Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)

DD
gravatar
Dalton D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

One word for this car…”AMAZING.”

I love this car and I will probably end up buying the next years model down the road. I love everything about except that at times it takes a few tries to connect my phone to the car but doesn’t happen often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MATTHEW I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Easy, simple, smooth

The Elantra is a comfortable, nice looking and uncomplicated vehicle that is perfect for anyone who just wants to get around without any fuss. The exterior is doesn't need to show off and the interior makes short or long drives go by easily. There's a surprising amount of head room for the driver (who's 6'2) and front seat passenger. The backseat area is a bit small, so this wouldn't be top choice for larger families and moving kids around. The trunk space is also surprisingly spacious, great for groceries and traveling. Overall, an affordable vehicle with all the bells and whistles you need, without having to be a show off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
EDWARD J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

OK

I like everything about the car except getting in and out and your speed dials.Gas mileage is great and handling has been very good.I am concerned about the seat warriors as I have seen some color issue on the edges of the driver seat.I like the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great ride great value

I am very pleased with my Elantra purchase. I would buy one again. It has everything I require in an automobile. My only change would be a back seat arm rest addition. The vehicle has spectacular mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RACHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

This car is what I needed. I was looking for great gas mileage and that’s what I got. Also has descent features and great safety features. Was very surprised by how much trunk space there was and my nieces and nephews really like it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DEAUNA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

I’m glad I went with the Hyundai Elantra

Because of the pictures shown on the various Hyundai dealerships websites I was put off from the Elantra. I had intended on getting the sonata or a Kia. But when an Elantra became available in my area and I saw it in person I fell in love. Then I took my Elantra for a cross country road trip and got to experience the amazing driver assist features and sound system in full effect. The subwoofer and Bose sound system deliver a nice clean sound. The gas mileage reached the same mileage as a hybrid and the car drives so smooth. I am so happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JEFFREY D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N-Line

Handles great. Price was right! Very sexy looking too. Vehicle has more "get up and go" than I will probably ever need but it is better than I could have imagined. Hyundai seems very proud of their BlueLink feature but for me personally, it is just useless. I've never had a need nor desire to start my car while not in it and that seems to be its' primary purpose. There are other things it does but I do not care to use it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JACOB D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N, the good one

Overall very satisfied, hopefully it doesn’t break, but I am at an ease of mind with the fantastic warranty you provide with your cars. Exhaust sounds awesome. I might keep this car forever. I don’t know why y’all stopped producing them but I love my N so so so so so so much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOAN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

I like the vehicle very much, perfect size for me. I do receive many compliments on the vehicle and I am hoping to buy it out at the end of the lease in 2025. If I do not buy it out I will definitely go back to Meriden Hyndai for a replacement
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
MICHAEL Y.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N love it

Everything I’ve wanted in a car that isn’t severely overpriced. I think Hyundai did a great job with this car and am glad there are manufacturers still out there willing to build fun cars for an affordable price. Well done Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOEL A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Car But Lots of Minor Issues

I got this car a year back and here is my honest review: The first month with the car was great. I faced no issues whatsoever. After a month I started facing issues with the car such as: the break started squealing when I tried to park or tried to get out of parking (the rear breaks were noisier), I started to hear this weird sound of water flowing from the engine dashboard (I confirmed it with multiple friends). The car battery died after 2 months of active use because it was idle for 2 weeks. The AAA guy was able to jumpstart my car but he broke the key hole flap on the handle. I faced an overheating problem with my car while I was in Fresno. My friends had a rental car which did not face the same issue. My car would keep complaining of overheating and the ac would stop working. It was a scary experience because we were constantly worried that the car might break down and stop working. I had plenty good experiences with the car. The car was available at a great rate without any markup at the dealership I got my car. The car has premium interiors and facilities which are not available in the other cars in the same segment (Toyota and Honda). The fuel economy of the car is pretty good. I would have given the car a 5 star rating if it wasn't for the numerous problems I faced within the first year of purchasing the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/18/2022 08:03 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

GA
gravatar
GEORGE A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

elantra survey

great car, great looks, great performance, got just short of 50 mpg on road, over 30 in town on SMART drive. this is my 10th Hyundai and i have never had a breakdown, totally reliable. my 22 elantra is the nicest car i ve ever owned. would recommend it to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

This car is ok

Door rattling. Some features work better than others. The car looks nice but all of the features and problems with abnormal noises can be very annoying especially when the dealership does nothing to fix it .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/13/2022 12:29 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

RK
gravatar
ROBERT-JAMES K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

1 majr problem car pulling to side 1 medium problem not the clearest/easiest controls very poor owner's manual

Generally good to very good. Much for the money. Very very poor owner's manual covering too many variants. Not the clearest or easiest fan controls, only one needed but there are two. Two setting sor inside/outside air when only one is needed. Not the clearest on setting up all the features f the car. Poor owner's manual that is also printed poorly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TODD M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

1 year later still enthusiastic about our car selection.

No further comment. Competed...........................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SCOTT H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Nice vehicle for the price fun to drive

Great car just need more space for comfort & better interior material options. Exterior could have a little more smoothness on the body. Gas mileage is excellent with the current gas rates. Needs more work to out perform the honda civic in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TIMOTHY P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Key Hyundai sucks

The bad experience I had at key Hyundai makes me not like my car. The service at key is horrible the service manager Todd never returned my calls the GM never returned my call. Lynch Toyota is the body shop they use and it looks like they took a spray can and painted it in the driveway horrible paint job now my car looks ugly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Stacey H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022

Blank atm card

I want to share this great testimony on how I got my blank ATM debit card from GEORG BEDNORZ HACKTIVIST INT'L COMPANY. My family suffered and were driven out of our home because I couldn't pay my bills anymore. My kids were taken by foster care; I was all alone in the street. One day I shamefully walked into an old friend who introduced me to this God-fearing hacking company (GEORG BEDNORZ HACKTIVIST INT'L COMPANY ). At first, I told him that I am not ready to take any risk of requesting a blank ATM debit card online anymore, but they assured me that I will receive my CARD from them. On second thought, due to my homelessness I took a trial and applied for the blank card, I'd filled out the ATM application form and proceeded with all that was requested of me, luckily as God would have it, I was granted the card which I first use in withdrawing USD5,000 which I applied for from this company and I’m glad I took the risk and applied for the hacking card. My kids have been given back to me; now I own a home and a business. All gratitude goes to GEORG BEDNORZ a God-sent HACKTIVIST for giving meaning to my life and the life of others when I had lost all hope, so I made a vow to myself that I will keep testifying on the internet about how I got my fortunate life changing Blank ATM hacking card. Therefore without reservation, I strongly recommend GEORG BEDNORZ HACKTIVIST COMPANY for anyone who needs a blank atm debit card. You can get in contact with this great company via email/phone/WhatsApp georgbednorzhackers@gmail.com Phone: +12623558285 Whatsapp: +12623558285
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARK RUSS A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Hihhiigugivibibkbbhivivivi buyuvuvuvuvuvuvuvuvugubuvuvuvuvuvuvuuvuvuvuvuvuv Elantra

Not satisfied with AC and engine, excellent brake, engine sometime is struggling, not satisfied with the car bought as brand new. I can feel also that the machine is struggling if the street is wet. I don’t know why.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CATHERINE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle at a fair price

My Hyundai Elantra looks great and drives the same. The warranty gives me peace of mind knowing if anything does happen I am covered. The price is good compared to other similar vehicles in its class. The fuel efficiency is great and I save money buying less gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 895 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores