Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2174 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2174 Reviews)

DM
gravatar
DON M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Cool, sporty vehicle that is comfortable and stylish

Have had the vehicle for a little over a month (purchased April, 2022). We have the base warranty, and since our family has a tendency to keep vehicles for many years, purchased the extended warranty as well. The new safety technology has functioned flawlessly thus far, and it's reminders and other warnings/notifications are very helpful, especially in high traffic situations. LED lighting is nice and bright, and the high-beam assist is pretty accurate and cool. Exterior-wise, a very sporty vehicle and stylish. Interior-wise, lots of nice features including the entertainment system, extra USB ports, rear vents, etc. Cargo-wise, this vehicle can carry a lot of things - including large ones. The proximity key and lighted door handles are really nice at night. Push button start is really smooth and has always been responsive. Overall, a great vehicle thus far and a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Creeking Noise kills 5 star rating

Hyundai Customer service when issue was reported after 3 visits to the servicing dealer could not fix the problem, were useless and ill informed, bailed on me switching agents who said Creeking sound not like having an engine or transmission problem. Finally, a call after more emails and is now being escalated for a decision on how corporate wants to handle a problem that can be heard but can't be found.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LETICIA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love my car. I specifically came to buy this car. I love this dealership and this is the third car I buy here. The dealers that help me are the same every time I go. They have always been great and always made sure I get what I want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CAROL D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

My Favorite Car

Fits me, has get up and go, sporty, great transmission, brakes, features, very comfortable to drive. I love everything about it! Joy to drive. Looking forward to road trips in this car. Comfortable for passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CATHLEEN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Tuscon

Gggggggggggggggggg hulk dftyyujhhnjkmmhfddrgvvnmkhfdethhjjuyuioolkjhhhjutfddwwrtyjkokoiiiijhggggggggfffdddddfghhkopouytrew12467ghbnn b ddtuuuuuytttttyuiiiijjjhhhhhdrtyioplkhgvggffrrttgghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GARY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic car i

Im very pleased I purchased this vehicle, it is everything that I wanted in a car for me. Being a senior citizen the automobile is easy for me to get in and out with ease and to drive with total comfort and confidence weather it is on the city streets or on the highway. Thanks for building this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MICHAEL A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Unable to connect to vehicle

I am unable to connect to car via Bluelink for any of the remote features which was one of the main reasons prompting the purchase. I am currently in a different state and unable to physically start the car to re-connect. I was not informed the car needed to be started on a regular basis in order to maintain connection which I believe is causing this issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TIMOTHY F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

This is a little much

I have spent quite a bit of time on this Survey, too long. I absolutely love Hyundai and the vehicles that we have purchased. My local Hyundai Dealer is great to work with, Great Staff, Great Service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DANIEL K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

We Love Our Tucson

Beautiful styling inside and out. Wonderful and fun driving it. The huge lists of features are absolutely great, and they work so well. If you want to get smart in them, be prepared to have fun learning them. The supplied manuals are good, but you’ll do well by just doing a lot of experimental button-pushing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TAMEKIA L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Limited

Great vehicle for price! The best warranty around, awesome entertainment/navigational features, BlueLink is amazing, stylish design, great safety features and an eye catcher. Lobe the remote access features available through BlueLink App.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDRE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Tucson - Great family car at the right price

I bought the Tucson hybrid and couldn’t be happier. Features, price and gas sipper at this time of $4+ gas is ideal. Power of the hybrid powertrain is exceptional. 19 inch rims and body style will have the heads turning.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HANS B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Overall positive experience with purchase of '22 Tuscon

We've always purchased new domestic vehicles. This was first "foreign" new car. Well built, quality construction with many features both for safety and comfort. Would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for well built and feature laden vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DOUGLAS W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Feels like a high end vehicle.

Feels like a high end vehicle. Performance is fantastic for this tiny engine. Fuel mileage on highway is impressive. At this point, would enthusiastically recommend. ............................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KEVIN F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car 1 minor flaw.

Great car 1 disappointing issue is the overhead noise in the sunroof area. The noise is constant between 45-75 mph I've tried to recycle the sunroof. noise remains and seems to travel throughout the entire roof area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRENNY H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle I’ve ever owned

This vehicle has everything I need and more. So many features that make this the best purchase I’ve ever made. The value for the vehicle in relation to the price I paid is phenomenal. I get compliments on my vehicle all the time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EDDY P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Lake Norman Hyundai were great from start to finish. This car had all the features I was looking for before the purchase. Favorite feature is the pano sunroof. The interior is lovely and looks classy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LEANN L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Tucson hybrid

Too many safety bells and whistles. The back up song and beeping is so annoying. No spare tire. I think all the technology for driving, keeping you inside the lines, automatically slowing down, etc. is going to make the driver depend on them and the driver will be less alert and more accidents will happen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GUILHERME D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Hyundai Tucson is a great car. It has good technology, good internal space and a very beautiful design. Hyundai Tucson is a great car. It has good technology, good internal space and a very beautiful design
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gary M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Basic car design is excellent , driver safety features are very easy to use the lane warning markers in the mirror are difficult to see . Our Bentley has a large warning light not in the mirror much better visibility. Drivers warnings very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CORLISS B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience

The car is very stylish and performs well. I would recommend this car as a car of the future. It is completely digital. the manual is easy to used as well as the blue link and the manual on my iphone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2151 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Maui Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(249 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(7) ReScores