Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(369 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


DW
David W.
Naperville, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Regular Maintenance
Becker always provides excellent & honest service!! I've been going there for 10 years & will continue to have them service my vehicles.

GB
Gary B.
Bolingbrook, IL
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Excellent service
Great service. They listen to your concerns and provide great recommendations. They do not force you to make unnecessary repairs.

JP
John P.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
service
Mark, have dealt wth Becker for the last 20 years. Very satisfied customer

MW
Michelle W.
Naperville, IL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great, every time
Very friendly and excellent work. Better and less expensive than the dealership. I feel comfortable having them work on my Porsche.

VS
Vickie S.
Naperville, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Reliable Neighborhood Service Center
I've been taking my cars to Becker Service Center for years! They are honest, reliable and fairly priced for the services they offer.

RR
Ross R.
Bolingbrook, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Honest, knowledgeable and caring professionals
The service is always 5 star from start to finish. When you bring your car to Beckers for a specific issue, they take of the issue but they also do a full car inspection. This helps the customer to take are of things before they get too bad or leave you stranded. It actually helps with just taking care of the a things right away verses waiting until there are several bigger issues which increases the expense. My car is 15 years old and in great condition thanks to the care at Beckers.

DL
Daphne L.
Naperville, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Convenient, courteous service
Becker Service Center is close to my home, and it provides prompt, courteous service for a reasonable price.

BS
Brian S.
Naperville, IL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
We have always been satisfied with the work performed by Becker. We feel that they are always honest with us.

TS
Tom S.
Naperville, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
great service as always!!!
Everything completed on time...no issues

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2019
Trustworthy service
Going to Becker’s for years. Straightforward and trustworthy.

JW
Jeff W.
Naperville, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Always polite and accommodating.
The staff and mechanics are friendly, professional and know their stuff! Always honest and explains what is needed to keep vehicle running

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Fair and efficient
Becker consistently provides reliable service without feeling like you’re getting oversold on items you don’t need.

RS
Robert S.
Naperville, IL
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Becker Service Center Customer Review
Established business. Experienced, honest mechanics. Personalized service. Highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2019
TIRED TIRES!!
Rim leaks are very irritating and can be costly!!
Becker's did all four wheels on my wife's car
and they are holding the 35 psi. Went to Rockford
yesterday and all is well.

TS
Tony S.
Naperville, IL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Car service
I am very satisfied with your service. The car is running wonderfully except for the burning oil smell. I will be dropping the car to check up again regarding that issue.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 369 in total