Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Totally Surprised Me!

Checked off everything I wanted, and gave me things I didn’t know I needed! Comfortable, roomier than expected, easy to drive, and can you say REGULAR gas? After decades of high HP premium gas guzzlers, I was happy and surprised with the performance!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARYN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Your survey is to long

Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Our Tucson

We almost feel greeted when we enter the garage and see our Tucson, we find it very attractive and we like just about every aspect of this SUV. After owning dozens of vehicles from many manufacturers we thing this one it the best over all of all of them. Comfort, driving, style and utility!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SHERI D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

I wasn't sure I wanted to purchase a hyundai because I hadn't heard that many good things about them. I wanted a Toyota but the inventory was very low and there wasn't one available when I went to purchase one. I test drove one on a Saturday and went back the following Saturday and it had sold. That is how I end3d up purchasing the hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BARBARQ C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Best new car I've ever had and least expensive. Great quality, response, and reliability!

I'm well over 70 years young and totally enjoy the safety features along with range and cost of each fill up. It is a car you can be proud of like my other pricey rides but have not broken the bank! Great vehicle!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Great ride

The Tucson is a stylish yet comfortable SUV. We have plenty of head and feet room. But when we have our grandkids with us they have room also in the back. It has all the get up and go that you will need. Along with everything at your fingertips. I absolutely am in love with mine!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
VALENTINA A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Best midsize SUV!!

I shopped around for a family friendly car that wasnt too big & wouldnt break the bank! My Hyundai Tuscon is the best car I could ever ask for! I’ve had it for a year now & have had absolutely no issues with it at all!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TTHOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Tucson Limited

One of the best cars I’ve ever owned. Electronics are great. Very good gas mileage. Styling is fantastic inside and exterior. Considered four different vehicles and Hyundai came out on top for electronics, interior space and mileage. Would definitely buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHELE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

I LOVE my Hundai Tucson!

I LOVE my car! I haven't had any problems with my car as far as driving through winter weather. My car handles well. I am not impressed that the car doesnt have the power to get out of the way if I see something is happening and I don't want to be involved in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAULA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Good car, fair price

I'm overall happy with my Tucson. It is comfortable to drive and has plenty of interior space. There is a bit more road noise than my previous car, which was disappointing. There also can be a bit of a lag in the transmission shifting, it's not always there and minor when it appears.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHUNGHAY W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

Sharp looks. Good road noise suppression. Feature packed though could be more refined. Reliable. Huge improvement from last generation model. Gas engine struggles but is willing. Heavy usage of touch controls and piano black surfaces are biggest drawbacks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANNE S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

I love my car!

This car is a delight to drive. The only drawbacks I’ve encountered have been my lack of IT ability but thank goodness for computer literate friends who’ve helped me learn. Probably my favorite feature are showing how many miles I can drive on a tank of gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KEITH M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

I’m loving my SUV

I’m going to get a new Hyundai Tucson maybe in 2025-2026 trade in the one I have now and I have recommended to my family and friends to get a new Hyundai from Faulkner and experience the feeling of driving without worries about being stranded on the highway waiting for a tow truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROGER B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Tucson Hybrid

The 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid is a great overall sport utility vehicle. Great miles per gallon, performance, handling and comfort. Great cargo capacity and has more cargo space then the same year Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARY G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great car!

I have driven Elantras for several years & was a little reluctant to get a larger car…am so glad I got this SUV! It’s the perfect size & my vision while driving is much better than with my Elantra! Super pretty & fun to drive too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CYNTHIA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Safe, reliable vehicle with lots of room.

I feel safe on the highway, knowing that my vehicle is highly visible and solid. I have had no engine problems to date. I really like the flip down back seats providing me with lots of room to haul cargo.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARIA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Great Vehicle in Orlando

First time owner of a Hyundai vehicle. Previous owners of Toyotas, Mercedes Benz and BMW vehicles. Quality and reliability was either better than the others or equal . Great Product and system for support
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHADY H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Overall everything of the vehicle is great

Love the Tucson, yes it had issues that have to get fixed but love the drive and work of the vehicle. Performance could be a bit better for the acceleration. Could add a bit more storage Door should get adjusted also
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RITA P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Love driving my Hyundai Tucson!

I bought my 2022 Tucson a year ago and it is exactly what I wanted. Drives so nice and love all the features. Heated seats, steering wheel, navigation, Bluetooth, backup camera are the best. Would definitely recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHERINE C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

We have several hyundais

We have had 2 Santa Fe’s and loved them, but decided that I didn’t need that big of a car and loved the style of the Tucson. I liked the experience of driving the Tucson it was very comfortable and very easy to handle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3431 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Orr Hyundai of Russellville
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(284 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(6) ReScores