Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(391 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tom S.
Naperville, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
great service as always!!!
Everything completed on time...no issues

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2019
Trustworthy service
Going to Becker’s for years. Straightforward and trustworthy.

JW
Jeff W.
Naperville, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Always polite and accommodating.
The staff and mechanics are friendly, professional and know their stuff! Always honest and explains what is needed to keep vehicle running

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Fair and efficient
Becker consistently provides reliable service without feeling like you’re getting oversold on items you don’t need.

RS
Robert S.
Naperville, IL
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Becker Service Center Customer Review
Established business. Experienced, honest mechanics. Personalized service. Highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2019
TIRED TIRES!!
Rim leaks are very irritating and can be costly!!
Becker's did all four wheels on my wife's car
and they are holding the 35 psi. Went to Rockford
yesterday and all is well.

TS
Tony S.
Naperville, IL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Car service
I am very satisfied with your service. The car is running wonderfully except for the burning oil smell. I will be dropping the car to check up again regarding that issue.

TR
Thomas R.
La Grange, IL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Tire Rotation to Winter snow tires
Becker's has been storing my tires for several seasons now. I have a 93 Saab Aero convertable with low profile tires that work great except in the winter with its snow and ice. I have to have a separate set of snow tires to be able to drive during the winter months. I have those tires, but my dilemma was where to store the others when the change was made. Becker to the rescue. They change and inspect my tires and store them for me, as I have no way to change and store them myself. What a great service. The folks there have always been prompt and courteous in my dealings with them.

DM
Dan M.
Naperville, IL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Routine Service
Great job as always and much less that what the dealership would have charged.

CC
Carol C.
Naperville, IL
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Honest and reliable
We’ve been going to Becker’s for years and feel confident with their service recommendations. Polite and professional auto mechanic experts.

GB
Gary B.
Bolingbrook, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Brake service
Becker provided excellent service when I had my brakes replaced. They do not overcharge you. They will inform you if your vehicle needs a specific service unlike other places where they bundle everything. Highly reliable!!!

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Oil change
All friendly, and explains every well

BB
Brad B.
Naperville, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
tire purchase
this shop is anxious to please. the customers needs are the priority

CC
Carolyn C.
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Friendly and professional
This is a very professional company with friendly staff. Love working with them

JH
John H.
Naperville, IL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great service
They were very thorough and knowledgeable. The car was ready when promised .

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 391 in total