Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(550 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JN
Jackson N.
Washington
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Jackson said the employees were honest and happy people.

JM
Jesse M.
Bonney Lake, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017
Fantastic service!
Fantastic service from the initial phone call though pick up. Honest friendly people & a beautiful shop!
Had my vehicle back on the road in less than 24 hours. Will definitely be back :)

KF
Kari F.
Auburn, WA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Kari said this business was very efficient with what needed to be done. It was done in a timely manner but it was somewhat expensive.

JW
Jason W.
Auburn, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Jason said the business did a professional job. He appreciated the quality of customer service, and the way the facility looks. He has recommended them to others.

SR
Sergio R.
Auburn, WA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Sergio said he got great, personal service from this business. He added, the staff was genuine and they really cared about his vehicle. They have great customer service.

FP
Firelei P.
Auburn, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2017 Category: Service
Firelei said she was very happy with the service. This facility is close to her and she hopes it grows.

SK
Steve K.
Auburn, WA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2017 Category: Service
Steve said the business is dependable, they work with him and are very honest.

EL
Evonne L.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2017
customer service
Very friendly family atmosphere great customer service

SJ
Sarah J.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2017
Customer service
Thank you for the great customer service and getting me out quickly! You guys did a great job taking care of me and I will be back.

SW
Samuel W.
Seattle, WA
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Samuel said the business' prices, quality of service, and customer service has improved immensely.

LS
Lanai S.
Kent, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017
Great service
Had my oil changed. Everyone was personable and knowledgeable about what my van needed. Thank you

PK
Patti K.
Seattle, WA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017
Trusted Team of People
John Foth the owner is someone I trust, he has a great team of people. Fair prices, and will never sell you anything you don't need.

JT
Johnny T.
Covington, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2017
Friendly staff
I had an issue with getting my truck started. Had the truck towed to skyline and the next morning I get a call that he figured it out. I was tight on budget and they took great care of me.

LR
Lisa R.
Chelan, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017
I trust John and Skyline Automotive for all my auto repairs! His service is excellent and his quality of work is superior!
I brought my daughter's older Honda Accord in for an oil change and asked John to look and see if there were any issues that the car may be having. He told me there were a couple of things to look out for, but that there wasn't anything pressing at the moment. I appreciated his honesty. I definitely will be coming back for all my automotive repairs. It's worth the drive!

DW
DJ W.
Kent, WA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2017
Will return again if needed
Friendly, fast and honest