Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(161 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


MC
Mark C.
Niagara Falls, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Mark said Chad the mechanic provides good service and he is thorough. He said he is very happy with the outcome regarding his vehicle.

JK
Joe K.
North Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the business did a great job.

BH
Ben H.
Cicero, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Bellrengs made a bad situation much better
After my college-age daughter's car broke down it was towed to Bellrengs for repairs. We don't live in the area so we were at a bit of a disadvantage - we had no prior knowledge of them or what to expect in terms of service. They were great. Chad made it a point to give us all our repair options in a professional and clear way. They kept us up to date on how the repairs were progressing and made everything smooth and easy. I highly recommend them.

SM
Stephen M.
East Amherst, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018
Great Service
Fast, friendly and great pricing. Thank you!

GK
Gary K.
Niagara Falls, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Gary said everything was great.

ND
Nikolas D.
Lancaster, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Nikolas said they do great work.

DH
DAVID H.
Buffalo, NY
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018
Fast and prices
Chad is all ways good he will let let you know what is going next and what needs fixed now. Prices are so GOOD reminds me of the 90,s fast work and dont come up with that coughs of you need this or that to do this is honest right from the min you talk too him

LS
Linda S.
Buffalo, NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Linda said she was very satisfied.

RP
Ray P.
North Tonawanda, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the business did a great job and it was done in a timely manner. He also really appreciates how much less this facility charges compared to others.

SC
Shannon C.
Toronto, ON
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018
Great guys
Great crew of people! Thanks for everything,
This is the spot if you need anything.

DR
Dave R.
North Tonawanda, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2018
2006 BMW 330 xi
Very happy with the quality of the service and the reasonable price

RB
Rachel B.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said they were the third business that looked at her vehicle. They were able figure out the problem. The staff was very knowledgeable and great to work with.

DH
Dennis H.
Grand Island, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
Quick repair
They did a great job, did not take too long, and they picked me up to get my truck after they were done. I broke a shifter cable, and they used new Ford parts as I requested. Parts and labor were very reasonable.

AC
Angelo C.
North Chili, NY
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Angelo said it was a perfect experience. The staff fixed everything and this business has great guys. Mike did a great job.

RS
Ricardo S.
New York
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Ricardo said the towing part was great, but the automotive wasn't. His vehicle wouldn't start the next morning.