Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2237 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2237 Reviews)

AC
gravatar
ANDREW C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car for around the town

33 electronic miles is all you need in my small town. But having the convenience of gas for long trips is nice. The cooled seats make ca summers bearable, while the smart driving features make road trips almost too relaxing. Over I am very happy with this suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TIMOTHY W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Great!

I love this car. Very happy to have purchased it. I use the cruise very much I've found I get optimum MPG with it. Up to 35 MPG. The rear view backing video is most helpful I like the waring signals- a vehicle in the blind spot, people or vehicle passing behind, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DANIEL G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

SUV that drives as smooth as a car. Awesome panoramic moon roof. It parks and comes out of narrow parking spaces at a touch of a bottom. Excellent vehicle warranty. The vehicle also includes the vehicle maintenance. We purchase a Hybrid which gives excellent mileage, over 400 miles per full tank.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GARY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Friendly, no-pressure salesman.

The looks of the car is what caught my eye immediately. We were looking at a Santa Fe (used) until the salesman drove the one we bought up to us. We were very satisfied with the purchase actions shown by the entire Hyundai store.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
REBECCA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tuscon

Nothing but positive feedback on this vehicle. We would recommend the Hyundai experience we have had at Westside Indy to anyone who is looking for a new car. The people we gave dealt with there have been very friendly and professional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARY A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson

This car is beautiful. It is a quiet and smooth ride. Mine is a plug in hybrid. I love everything about it. I've had it for five weeks and I still have 3/4 of a tank of gas in it. I don't drive far to work, so its almost like having a fully electric car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JANICE R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Had a great experience when shopping for our new Hyundai!

We love our 2022 Hyundai Tucson , we love the warranty and the all wheel drive as we travel a lot in snow and ice. We bought the AWD and shoped other brands of vechicles but chose the Hyundai and love the warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CANEISHA J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Awesome first car purchase experience

The look for a new vehicle was stressful, but once I got to this dealership it was eased as much as possible and I got more than I expected to get. I stayed in budget, even though I would have loved to stay under budget. Overall the experience was great and I love my vehicle. The features are awesome, especially the safety features for lowering insurance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EDWARD L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Looks and drives like I want.

Looks, outside and inside are great. I enjoy looking at it. Handles well and I feel safe driving it. This is my 4th Hyundai and loved all of them. You get the most for your money. Of course, cannot beat the warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHARLES P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

We are so glad we leased this Tuscon it has such a comfortable ride to it and it has that pep when you need it. It looks great as well. We are very pleased with it!

We are so glad we leased this Tuscon it has such a comfortable ride to it and it has that pep when you need it. It looks great as well. We are very pleased with it! We definitely will buy a Hyundai again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Gary B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle but beware the catalytic converter theif!

They need to address the catalytic converter theft issue with this vehicle. I was shocked when it happened to me. I was at work and parked In the employee parking lot. It took the thief less than five minutes to cut and remove the rear catalytic converter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LISA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Responding Back to Customers

My purchasing experience was great. Then I found out my trade was short paid. Contacted sales manager never got a response back. The short pay was under 100.00 but money is money. Love the car tho! Would recommend the car without hesitation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KRUTI B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

KB

Feel safe driving this vehicle with all the safety features and technology. The front light is something that I have never seen before and loved it. Looking forward to trade for the hybrid version. Love everything about this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Thomas H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic Vehicle

We enjoy the look, comfort and handling of this vehicle, and look forward to each driving experience! However the buying experience was not so pleasant. The salesman was superb, but his "closer" had a "prickly" attitude.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRENDA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Love everything about this SUV

I'm so happy with my car. It feels luxurious. The safety features are a pleasant surprise. My friends are impressed with all the "extras!" I enjoy gardening, so the spacious storage space is a real bonus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GERARDO C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Hybrid Limited

Overall nice SUV for the price. Actual MPG is lower than advertised. Reconsider if MPG is important. 6 speed transmission in the hybrid doesn't help on speeds higher than 40mph. MPG might be better with an 8 speed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
Lawrence G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied Customer

Not at This Time I have not driven this vehicle enough at this time maybe I can give more feedback next time after going on a long trip on the highway and off road also I will need more time and place more miles on this vehicle for a 100 percent rating
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROBBIE R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Car, Great Price

Sharp looking vehicle with great fuel economy and amenities. Much more affordable than most vehicles in its class. Fun to drive, lots of room for kids and supplies. I will seriously consider Hyundai when I need to purchase another vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFFREY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Glad I bought it

It was time to replace my forester 2014. I had almost 200,000 miles and the tyranny was giving out. I was impressed with the Tucson and bought it, but still had a soft spot for my forester. I have put 18,000 on my Tucson and am now really beginning to feel comfortable and very satisfied with my purchase. It took me a while to adjust, but I honestly can say I am enjoying my car. I spent a fortune maintaining my old car, I believe this Hyundai will be much more economical. I am getting great gas mileage, the a/c system is so much better than the forester, and the ride is much quieter and smoother. This was a wise decision on my part. My wife is on her third Hyundai and she swears by them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CRISTAL G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

I love it

I Definitely love my suv it’s just right for my daily mom life and work life very comfortable and fuel efficient 🙌💜 I even convinced my mom to trade her Nissan Rogue (sorry Nissan) for a 2022 Tuscan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2219 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Korum Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2921 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(127) ReScores