Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,213 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


DN
David N.
Indianapolis, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service department is great to work with. Eva does and excellent job with customer service.

NG
Norman G.
Indianapolis, IN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Service department is exceptional!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for being an amaizng and loyal customer! We love seeing you!


TH
Thomas H.
Fishers, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Reliable and professional workers.
Everything was great except for the car wash. I had nothing but white spots on the vehicle because it was not rinsed properly.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for being a great customer. We are sorry for the unsatisfactory car wash. 


ML
Mary L.
Indianapolis, IN
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
service department
I have came there for years first time I left upset
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

We are very sorry for your recent visit. Certain items per policy have to be ordered and pre paid for. Sincerely apologize that you did not have a good visit. 


LG
La'kisha G.
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
I really enjoy my car dealership. Always professional and always on time.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey!!


VM
Vivian M.
Fishers, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Good people and good service
They do very well servicing our car.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for the very kind words!


TD
Thomas D.
Indianapolis, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Proper work done
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the great survey!


CR
Charles R.
Mc Cordsville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Dependable cars and service!
This is my third Hyundai, second to be service here with fast quick service.
My first Sonata lasted me 220K miles before I traded it for my next Sonata Road car.
Service here takes care of all of my needs in a timely fashion.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank youbfor thebwonfmderful words. We really appreciate you


EH
Eugene H.
Fishers, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service was on time no waiting they serviced my ride and corrected the problems and had it back in my hands in less than one hour! Very Good
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you!


SK
Sun K.
Carmel, IN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
First Car Service
Quick and professional.

MC
Michael C.
Arlington, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Courtesy
Courtesy and fairly quick.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/06/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey!


CH
Caroline H.
Fairland, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service
Treating all customers as part of the Bob Rohrnan family is exactly what all employees do here. Although very important, the selling of cars is secondary to the respect and service provided to all who walk through their doors. It's what keeps us coming back!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/06/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey! We appreciate you!


VC
Victoria C.
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Appointment
I scheduled an appointment online and for some reason it didn’t show up on their system even though I had a confirmation email and text message. Eva was great about working me in and getting my car fixed. Thanks so much!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey! We are sorry about the online scheduler and hope it will be fixed soon! We will see you next time!


PH
Patricia H.
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Friendly, customer focused service. I can get in within a few days of calling for an appointment and my car is always done when promised.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey!!


SK
Steve K.
Indianapolis, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Accommodating
When I arrived I found that my online appointment had not been completed but they squeezed me in anyways. They are always accommodating to me.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words. We are checking on our online appointment settings as well.