Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1005 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7499975/5Overall Rating 3.7499975/5Overall Rating 3.7499975/5rating 3.7499975rating 3.7499975
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SS
Stephen S.
Indianapolis, IN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
In and out for service. Excellent.
Service excellent.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the wonderful survey! We appreciate you!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/14/2019 Category: Service
No further comment
Not happy with my recent experience
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We will speak with parties involved and inspect your repair order. Thank you for your patience  while we investigate. 


JB
Julia B.
Indianapolis, IN
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
The honesty and integrity of the service technicians and service employees.
It's nice that the service employees listen to the car owners about what is wrong but also do an inspection to confirm or find out what's wrong with vehicle.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for the wonderful survey. We appreciate you and are glad to have been your dealer for these many years!


DW
Dawn W.
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Wendel
I have found your staff to be outstanding as always! I admire Eva and IRA as always. Always fun and look forward to see them as not only do they take great care of the vehicle and service, always a pleasure to meet and see them and catch up our extended family 😀
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 01/13/2019

We enjoy seeing you so very much and look forward to every time you come in. Thank you for the amazing survey and we really appreciate you 


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
👏
Good job!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate you!


DA
Dennis A.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Good service and sales
I have been a customer for five years and will most likely return
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! We really appreciate you! Hopefully we can earn the 5th star on your next visit!


BF
Barbara F.
Greenfield, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service, cleanliness, friendliness
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

Thank you so much for being amazing!! We really enjoy seeing you!!!


DH
Darren H.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
Great service every time !
I always have a great experience here at Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai ! I am so happy with Kyle, and everything he has done. Every problem we've had, Kyle figures out... Thank you for the Great Service !
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thank You for the wonderful survey! We appreciate you so very much!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
NA
NA
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank You for being amazing! It is a pleasure to get to speak with you!


Verified Customer
Pendleton, IN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Service and thoroughness is appreciated. The only two negatives would be the length of time to complete service and the car wash. To expound the car wash is a great added freebie but the water always leaves water spots on the car :( -- Other then those items I would highly recommend!!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you so very much for the survey! We will awww orro on the car wash 


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service and they fit me in because I had to go out of town unexpectedly.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for the great survey!


KC
Keith C.
Fortville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great job
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/23/2018

Thank you for the wonderful survey!!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Staff
Staff is professional and very friendly.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/20/2018

Thank you for the nice survey. We appreciate the feedback. We hope next visit we may earn a 5th star. We are concerned about which lounge is uncomfortable so we may address this.


DP
Deborah P.
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Xx
Job on the car was great.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We hope we can earn the 5th star next visit!


GA
Gregory A.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service I had done was performed very quick;y
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you for the wonderful survey!!! We really appreciate you!


DD
Douglas D.
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
I e njoyed the prompt attention upon entering the service department, the staff was courteous, and friendly. My vehicle was taken back as soon as I checked in for my appointment, and the service was completed in a timely manner as well.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you so very much for the kind words! We enjoyed seeing you. Please let us know if there is anything you may need. Thank you and Happy Holidays!!


SW
Sheryl W.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Wouldn't take my Hyundai anywhere else!
Always a wonderful experience taking my car to Bob Rohrmans for services! Everyone who works there is always very pleasant and attentive. I never have to wait long, but while I wait in the clean spacious waiting area I can help myself to some fresh hot popcorn and coffee!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful survey!!! 


RP
Richard P.
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Great job
People
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words!!!


EP
Erica P.
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
As always, service was great! Mr. Johnson got me in and out with a new tire .
Thank you!!!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you so much for the great survey!!!!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you so much for the great survey!!! We appreciate your kind words