Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,931 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/26/2017 Category: Service
Bad experience overall
Car took over a week to repair, had to be re-quoted after a few days in the shop because other things were found, no loaner car was available, and I discovered that the drive train warranty from Rick Case has a lot of holes in it (about $750 in my case, and the car only has 56,000 miles on it). Car seems to work now, so I guess that's something, and the guy I worked with was at least polite and courteous.. But it took entirely too long, I was left with no transportation, and the dealership's warranty proved to be very limited indeed. Would not recommend.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Warranty is not a coupon
Warranty is not a coupon
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your input; Drew is new and is learning every day; We will continue to work with him and will use this as a traing tool for him.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/08/2017 Category: Service
Communication needs improvement
I take my car to the dealer to make sure the warranty remains in effect. If not for that, I would likely go elsewhere.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Maybe
Needs better communication with clients.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/31/2017

Sorry we have been playing phone tag. Call me on my direct line at 770-225-6961 when you are free

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
30,000 service
service was done before expected
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/27/2017

What can we do to improve your service experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Courtesy Vehicle needed if you won't provide a ride...Porter is unreliable.
Doesn't use floor mats...my vehicle was a mess when I got it back.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your input; Let us know next time you are in town and we will get your vehicle cleaned for you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/11/2017 Category: Service
Service adviser in the front are annoying
Quality of work is good, but quality of service advisers need to be improved
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RK
Ralph K.
Marietta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2017 Category: Service
Service people should keep the customer informed if there is going to be a delay in completing service.
Did not keep customer informed of delay in service of vehicle.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your input; We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/10/2017 Category: Service
Helpful but busy
Everyone strives for great service but I always feel like there is to much business for that to truly happen.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

SS
Suzanne S.
Roswell, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you for the quick response to my concerns.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Clean
See number one
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for your input; Looks like you had a engnine inspection recall that hyundai has us listen to your engine with a microphone and this test listens for any abnormal noises. Your vehicle passed this inpection; The other recall was to replace a secondary hood latch cable; This cable it for the second hood latch. Hopefully this explains the recalls better.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Convenient location - try to accommodate
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/06/2017 Category: Service
Busy
It was a Saturday. It took 2 hours for an oil change to be completed on my vehicle. Seemed understaffed.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your input; We are working on expanding our service department to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/02/2017 Category: Service
Emissions light came on
Not very pleased
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/05/2017

Sorry you had to return for the emissions light. Was everything taken care of when you returned?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

GT
Gail T.
Woodstock, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Not enough advisors
Need a valet
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you for your input. We are working on hiring more people to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RP
Robert P.
Wilmington, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Expert service, overwhelmed techs
Brought car in for recall items. Was told an hour to and hour and a half, turned into three and a half before leaving. No loaner car offered, no explanation as to why it took so long.
Christopher S., General Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/10/2017

We apologize for the wait being longer than what was told to you and you should have been communicated with about the delay. We strive to provide great service in a timely manner and again we apologize that we missed the mark on this occasion. I hope that you will come back for your next service needs and give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for your input; we are working on expanding our service department to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com