Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DS
Dracken S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
2019 Elantra Sport 1.6L Turbo
This is a great little car. Engine is responsive, the ride great and the tech brilliant. The only negatives, I think for the price, 360 camera view and rain sensors would have good inclusions instead for needing to pay more to go to the Premium. I would easily recommend this warm sports car to anyone.

Pros
Great engine, fun to drive, good furl economy, good tech, comfortable seats and head turning looks - the best way to get hold of Hyundia's 1.6 Turbo.

Cons
Missing some minor tech for the price.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JOY A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Great Economical Car
Love driving my Hyundai Elantra. Great comfortable ride with good gas mileage. Stylish car with great trunk space. Very happy with car. This is my 3rd Elantra. My daughter learned to drive on my first Elantra. Great car for the entire family.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
MARI R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Excellent Elantra
I recently purchased a basic Hyundai Elantra, and it has been wonderful. The car is peppy and fun to drive, loaded with standard features and a great value for the money. It is very efficient on gas, too. I have only needed a fill up twice since purchasing the vehicle in early July. I did a lot of research on low cost, but quality cars and Hyundai is in the top 10 and gaining on the "big guys" like Toyota and Honda. also Hyundai holds its value. I just really like the look of it!

Pros
Value, Fuel Efficiency, Styling

Cons
Driver side cabin room a bit tight for a large person. Can't really judge the reliability, as I have only had the vehicle since July 2019.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GY
GARRY Y.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/01/2019
Sleek, simple, sporty
The Elantra VE is a nice car for getting around town, road trips and hauling the kids around. Smooth, fairly quiet ride. Wonderful safety options come standard. I have taken this car from highways to rock/dirt roads. Would look into buying again.

Pros
MPG, Plenty of room for people and luggage.

Cons
No lumbar on some models, only tilt for steering wheel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
DOUGLAS J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
The Ultimate Value !
In 2019 you can expect a luxury experience in this exonomy sedan. All expectations are easily shattered by the Hyundai Elantra which delivers a premium experience at a fraction of the cost. Dealership service went above and beyond to deliver satisfaction.

Pros
Plenty of features
Excellent value
Gold mileage

Cons
Keyfob feels kinda flimsy/key falls out in pockets & bags

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Janet C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
Great car and value for the money
This is my 2nd Elantra. Both cars have been very reliable and have required only normal service. Hyundai is the best value in its category.
One gets a lot of features that would cost more in similar vehicles. The interior and exterior styling make this car look more expensive than it is.

Pros
Very nice car and fun to drive. Excellent value.
Comfortable.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
Charles S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
Couldn't be a better car
This is our second Elantra both are great cars. The first one was a 2013 and the newer is a 2019 with the new safety features went on a trip and the safety features was a lifesaver. We got between 31 to 35 miles per gallon we couldn't more satisfied with the Elantra.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JUDY A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
Elantra
Am pleased with the ride, the appearance, and the gas mileage. Would have liked the CD player remaining in the car as I listen to my own CDS and audio books and find the radio very distracting for me. I have booked an appointment to orient myself better with all the functions of the dials on the dashboard. I like the lumbar support options as I have some minor back issues. My favorite feature is the back up alarms, especially in parking lots where there is no regard for backing up vehicles. It is reassuring to know that feature is there as well as the blinker and alarm for vehicles present in your side view.

Pros
Back up alarms
Alarm for presence of side view blind spot
Alarm for going over lane lines
Lumbar support options

Cons
No CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
CHRISTOPHER G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/28/2019
New Hyundai
It is and ok car for a new driver. It is small affordable and drives easily. The gas consumption is good. The people at the dealership were very nice and helpful during the buying process. I plan in taking the car in for its first service soon and will be returning to the dealership in the future.

Pros
Value, size, handling

Cons
Engine, slow to accelerate, seats do not move enough for comfort

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ER
EDGARDO R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Elantra 2019
Excellent Nice drive. Smooth sailing. Like the design and color. Gas wise not costly Roomy. Nice features. State of the art. Nice fabric.
Price reasonable . But I paid the insurance expensive cause the state fam said it’s high due to features???
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CY
Charlotte Y.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
dealership. love my Elantra. I'm amazed at how great it proforms
my Elantra is Great! The has mileage I get is fantastic. I'm very happy I bought it. I tell everyone how great my Hyundai is. It has allot of features that makes driving safer. When moving to another lane. I put the blinker on and shows when a car is coming up and bips which tells me I shouldn't change lanes at that time. that is very helpful.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LI
LOAH I.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019
Easy as Pie
The Hyundai team was wonderful! Janet really listened to my story & helped me find the perfect car. Janet’s a great listener, goes out of the way for her customers and exceeded my expectations! Kudos!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Donald B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Good over all car for the money
Great gas mileage ,reasonably comfortable, great commuter car.
Not a sports car by any means but a good solid daily driver. Awesome dealership has exceeded my expectations in service and addressing any problems.

Pros
40 mph on commute, no major service issues, comfortable ride.

Cons
Some road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MAURIA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
I love my brand new car and the features it comes with ! You can’t go wrong with purchasing a car with Wilson Premier Hyundai
I love my car and brand new features you can’t go wrong with purchasing a car from Wilson Premier Hyundai ! I brought a brand new car in little to no time. The customer service was excellent and the Lady by the name of Raleigh Welch was very helpful !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
Allen M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Good economicle transportation
My wife &I thoroughly enjoy this car.
Fun to drive and economical too.
Knowing it is backed by a great warranty
is a comfort to us. We are very pleased that
we decided to purchase this Elantra at
Delray Acura & Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JESSE C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Sporty, Fun, and Financially Sound!
The Elantra Sport is the perfect combination of quickness, power, fun and stylish, all for the best price in the market. The interior is a great balance between luxury, sport and convenience. The exterior is fun & aggressive, but still conservative. Hyundai nailed this model!

Pros
Horsepower, Torque, MPG’s, Price

Cons
Not the model for a family of 5.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MICHAEL F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Love my Elantra
I absolutely love my new Elantra. I love the Lakeside blue color the best.
The performance and gas mileage are excellent!
Our sales associate Ben McCormick at the St. Charles Hyundai dealership, was so kind, patient, and explained all the features without making me feel rushed. I recommend Hyundai to all my friends and family, in fact my son just bought a new Kona yesterday at the same dealerships!!!!

Pros
Style

Cons
No sun roof or navigation button in my limited edition Elantra

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Jack C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
2019 Elantra
There is no better value in it's class. This vehicle has safety features that equal cars double the price. I've had six thousand miles of flawless performance so far. Comfortable ride. It's a pleasure to drive.

Pros
Safety features

Cons
Haven't found any yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
Anthony D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2019
Elantra ECO
This vehicle is pretty peppy for a 1.4L turbo. It’s a nice ride and well equipped. I’m glad we chose it. I like the styling both inside and out. Field of view is good and the Blind Spot Warning System is a blessing on the highway.

Pros
Rides nice and feels good on the road. Very comfortable to drive. Interior is well laid out and has good amenities.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PV
PATRICIA V.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Satisfied customer
I love the Hyundai cars. I will never drive another kind of vehicle. I will and have recommended Hyundai to all my friends and family. Dealership was awesome to work with because they made it easier for me by doing all the leg work. Thank you Miller Honda/Hyundai in Vestal, NY.

Pros
comfort and style

Cons
I can't hook up my navigator to the car screen like I could with my 2017. This 2019 doesn't talk to me like my previous car did.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 621 in total