Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(391 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BM
Bill M.
Naperville, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Ranae. She said she has been going to this business for years and she has always had good luck with them. They said some things would be hard and expensive to fix on a previous visit and they were able to do it this time. It wasn't that expensive.

MB
Mike B.
Naperville, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Mike said this business fixed a problem with a warranty part and they fixed it quickly. They had a timely turn around and the price was good. It worked out really well.

MB
Mike B.
Naperville, IL
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Katherine. She said the employees take the time to talk it all through and they come up with cost effective options.

CP
Courtney P.
Naperville, IL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Courtney said she never had a bad experience dealing with this business.

ST
Sarah T.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Sarah said she had no complaints and everything was fine.

PC
Pat C.
Naperville, IL
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Finally followed a referral away from my loyalty to jag dealers in Seattle, Boston and Naperville.
I have used Jag dealers for both Jags since 2000. I expected a bit cheaper but feel GREAT about the interaction, approach and what seemed like empathetic selling of most needed/valued service appropriate. Thanks. I sold the car (without a test drive or even sitting in my car) yesterday. I feel better about myself for addressing $675 worth of "stuff," anyway. Thx. Pat

DM
Dan M.
Naperville, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
Real service
I've been coming here for years and they continue to impress me with their honesty and commitment in providing real service - They recommended that some services I had requested were not needed, obviously helped keep my costs as lower than it could have been. I would recommend them to anyone..

JK
Joe K.
Naperville, IL
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
JPK
Great service at a great price

RK
Ray K.
Naperville, IL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2017
Excellent Service
The staff is honest and provides excellent service!

PM
Pat M.
Wheaton, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Credible people in a creditability plagued business
Fast service and car back when promised

FF
Frank F.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
The Becker Way
I have been a very satisfied customer of Becker Service Center for over 25 years. I continue to be pleased with the work they perform, and their honesty in dealing with customers. The people at Becker Service Center appreciate your business, and strive to earn/retain it at each opportunity.

JT
Jennifer T.
Bolingbrook, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Great service
Can do best to fit you in. Let them know on a budget to prioritize repairs. Take the time to explain the problem to you concisely. Excellent work.

TS
Tom S.
Naperville, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Well Done as always!!!
No issues, all items were taken care of...

DH
David H.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Reasonably Priced Excellent Service
The folks at Becker do the job just the way you would expect a service center to. They explain the condition of your vehicle in a manner you can understand. They offer choices of levels of service. They explain what you are risking by not getting the service done. They are honest. Their prices are very reasonable. I will take our vehicles there as a long as I'm in the area and as long as they are in business.

DK
Dave K.
Naperville, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Tire service
Polite, timely, and quality service.

Displaying Review 376 - 390 of 391 in total