Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(688 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
JENNIFER S.
Napa, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Always good service
They are always available when I need them and are fairly priced.

MT
MOLLY T.
Calistoga, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great shop ever!
Thank you Silver Auto for always taking such good care of my vehicles for my precious cargo=my kids❤️

SG
Scott G.
Napa, CA
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Scott said this business was professional and relatively quick.

MC
Mary C.
Yountville, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the staff are awesome and they took care of her.

DO
Desiree O.
Napa, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Desiree said this business was super helpful. They were informative and did a quick repair for her.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Napa, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Fantastic customer service.
My son and I have taken our cars here and it has always been a positive experience.

RM
Richard M.
Napa, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he has been going to the business for a while for his oil changes. It is fine, with no problem, they are excellent and the people are very nice.

AM
Alex M.
Napa, CA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Alex said that he has had no problems since the work was completed, their prices were reasonable and they explained it to him well.

JM
James M.
Napa, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
James said the staff were quick, reasonably priced, and told him what he needed to know. They were up front with no hidden fees.

Verified Customer
American Canyon, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Excellent service
These gentlemen are always looking for the best and most economical solution!! Excellent performance & communication ?

TR
TONY R.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
I trust them
They stand behind their work with pride.

JM
John M.
Napa, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff did a good job.

SL
STACY L.
Napa, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Best service ever
I’ve been coming here for years. I always get the best service ever. No one is going to rip you off; always very honest and I completely trust their word. I recommend Silver Auto to everyone!

SG
Susan G.
Napa, CA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Susan said the service was excellent and the employee was an honest man.

SC
Stephanie C.
Napa, CA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ross. He said the staff was very quick and responsive. Mary is good to deal with, they are all friendly and the place is really reasonably priced.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 688 in total