2015
Hyundai
Elantra GT

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
4.8
(80 Reviews)
Latest review almost 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MB
Matthew B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2017
Elantra GT
This car is an amzing little hatchback at an afforable price. Warranty is amazing too

Pros
Great value

Cons
Needs more power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TJ
TRUDY/WILLIAM J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2017
My Elantra GT
42,000 miles and really enjoy this vehicle. Plenty of power, great mileage and handles nicely. battery life not so good.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
TONYA L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2017
I love my car
I love everything about my car which I call bluebird.Bluebird is spacest yet compact,great mileage. I love my tailgate & back windshied wiper .We compliment each other. Lol

Pros
Heated seats.

Cons
So far I don't have any and I have had her for 11 months winter spring summer and fall. Soooo cute!!!😍

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Linda C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2017
Best car for my money
Love this car.....
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WR
WALTER R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2017
Hyundai Elantra GT
Great car. Recommended highly.

Pros
Comfortable and car features and look

Cons
Hatch does not have hands free open and close

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
Donna G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2017
Love my Elantra GT
Love my Elantra GT ..it is a pleasure to drive. It is small enough to be able to park easily yet the back seats will lie flat to be able to put a lot of items in it. The mileage has got better with age. I now get 35+ mpg on the hwy and approximately 28 in the city. I want a vehicle that gets good gas mileage. I love the backup camera and Bluetooth. The backup camera lets you see a wider view when backing up especially when in a parking lot. This car is zippy and has style both inside and out. I have 35000 miles on my car and so far the only thing that I have had trouble with is the a/c which was under warranty, so far this car has been quite reliable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Larry G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2017
2015
I purchased this vehicle for the mpg. I commute 110 miles per day. I have only puchased tires for it due to the rough roads. So far has been extremely reliable.

Pros
Appt of positive comments on styling.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LA
Linda A.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2017
Elantra Gt
Like it very much
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WM
WILLOTTE M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2017
First hynaday
Like it just hard to enter drivers seat.

Pros
Gas mileage and driveability

Cons
Exit and entry for elderly driver.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ME
MAUREEN E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2017
Love my Elantra GT
This vehicle is the perfect size. Great on gas, very roomy interior. Love the heated seats in the winter. Very happy that I bought this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BARBARA M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2017
COOL CAR
OK, it took a while to learn the best features of the GT. It is smaller than all my former 'rides'......but once happily educated, I have to rave. TOP of the list is the incredible gas mileage - unbelievable - why did I ever drive the gas hogs for most of my life?? Passengers, e.g. my 9 yr old grandson, are happy too, he loves the open roof and no longer complains of motion sickness..."It smells nice".(leather) It has met all needs and my only concern is if I can afford to purchase this terrific vehicle when the lease expires.

Pros
Comfortable, great gas mileage

Cons
Clock visible ONLY if radio is on.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
Sandro F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2017
2015 Eleantra GT
Responsive, stylish, fun to drive vehicle with good gas mileage and features.

Pros
Fun to drive
Responsive handling
Good gas mileage
Very stylish
Excellent back-up camera

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
Sylvia C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2017
Elantra GT 2015
Love it!

Pros
Love the size, color, comfort of my vehicle

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Angela B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/21/2017
Review
Very stylish and a good price. Performance is disappointing.

Pros
Cost

Cons
Performance

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
Cynthia R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2017
2015 Hyundai Elantra
I love my car. You can park it easily.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ME
Maureen E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2017
Love my Elantra GT
Perfect size car with lots of room in the interior. Handles well on the highway and my gas mileage is good.

Pros
Gas mileage

Cons
Low riding tires

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
Simone C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2017
That car is my best friend
When I first brought it home I was so proud but my 12 yr old at the time said that the coolest that's my car so I said u have to keep it clean that work for two yrs the cars name is bullet cause of its color silver but with the bird attraction it became the dodo spot lol
But best of all my car is my best friend I take care of it it takes good care of the whole family and she great on gas I love my/ our Hyundai Elantra Gt

Pros
Love the face of the car with the lights

Cons
The newer cars don't have the pretty face

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NW
NADINE W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/30/2017
Elantra GT Hatchback
A fun, practical and stylish car, definitely worthy of consideration! I would choose it again.

Pros
Value, reliability, style, fun to drive! A great choice for many reasons, and Hyundai seems to be a smart, customer-oriented, and progressing company.

Cons
Base seat (without power lumbar) somewhat uncomfortable for extended driving. Road noise at highway speeds is pronounced, but not a deal-breaker. Something they should try to improve going forward.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CARLOS C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2017
2015 hyundai elantra gt
Very solid vehicle

Pros
Great fuel economy

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LUSEANE H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2017
Great
Great
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 80 in total