Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(91 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(91 Reviews)

FR
gravatar
Freddie R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

My Tuson Is well built, stylish and fun to drive. When driving the car I feel very safe. The exterior design was well thought out, I love the sharp lines. The interior is very is great and fits the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HARRIET B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Great ride for me

Love the comfort and easy ride. So far everything about this car is great. I love my dealership staff as well. The service is very good. Always there to help. Fuel consumption is a bit higher than my elantra but that is expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NORA G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Good experience.

Only disappointment is the wind noise at 70moh ; a low frequency that is loud and increases in Frequency at 80 mph. Reported on multiple models since 2018 would have thought Hyundai would have had this rectified by the 2023 model year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROBERTA L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Best purchase I ever made on a vehicle!

The exterior is stylish, color is vibrant, looks very expensive. Interior is even better! Very spacious and comfortable! Just love it! Great gas mileage, very easy to drive for a long distance. The cargo room is just what I needed. Love this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DIANE R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Hyundai Tuscon has great gas mileage for an SUV, Extremely Comfortable getting in and out of and to drive, access to the controls are at your finger tips, nice storage room in the back, overall looks are top quality
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

John Lee @ Hudson Hyundai

I had a great time picking out the vehicle of my dreams with John Lee. I wasn't sure what I wanted at first and didn't know if my credit score would allow me to drive off in such a luxurious car but John reassured me that he would work his magic and LOOK! AT! WHAT! I! DROVE! OFF! IN! I couldn't be happier and I got such a great deal on my brand new car. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience! If you find yourself here, find this man and let him do what he does best- you won't regret it. I'm ecstatic about the interior and exterior of my new vehicle and it couldn't be more perfect!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HV
gravatar
HEATHER V.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

My 2023 Hyundai Tucson

I bought the 2023 Tucson after comparing it to the Honda CRV, Subaru Forester, Toyota Rav-4, Volvo XC40, VW Taos. I compared MPG, interior dimensions, features that came standard, offered finance rates and warranties. While the Tucson came in a little lower in MPG, the standard features and warranties exceeded the rest of the field. Hyundai also offered bluelink, etc at no additional cost. With other manufactures, it was an added annual fee.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
EUGENE N.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Gorgeous vehicle, just a few issues. Smaller side mirrors, maybe you might consider using cameras instead. Allow heated seats to stay on so that when you remote start the car the seats are warm.

Side mirrors are to big, limit visibility to Side roads. You might want to consider using cameras. Sun visors and to small. More adjustments with power seat. That's about it. I'm just using up letters. You might want to consider lowering the letter count.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson 2024

This car has a lot of safety and driving features. Exterior styling is awesome and interior is plush. Could use more engine power and better gas mileage. Infotainment system is hard to get use. Dealer should provide some training.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JIAWEI L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Very bad production precision

Hyundai provides some equips which are only available in other brands higher trims. But they get very bad production precisions. Gaps are horribly excessive, door cannot fits into the car frame, vent gates cannot fully close.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/23/2022 01:26 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JR
gravatar
JENNIFER R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

I purchased a 2023 Tucson to replace my 2018 sonata. I upgraded to a larger vehicle, with more features, and have been very happy with it so far. I feel safe in it, and it is reliable. I would definitely recommend Hyundai to others
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAMELA C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Good

I have been very happy with my new 2023 Tucson since we purchased it back in October. This is my first Tucson. I have always driven a Subaru so I am hoping that my new Tucson will convert me to a Hyundai custom as I have been with a Subaru.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JASON S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Love this SUV very happy i bought it grqt look really comfortable and drive really good. Love the features that came with it. The interior is really nice looking has plenty of room int he back and pitting the sit down even give you more room
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Richard D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE ESPECIALLY WITH JOE FROM ORANGE PARK HYANDAI TREATED ME GOOD AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING WITH GREAT KNOWLEDGE OF THE CAR.J

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE AT ORANGE PARK HYANDAI ESPECIALLY WITH JOE WHO SOLD ME PREVIOUS CARS.WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE VEHICLE I BOUGHT AND GAVE ME A GREAT PRICE. IWOULD DEFINATELY BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM JOE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RACHEL P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai impressed me

I called this car Shade, because she is so shady. I had a Lincoln previously, and every time I look around shade is saying, see your Lincoln did have this on it and she was more expensive. Me and shade are going to get along fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ANNRAYA W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Go Tucson!

I love my 2023 Tucson! This is my 3rd vehicle from Hyundai and I decided to switch from my Sonatas to an SUV. The Tucson was a perfect fit! It’s compact enough to handle and it’s stylish!! I do not regret my decision!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEVIN H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle for the Money

We are very happy with our purchase. It is comfortable and fun to drive. It has great features -- entertainment center and easily connects to phone, easy to drive, lane assist, etc. It is also very stylish -- both inside and out. And it has the best warranty of any manufacturer at this time. Finally, it was more afforadable than other vehicles in the similar class (Toyota RAV4 and much more so than Honda CRV). We have only owned it for about a month now, but we are very happy with our purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GEORGE S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Tucson -- the SUV done right!

The new Tucsons are now built in Alabama rather than South Korea, which was a key factor for me. I wanted to buy a Hybrid-Blue, but none were available in Pennsylvania, so I had to settle for a "regular" Tucson SEL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROBYN R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Gray Goose

Great value for the bells and whistles on this SUV. Sharping looking exterior and classy interior. A bit smaller than the Santa Fe. Fun to drive with great cornering for a SUV. Hyundai comes through again with a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KATHLEEN F.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Great value

Fun and dependable! Great value for the money yet sporty and safe! Very happy with my downsizing decision. Economically sound and environmentally friendly! Very happy to have gotten exactly what I wanted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 94 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pacifico Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2148 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(86) ReScores