Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)

AL
gravatar
ALLEN L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Love my new Elantra

I love my new 2022 Hyundai elantra! The all new redesigned look looks amazing. Amazing fuel efficiency and it has all the new and updated technolog. I love the Elantra comes with remote start on all trim levels and Apple play and Android Auto also comes standard. PS.. this survey is way to long.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GUADALUPE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Everything was great

Awesome service, great reliable car. Nothing to complain about. Perfect for first time buyers or if you’re trying to lease a car. Very happy with the decision I made in leading this vehicle. Easy to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BV
gravatar
BARBARA V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Vehicle is great.

Again the salesman ws fantastic. I gave my experience at the dealership 3 stars. I received a call from the dealership asking me to change my rating of them. He said if I did not change the rating the salesman would not receive his commission. He tried to bribe me with extras for the car, i.e.. floor mats, etc. I understand ratings are important but after the mess with the finance department I just could not change the ratings.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
William F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

From beginning to end everything was perfect

When we walk into the dealership, we were greeted with a smile and very professional salesmen. The whole experience was handle very well from beginning to end. When it's time to lease an other vehicle I will be coming back to the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Demario A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Good ride, great gas saver

Great source of transportation reliable. I love the auto start feature. Love the sport mode. I can't get over the fact that I can set the cruise control set the steering wheel and the lane buttons an the car drives it self literally. The car also turn with the curves on its in
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEANNETTE R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

My experience was awesome on this Elantra 2022

It’s got room, it has numerous options like reminder to check the rear seat, the mirrors with detectors of other vehicles, the better rear cler is much improved. Built in charger for phone, the cool comfy steering wheel, the heated seats, the trunk detector when your hands are full, opens up for you, oh and the remote start and keyless entry, I love my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SHAKIRAH A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Good car.

The car is really good. But there are things I wish it had that I’ve mentioned before and I didn’t know I’d have to type it all again. But I have an 2022 limited Elantra and I hate that it doesn’t have wireless CarPlay but other than that it is an awesome first car. Good on gas, good crash test score, full of technology, and affordable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THOMAS H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

This is the second Elantra that I have owned, like them alot.

they are built like a tank and very smooth on the road. Has good pick up and handling on the highway as well as on the side streets. Steering is very good overall. Lighting is very good. Good vision on all sides of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Edward B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Love this car from day one self drive and the gas mileage is awesome and it drives amazing. All the options this car has to offer is amazing I’m still trying to figure it all out but that’s okay because it is fun to do so and gives me something to learn when I’m board at work haha
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARK L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Great on fuel. Great pickup, Apple Car play and blue tooth very easy to use

I had leased a Sonata in March but it as totaled due to the Hurricane in September. I went back to the dealership and wound up w the Elantra. Great performance and pick up and a very nice sporty look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I just perched the 2022 Elantra N line… I am in love with this car the overall design and handling are amazing it comes with a 1.6 turbo…. I do wish it had a 2.0 turbo option I love the N line badges on the outside of the car all in all I keep coming back to Hyundai because I love the reliability of the brand….great job Hyundai I will be back again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
DYLAN I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra nline 2022

I really love how the exterior and interior of the car looks, the outside looks aggressive and sporty, the inside is comfortable and modest yet still gives off the sporty feel of the car. I have gotten compliments from people of how sharp the car looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LUCILLE B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

It was a really good experience. Left a great impression

This vehicle is very reliable, and the drive is very smooth. I appreciate that the car has smart mode while driving to save gas which is important when driving long distances. I also appreciate that the vehicle comes with many safety features which can be especially useful at night and when driving alone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SARA K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Stylish and efficient

This vehicle is everything that I needed and more. Stylish and efficient. With all the safety features included it's been helping my anxiety feel at ease. It's also a huge plus that it's capable of adapting to all of my different activities throughout the year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANGELIQUE P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

.

…………………………… …………………………… …………………………… …………………………… ……………………………………… ……………………………………………… …………………………… ……………………………………… …………………………………………………………………………… ……………………………………… ……………………………………………………………………………… ………………………………………………………
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
Aditya N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Everything is working fine till now. Only reason behind not getting 5 stars is the engine torque is quite less so there is some delay in acceleration. Hope they improve it in future models. Rest the customer service is till now good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VAN QUOI T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Good styles but bad quality

When I get the car home in two days the water is get inside back light, and when you driving in the raining Day the water get in the steps doors and also when you driving sometimes it makes noises but you don't know what happened so, I have to stop and turn off then back on again it will go away, any things else is excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ERNESTO C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Perfect!

It’s very easy to drive and all the features makes it easier. Loved the sensors on the side of the mirrors, the seats are very comfortable, the sound quality is very good. It is a very good option if you’re thinking on getting one. We purchased mine in November and we can’t be any happier
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LAURA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Broke Down Already

I bought this car a month ago. I was in the drive thru of a business when the car stalled and would not restart. I had my car towed and am waiting for the dealership to open as they are closed for the holidays
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRITTANY L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Best car I have purchase

I had a 2019 Elantra and loved it so much but wanted something bigger so I switched to the Tuscon and loved that too but it was terrible on gas, I finally have found my dream car the 2022 Elantra Limited. It's clean and sporty, roomy, the sound system is amazing and makes me love driving my car every day!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 701 - 720 of 902 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores