Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)

CW
gravatar
Calvin W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022

FIX YOUR CREDIT REPPORT WITH HACKNET CREDIT SPECIALIST

I had been to at least 6 finance companies and was turned down by all of them. I gave up on buying a new house. Then a friend told me to contact HACKNET CREDIT SPECIALIST. My score was at 550 and i had some negatives, collections, debts, school loans medical bills and late payment though I was skeptical, but I called him anyway. This man is amazing! I gave him all my information and he went ahead. Just within 7days I got a mail regarding the changes made on my report and when I checked everything was totally wiped off my score is now 798 it seems unbelievable until I got a new house, I almost cried. Not only did he get my credit fixed, but made me financially stable. I have so much respect for him because of the way he treats his clients, his knowledge of the industry, and his relentless pursuit, I now consider him among my dearest friends! If you need help Contact him HACKNET567@GMAIL.COM Text or WhatsApp +1 646 450 2754
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LER-OY E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Good

I like my new Elantra. Drives great, great tech and features for the money. I drive it for fun sometimes because I like it so much. Awesome mileage too. Rarely have to fill up on gas. Overall, great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NOEL P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

In love with a car... Do I have a problem?

You absolutely can not find a better bang for your buck in this price range. You will also be hard pressed to find a better performing car in this price range. When it comes to styling this car screams "look at me". You will be very happy with this purchase and you will be even happier to find out the gas mileage is way above expected for this type of vehicle. Once you get behind the wheel and put it on some curves in the mountains, only then will you understand the body features and structural integrity added to this frame. It eats roads for breakfast.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZS
gravatar
ZACH S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

I love this car.

Hyundai turned a once boring car into something magnificent and unique. This car looks like nothing else on the road and it handles incredibly well. Its one of the easiest cars I’ve ever driven and I feel very comfortable driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALFREDO A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

New car

Excellent car and service. Highly recommend dealer. Great customer service !!!!!!!! The seller helped us in every aspect and questions we had. This was our third car from this dealer. Thank you everyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TYTIANA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful

I loved everything the service was great I have no complaints. The car came brand new and smelled amazing . Carlos is the best he helped with everything and he comes highly recommended. I would buy 50 cars from him
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MELINDA H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2022
Verified Review

Fun car to drive

It has high quality features and functions! Has 3 drive modes! Sport mode is fun to drive in! It’s roomy and the best purchase I’ve made! I love the different drive modes. Drive/Lane assist are great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Mark C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra SEL

The only issue I have with this vehicle is the separation bar between the driver and the front seat passenger is a waste of material and has no conceivable reasoning as to why. It is worthless at best and should be removed from further models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TRELITRA D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra SEL

My car is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOCLYN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car

We was servicing our 2017 Hyundai Tucson 3 weeks prior to buying and we talked with some salesmen, but there was one salesman that took the time to chat with us about the vehicles of interest. Charles was very informational and professional, he even has us interested in buying a Genesis GV80. We kept in contact with Charles throughout the three weeks until it was time to buy and he did deliver. He made sure we was satisfied with the price and he handled all of our concerns and really there was none. Charles is the man… Like I said, we are now considering a GV80 because of him. Over the BMW-X5 and Mercedes GLE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TRACI M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

New car

I love my new car. It was a great sale. Sales person was great. I would Recommend others to go there. My parents have bought a few cars also.I’ve never have had anything brand new before. It’s good on gas too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ARDI B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

Excellent value and quality. Impressive fuel economy. Mobile phone integration to car system is seamless. Loads of safety feature without having to opt for the top of the line trim. Perfect for commuting. Accelerating performance not as powerful, but it is not necessary for day to day commuting. Perfect for my need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
EVELYN K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

An excellent vehicle, with a few minor drawbacks.

Overall, I find Hyundai to be an excellent car manufacturer. I've had nothing but good experiences with them since my grandparents got a 2012 Genesis and 2009 Santa Fe. My previous vehicle was a 2018 Elantra, which was exactly what I wanted with the small exception of not being a hatchback sedan which was a bit of a pipe dream. When that vehicle was totaled in an accident, it was a no-brainer to stick with the brand whose vehicle was a total loss but let me walk away unharmed. Given the used vehicle prices, I opted to buy new this time and I don't regret it. The IVT feels a tad sluggish at times compared to your traditional automatic, and the sound system has some quirks (rear speaker sound quality namely)... but otherwise the 2022 Elantra SEL is an excellent vehicle with sleek styling. Wireless Android Auto/Apple Carplay, great mileage, keyless ignition and entry, combined with BlueLink connectivity makes this vehicle a dream to own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KARIM E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Probably the best at its tier I could ask for

Looks slick, moves great, performes so well, is really fuel efficient, contains so many high quality features, and so much more. I'm really satisfied with this vehicle and I think you really need to consider the Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SALWA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

This car is amazing!!

Hello everyone, this vehicle is a must-get due to its design, performance, and colors! I would recommend it. The sales manager and everyone at the dealership was amazing. The features are everything you could ever ask for, I got premium.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANDREW M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Recalled for safety

The safety recall this car received overrides any positive statements I would have for this car. I expect when a car is recalled for safety issues there must be a solution provided. It is not possible to recommend this car because of the recall. It means design and quality control are not key features at Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/19/2022 06:23 AM
We understand your frustrations, Andrew. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

KK
gravatar
KARL K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Lemon

Unreliable and unsafe to drive. Have had to service department for same issue 4 times. If car isn't doing what it does wrong at the time it is brought in, it won't throw a code?? Safety features do not work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/18/2022 01:13 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Karl. We have forwarded your communications to your case manager. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. 

GS
gravatar
GAIL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

This vehicle is not only beautiful on the outside, inside but it is so good on the road. The noise level is next to nothing, my 2020 Elantra was noisier, not bad though. It is fun to drive. It is fantastic on gas and it has a great plan that goes with it if you have a problem if you need work done on it, so many things are covered nicely in the warranty. I can’t say enough nice things about my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GARRETT K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

I love it

I love it. it rides very nicely and the bluetooth system is amazing. the storage is great. the gas mileage is amazing as well. i am very much obsessed with it and would recommend it to anyone who is looking to buy a new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with this vehicle

This vehicle is safe and fun and it’s a great option for better gas mileage with a sportier look. It’s a reliable car with comfortable seating and quiet road noise. I’m a big fan of Hyundai. The technology in this car is incredible, too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 895 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores