Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)

RL
gravatar
Richard L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle and Value. Have had 4 Hyundai over the years and all have provided a great driving experience, including style, reliability, great mileage. Hyundai always improves and consistently provide great bang for the buck....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHANDLER W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

Great investment

I am thoroughly happy with my choice; I really have no complaints when it comes to my choice. You have to determine what's a good and reasonable price for you. But if you think an Elantra is within it, I'd vouch for it being a worthy investment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
Wilma J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022

QUICK CREDIT REPAIR WITH HACK MAVENS

I had doubts because I was scared of being defrauded again online, but HACK MAVENS changed my perspective and gave me reasons to own a home. They did a very superb job in fixing my credit. They had my bankruptcy cleared and my score boosted from 525 to 788 excellent score across the three major bureaus. I strongly recommend HACK MAVENS to you reading this. One thing I like so much is that, they were able to achieve it all within 5 days. Don’t hesitate to contact them via; HACKMAVENS (AT) GMAIL DOT COM / +1 (714) 312 – 6740. They are second to none!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARIA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful car but not what I expected

Beautiful car but not what I expected… It doesn’t have a smooth ride but what it does but it has it on Clear Road but when you get to roads that have like gravel it’s too noisy don’t get me wrong I love my car but it’s not what I expected
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Michael G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra SE Trim - Pacific Red Pearl

This vehicle exceeded all of my expectations - the features, inclusions, safety features and technology that come standard with the SE trim, are an amazing value - it is not surprising at all that the Elantra was the 2021 North American Car of the Year! Very smooth ride, fuel efficient (averaging 40 mpg - 7 weeks of ownership, 1,230 miles so far). Beautiful styling, color (Pacific Red Metallic Pearl), clean and efficient, easy-to-use interior and infotainment system. Kudos! The staff at King Hyundai, in Deerfield Beach is top-notch - Seyhan Gulec (Sales Representative), Erik (Sales Manager), Bryce (Finance Manager), Anwar (Serviice Advisor) - all are true professionals - friendly, go out of their way to make you feel like a part of the King Hyundai family. This is the second vehicle our family leased through King Hyundai (2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid was the first, for my father) ... We will refer friends and family to King Hyundai and continue to purchase vehicles from them, moving forward! Kudos!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
braxton b.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022

CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY

To Whom It May Concern! This is good news to all of you looking for how to get your lost money while trying to know about Binary just like myself. I am out here to tell you to be wary no more because the solution is here, my name is Braxton Breanna, and I am an entrepreneur. As an entrepreneur, I should invest, so I was trying to gain knowledge by investing some amount into BTC because of the profits I could get while investing. Unfortunately, I was dealing with the wrong source of which I was defrauded of about $25,000 per the investment plan. I knew at once I couldn't gain access to any of their platforms. Not long ago, while surfing the internet, I randomly came across Wizard Web Recovery. This organization helped me recover about $18,000 which I had previously lost with the supposed legitimate company. All thanks to Wizard Web Recovery for their superb work. I am glad and will boldly make reference to this great company. WIZARD WEB RECOVERY wizardwebrecovery@programmer.net WhatsApp +1 (917) 725-329 Thank me later.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARY F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022

HOW I WAS ABLE TO GET BACK WITH MY EX

Good day are you out there and you are going through relationship break up and you desperately need your lover back and you do not know how to go about it or you want that ex lover you love so much back then I will advise you contact this great prophet who helped me when I was also going through heart break.You can contact him via WhatsApp @+27 76 984 0817 or email @ prophetzuba.com@gmail.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARK T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

Our Elantra has been great; reliable, comfortable, great gas mileage, and trouble-free. We have enjoyed the style of the car. This 2022 Elantra is noticeably quieter than our previous 2016 Elantra. Lot of features for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Ariel L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Loving my Elantra

I love my 2022 Elantra SEL! It is everything that I have wanted in a car and more! From the new design of the Elantra to the new technology placed in there with Apple Play, Bluelink even my heated seats (I was not expecting that) Hyundai has came a long way and has provided class in such an affordable price. I love my car and I look forward to loving her for the years to come!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DENISE A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle for a great price

The 2022 Hyundai Elantra is a cost effective vehicle in both purchase price and for the amount of gas you save drive this car. The car has many functionalities that allows you to do so much while staying safe while driving. The entertainment system has great sound especially compared to other 2022 models out there, the touch screen is seamless and whenever I drive someone they always call out how clear and crisp my back camera is and how stylish the car looks. Truly one of the better, affordable, and best looking cars to come out in the past year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
James b.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/13/2022

got my funds back

I lost over 4 btc investing on achain platform I didn't know what to do because I was unable to withdraw my profit, I believed that I would be able to cover the debt with my profits and I thought there won't be even a chance to get my investment back. Until I contacted Gavin ray after seeing positive reviews about him 4days back on this platform , I got in touch with him and he gave an explanation of how the process would look like and what exactly we need to put in place for this to work out, which I did and followed all his instructions to my greatest surprise I confirmed the payment of my recovered funds to my bank account, he has been really helpful to me, I bet you all should contact him on email: gavinray78 @ gmail. com or WhatsApp ‪+1 (352) 322‑2096‬ ‪‬, he’s genuine
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Evans D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022

Recover your lost funds, your Bitcoin, Crypto investment

Hello, my name is Evans Dominique from the United States am here to give a testimonial on how I met one of the best Hacker so far in my incredible moment of pain I lost a huge amount of money to a fake investor, I invested 105,000 USD to this investment company with my belief that I will have a huge return when it was time for me to get my return they company no longer pick my calls or reply to my email I was so devasted that my sister saw my pain and sad sorrow she have no choice than to introduce me to this great hacker called Wizard Brixton. I tell him everything about my situation and he asked for the company email address and the mobile number he promises to help me retrieve my funds if I will be able to cooperate and give him the vital information needed in less than 24 hours he was able to give me the necessary details about the company and how he will get my funds back without the company approval. Contact him: Wizardbrixton@gmail.com WhatsApp with (+1- /807-23 4-0428 ) I was very happy when he recovered all my funds and gave me 2% of the profit the company could have given me. so I promise to make him go viral for everyone to contact him in different aspects of hacking software program in your life he proves the best in his job CONTACT HIM: Wizardbrixton@gmail.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
Official B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022

Blank Atm Card Hack For Sale +393512615163

Get $5,500 USD every day, for six months! See how it works. What'sApp : +393512615163 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so much testimony about how Dark Web hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich. Email : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com Hangout : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com What'sApp : +393512615163 They also sent me the blank atm card. I have used it to get 90,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. The Dark Web is giving out cards just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of an atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GANGA B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai elantra

This vehicle is extremely fun to drive. I have had it for a month and I still have not gotten tired of driving it. it is relatively quick and the build quality and comfort are very good. Overall, I am very happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MATTHEW M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Mileage. Great Ride!

Regularly average almost 50mpg highway and 30mpg city. I love the ride and the style and the amenities (blind spot detection, lane-keep assist, phone integration, navigation, sound system). The purchase price was a great market value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARIBEL C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Great features and very spacious, entertainment system has great sound quality and variety of stations. The Apple CarPlay is awesome! I love that I can connect my phone to Bluetooth. The lane assist, blind spot monitoring are great safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Maggie p.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022

CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY

Hey guys! I'm MAGGIE PORTER I'm sure some of you know me or may have heard of me after all I've been through, though I'm not ashamed to talk about it, a lot of great people has fallen victim of these scammers too, I'm here to share some advice based on my experiences, please don't be used by any impostors, be warned, most of these so-called hackers here are impostors. Now I know how real hackers work, they never advertise themselves in such a credulous manner and they are always discrete, real hackers are known as wizards. I have been ripped off so many times so from experience I know pretty much how they work. No real hacker uses a Gmail account simply because it can be tracked. No real Wizard who is good at hacking will like to be tracked down. Please be aware of that before hiring a hacker. Eventually my zeal to solve my issue paid off when a friend of mine introduced me to this guy, his professionalism is top class. I am sharing this piece of info for those who genuinely want the service of a professional hacker. Contact him; ULTIMATE JERRY He is fast and reliable Email: Ultimatehackerjerry@seznam.cz WhatsApp:+15203290320
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Maggie p.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022

CRYPTOCURRENCY

Hey guys! I'm MAGGIE PORTER I'm sure some of you know me or may have heard of me after all I've been through, though I'm not ashamed to talk about it, a lot of great people has fallen victim of these scammers too, I'm here to share some advice based on my experiences, please don't be used by any impostors, be warned, most of these so-called hackers here are impostors. Now I know how real hackers work, they never advertise themselves in such a credulous manner and they are always discrete, real hackers are known as wizards. I have been ripped off so many times so from experience I know pretty much how they work. No real hacker uses a Gmail account simply because it can be tracked. No real Wizard who is good at hacking will like to be tracked down. Please be aware of that before hiring a hacker. Eventually my zeal to solve my issue paid off when a friend of mine introduced me to this guy, his professionalism is top class. I am sharing this piece of info for those who genuinely want the service of a professional hacker. Contact him; ULTIMATE JERRY He is fast and reliable Email: Ultimatehackerjerry@seznam.cz WhatsApp:+15203290320
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PATRICIA R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Sensors keep breaking

Sensors keep breaking and its under 10000 miles, happened 2 times before and I barely had the car for a year. Wireless charging does not work ever since i bought the car new right off the lot car is not reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MIN K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Good value for the money spent.

Good handling on the road. Even when it snows or rains it still has good handling. Had good mpg. Sometimes on the highway it says 51 mpg. Cannot beat that. Finally i looks nice. Only bad thing is eventhough it looks good inside. Too much plastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 895 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores