’re making a right hand turn into traffic. I have 12k miles on it and I regret the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/12/2022 01:23 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

WG
gravatar
WENDY G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

My Tucson is my favorite ride I have ever owned. I love all of the driver assist features and the automatic headlights are a life saver. The display screen is the perfect size- easy to see and use. Very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores