Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(227 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DR
Diane R.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Staff always explains repair costs and gives an idea of their priorities.

GV
Gene V.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Take care of all great
I won’t to any other group - they fit me in when I have a car problem

DS
David S.
Amherst, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great service at fair prices
Staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Work is done right the first time and on time. Facilities are clean and well kept.

GB
George B.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
2007 Honda 07.08.2020 service .
Good honest service.... Brent and Joe were excelle

BL
Brian L.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/08/2020
Overpriced
I will not be back.

SF
Sharon F.
Buffalo, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Excellent customer service
I have been going to the previous AAA car service for years. Now under new management i was very happy to learn services have not changed. The customer service and treatment I received on my two recent visits was outstanding.

DK
Dave K.
Tonawanda, NY
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Dave said he trusts the staff wholeheartedly.

BD
Bethany D.
Buffalo, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Bethany said this business made her feel comfortable and told her exactly what they were going to do.

CC
Chris C.
North Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business was excellent and good. They went out their way to help and fix the issue.

RL
Raymond L.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Raymond said he is satisfied with the business's service and the vehicle runs great.

JL
Jamie L.
Hamburg, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Jamie said everything at the business went great.

CW
Carmel W.
Tonawanda, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Carmel said the prices at this business were wonderful. The mechanics were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what was going on with her vehicle. They are exceptional.

MG
Michael G.
Niagara Falls, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the business is really good. The staff was phenomenal, and went above and beyond.

MZ
Mike Z.
North Tonawanda, NY
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
Friendly, informative, very through and affordable.
I found out about Bellreng a year ago. They helped me with a fuel pump problem and were very reasonable. I contacted them for other car repairs recently and they were complete. I am pleased with how well it runs now.

BM
Bob M.
Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Bob said the business did an excellent job.