Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)

TR
gravatar
TERESA R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

.

this vehicle was very trustworthy and very stylish as well. It had a lot of cool features and had a lot of useful things for a new vehicle. The Bluetooth connection was amazing and so was the audio…..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALLEN L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great fuel economy

Love my new Elantra. Car looks very sporty and gets great gas mileage. The new look is great, awesome body lines and cool day time running lights. Mine is white with black accents and it just looks good. Runs great and is very affordable to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AUSTIN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Hodge Hyundai

I love the car and dealership !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Myron and Shelly are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KENNETH L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Best Value Hands Down

If you are looking for a vehicle that has a great warrantee program, stylish, awesome gas milage and all of the cutting edge technology and safety feature, look no further. The Elantra has a very aggressive outer appearance. It is redesigned from the older models that really looked like every other sedan in it's class. You can't say that anymore. You will be impressed with the performance and forget that you are driving a 4 cylinder car, until you realize it's been a few days since you've had to gas up. One of the things that I love is that the warrantee shows that the company stands behind it's product. Routine maintenance is free for 3 year and the power train is 10 years, 100,000 mile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FRANK M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Gas saver

My vehicle drives great and I enjoy using it. I don’t have to worry about if I’m too close or if someone else is too close to me. I can get notified immediately by my sensors. Gotta keep her clean too though! 👍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Richard W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022

A MUST READ

Desperately in need of a legitimate hacker to help you recover your lost or stolen crypto assets, spy and monitor a suspected cheating partner, website hacks, phone cloning, credit score upgrade and many more. contact HACK MAVENS, they are the best for the job. Below is their contact information; Email: H A C K M A V E N S 5 (AT) GMAIL DOT COM Call/Text/WhatsApp: + 1 (209) 417 – 1957
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Best Bang-For-Your-Buck Performance Car Available.

This car is amazing. The Limited Slip Differential will keep you safely and reliably on the road. The brakes are forceful. The acceleration is staggering at this price point. The exhaust is this vehicles best feature. Just listen to it sing. This car has soul.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARK C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

Best in class

An amazing value and a great ride. I wish that it had more trunk space or even a hatchback. Otherwise, it’s quiet, efficient, reliable, intuitive, responsive, and fairly comfortable for a car this size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARC W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

excellent over phone

love the new car. love the design. love info center when i learn to do it. rides nice all dials etc with in easy reach and easy to memorize without distraction while driving. have a 2013 elantra i bought new with arounrd 50 k miles. to me, these are greattttt cars and maintainance is good also
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SAMUEL D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

N Line or die

Car absolutely rips buy the N line it's better than the SI and frankly sounds better too. Gearbox is sweet, if you can get the manual model though I think it's worth it even if it's in a lame colorway. Dual clutch is sweet but the car would be about 25% better in manual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Sheikh H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022

Black Magic Dark Spell Curse Protection Expert +27765274256

Powerful Rituals and Spell Castings for Spiritual Protection & Security. Call/Text ☎ +27765274256 These form of attacks are the manipulation of supernatural energies and forces. Psychic attacks occur when dark and negative energetic vibrations are sent from one individual to another individual or place creating disturbances in the energetic and physical bodies of the person or place. This negative energy can be called a spirit, an entity, a thought form or a dark negative energy. Each of these energies can create harmful effects within the person receiving them. Bewitched People, Family Problems, How To Detect Black Magic in Your House, Removing Black Magic from The In-Laws, Protection from Witchcraft Spells and Voodoo Curses (( WhatsApp ☎ +27765274256 )) Extreme Same Day Rituals for Healing, Cleansing and Protection Call ☎ +27765274256 Dark Magic Expert I can remove curse from you FOREVER and also cast PROTECT curse shield, which will protect you or loved ones from black magic. Demon Destroyer Priest - Black Magic Removal Expert Call ☎ +27765274256 in U.S.A Demon Destroyer Specialist - Black Magic Removal Expert in Africa For International Help Call ☎ +27765274256 in Mexico, Sweden, Italy, Portugal, New Zealand, Greece, Romania and Luxembourg Black Magic Dark Spell Removal and Protection Expert Call/WhatsApp/Telegram ☎ +27765274256 PAY AFTER RESULTS!!! Sheikh Hussein ☎ +27765274256 E-Mail: sheikhhussein@protonmail.com Visit: https://youtu.be/f6ScHIDPbko Visit: https://ladyoak.com/user/sheikhhussein/ Visit: https://darkenergyremoval.co.za
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHARON L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied Customer

I love my vehicle. I would recommend this make of vehicle to a family or friend. I’ve owned a Hyundai before, so I decided to buy another one after my Nissan was stolen. I’m really enjoying driving my car. I receive a lot of compliments regarding the stylish look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANNE P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

The only problem I have is how to use the Cruise Control. All else is fine. I love the color so I can find it in a parking lot. I love the exterior design and the tires. The gas mileage is good, even though I don't travel too far. 2300 miles in a year is not much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GEORGE J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elentra

This has been a great vehicle. Very easy to drive. Has excellent gas mileage. My job requires me to put a lot of miles on for work, so I needed a car that gets excellent gas milage, has ultimate comfort and at the same time, feel safe to drive. I do not hesitate at all to give this car an excellent rating!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great ggggfgggggggggfgfgggggggggfgfggggggfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffccccccccccvvcccccccccgfgygfgyhcfujbuijbfyhbctyhvvghhvcghhccghcxxgh. Ggggfg ffggfgggggggccf fffgfgggghhhg ghgghghhggg yyyyyghhgg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Review

Not really into features as long as the vehicle works I’m happy. Overall not bad, great on gas, side window plastic pieces on the outside will probably lift up, vehicle has had some electronic and other internal problems that kept it in the shop for 3 weeks, but once it was fixed it felt like it was before. I just hope that it was fixed right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/15/2022 08:28 AM
Nothing is more important than the safety of Hyundai customers. If you have any questions or concerns about  your Hyundai vehicle, please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151, thank you. ^cc 

PW
gravatar
PAMELA W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

It's an okay car

Chip shortage, bought this car because my other car was stolen and I needed transportation. I felt dealership was not honest or fair in pricing. The car is okay. Nothing special about it... it's transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LENA L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2022

BEST HACKER CONTACT ULTIMATE HACKER JERRY

My name is Lena, here's my recommendation................ I have been in search of a good hacker for over 2 years, Recently I was looking through some websites; then I got  (Ultimatehackerjerry@seznam. Cz)   he was highly recommended on the website so i decided to try him out, he was able to carry out all the task i gave him within 24 hours, He also helps with: Binary Recovery, Files Recovery, Crypto investment, Password, Bypass / Recovery Malware Removal / Criminal Record Expunge, Blank ATM Card, Social Media Hack, Remote Mobile Monitoring & Hacking, Credit Repair and Private Key Reset.   he is very good and reliable you can reach out to him if you are in need of the service of a good hacker WhasAp him on (+1 520 -329-0320)  
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JASMINE T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022

BITCOIN RECOVERY IS VERY MUCH REAL, AM A LIVING TESTIMONY!!!!

I was actually fooled and scammed over ( $753,000 ) by someone I trusted with my funds through a transaction we did and I feel so disappointed and hurt knowing that someone can steal from you without remorse after trusting them, so I started searching for help legally to recover my stolen funds and came across a lot of Testimonials about Mr. Morris Gray, an agent who helps in recovery lost funds, which I can tell has helped so many people who had contacted him regarding such issues and without a questionable doubt their funds was returned back to their wallet in a very short space of time, it took the expert 48hours to help me recover my funds and the best part of it all was that the scammers was actually located and arrested by local authorities in his region which was very relieving. Hope this helps as many people who have lost their hard earn money to scammers out of trust, you can reach him through the link below for help to recover your scammed funds and thank me later. Email Address: Morris Gray 830 AT Gmail DOT com Or WhatsApp: + 1 (607) 698-0239......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EDDIE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

Good car. Stiff ride, could use a little more power or a turbo. Dual exhaust would look better. Main headlights need to be LED, not halogen. Needs fog lights too. A better, richer sound system. It doesn’t need the interior handle coming down from the dash to the console on the passenger side.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 866 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burlington Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3113 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(26) ReScores