Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

2613 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5rating 3.2285743rating 3.2285743
Original
Overall Rating 1.91429/5rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


GL
Gary L.
Roswell, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/23/2016 Category: Service
see comments
see prior page comments
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your input. We are working on expanding our service department to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2016 Category: Service
My first disapointment at a great dealership.
Previously Great Service; Maybe just a slip-up forgetting to clean my new Santa Fe on its first service.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/13/2016

Thank you for your input. We are sorry for not getting to your wash service.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RB
Richard B.
Sandy Springs, GA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/06/2016 Category: Service
Hectic
Even when rushed, it is so important to still take the time to listen to customers, provide updates on timeline, and appear calm.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/07/2016

Thank you for your input. We will use your experience as a training tool

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/26/2016 Category: Service
N/A
service took too long for oil change and tire plug
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/27/2016

Thank you for letting us know. We are working on expanding our service department to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

CI
Catherine I.
Roswell, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/23/2016 Category: Service
Need more complete recommendations
To blanket say every car in Roswell is driving severely and not letting customers know the reason for the additional expense. I read the manufacture's definition of "severe" and my car doesn't meet the definition. Check the service recommendations yourself and don't trust the service manager to tell you. My car also had to be towed to the dealer a week later for a faulty spark plug firing. Why would that not be detected in my 30k service?

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/23/2016 Category: Service
Good but milked for unnecessary service.
Good friendly service but was told I needed severe even though my car is not driven that way.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/24/2016

Thank you for your input. The driving conditions in this area fall under the severe driving recommendations for Hyundai

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

KA
Kim A.
Roswell, GA
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Convenience
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/22/2016

Thank you for letting us know. We are currently working on expanding our service department to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MV
Mekisha V.
Conyers, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/16/2016 Category: Service
they had free coffee...Starbucks Coffee
It was an average experience. I can't say anything bad about it.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/19/2016

What can we do to improve your experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/15/2016 Category: Service
Ok service
I think they could have offered more to a loyal customer for service.
CHRIS M. from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/16/2016

Thank you for the feedback. Please contact me if there are any questions.

Chris Marques
Rick Case Hyundai
770-225-6971


BB
Barbara B.
Atlanta, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/02/2016 Category: Service
I loved Rick Case Hyundai until...
my car hit 60,000 and the starter broke; I was charged $350. Then I go in for my 60,000 tune-up. They told me $500, and I was in on it, then when I got there, they told me that the transmission flush was not included. That would cost another $177. I want my car to be steady until at least 100,000.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/06/2016

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/31/2016 Category: Service
Make appointment for service
Make sure you tell them you are waiting for your car if you are not leaving it.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 09/01/2016

Thank you for your input. We are working on expanding our service department to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JB
James B.
Milton, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/01/2016 Category: Service
Answer to what you can do
explain to me why this steering column sprocket was not addressed when the steering problem recall was being repaired,
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/03/2016

What can we do to better your experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

BA
Bonna A.
Alpharetta, GA
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/22/2016 Category: Service
"Wait time too long for routine oil change"
Scheduling routine maintenance service and allotting correct time doesn't seem to be done well.
Andrew S., Service Advisor from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/22/2016

As we spoke about prior to you leaving, I am sorry for any inconvenience the delay in servicing your vehicle made for you. We will endeavour to meet your expectations in the future

Andrew Steadman
Service Advisor
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-6962
678-460-6059


MD
Michael D.
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Nice & Clean Dealership.
Friendly staff
Andrew S., Service Advisor from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/22/2016

Sorry for the delay in getting you picked up and any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thank you for you business.

Andrew Steadman
Service Advisor
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-6962
678-460-6059

JR
James R.
Roswell, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/15/2016 Category: Service
Oil Change
I am usually extremely satisfied with my service at Rick Case. This time, they did not measure up. I had an 11:15 appointment for an oil change, but left it early (about 9:00) because I had a business meeting. I cam e back a 12:30 to find my vehicle had not been moved yet. A service tech got my car at around 12:45 and thge service was completed a little before 2:00. I had not intended to spend my afternoon at the dealership. With an appointment, I would expect (and usually get) service within a reasonable time from the appointment.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/16/2016

Thank you for the input.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MR
Mendel R.
Roswell, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/14/2016 Category: Service
Long Wait
Too long and too expensive for a simple oil change
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/15/2016

Sorry for your wait time. We are working on expanding the service department to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Sandy Springs, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/12/2016 Category: Service
My review
My review speaks for itself
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/12/2016

Sorry to hear that. Give us a call so we can get it corrected

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/28/2016 Category: Service
Thank you
The service guy was informative, and professional.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/29/2016

Is there anything we can do to earn 5 stars?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

AG
Andrew G.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/26/2016 Category: Service
Excellent mechanical service, but be prepared to wait on a very distracted desk for paperwork, even up to thirty minutes
See title. Desk staff is easily distracted and can leave you waiting awhile after you repairs are done to get the paperwork and payment taken care of.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/27/2016

Thank you for letting us know. We are looking into this matter so it doesnt happen again

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JR
Judith R.
Roswell, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Routine service
Went for the routine oil change. Usually this dealer is very customer friendly and will review car history etc... This time they were very busy with no place for me to leave my car. They did the oil change in the time promised, but were cold and I certainly felt like a number. I did notice that all of the employees were different from the ones I usually see. I have taken my car here for years and have always been satisfied and treated well.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/27/2016

Thank you for your input. We are always looking for ways to improve

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MS
Michael S.
Cumming, GA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/20/2016 Category: Service
Simple service results in more repairs.
Air conditioning fan sounds like truck.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/21/2016

Thank you for your response. Give us a call so we can get your vehicle in to correct any issues.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com