Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(736 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(736 Reviews)

KK
gravatar
KARL K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Lemon

Unreliable and unsafe to drive. Have had to service department for same issue 4 times. If car isn't doing what it does wrong at the time it is brought in, it won't throw a code?? Safety features do not work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GAIL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

This vehicle is not only beautiful on the outside, inside but it is so good on the road. The noise level is next to nothing, my 2020 Elantra was noisier, not bad though. It is fun to drive. It is fantastic on gas and it has a great plan that goes with it if you have a problem if you need work done on it, so many things are covered nicely in the warranty. I can’t say enough nice things about my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GARRETT K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

I love it

I love it. it rides very nicely and the bluetooth system is amazing. the storage is great. the gas mileage is amazing as well. i am very much obsessed with it and would recommend it to anyone who is looking to buy a new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with this vehicle

This vehicle is safe and fun and it’s a great option for better gas mileage with a sportier look. It’s a reliable car with comfortable seating and quiet road noise. I’m a big fan of Hyundai. The technology in this car is incredible, too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ANTHONY D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra N

Overall an amazing fun, safe, and great looking vehicle for me and my daughter! It is definitely an eye catcher in public and comfortable to cruise around in. Handling is amazing. Acceleration feels good. I would like to see more interior on screen display options to really cutstomize the sleep screen or music display etc. Overall an amazing vehicle to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WARREN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Driving pleasure

Enjoying all the fun nuances of my new car. It's definitely a great driving experience. From the minute I drove it I knew that I was in for the duration. My last Elantra made it 252,000 miles and this was the beginning of something GREAT!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

N - Pretty Good. Needs Some Work

Elantra N - I will only mention the negatives as the positives are self evident. The car has to "learn" the octane after every fill up, often leaving you in low-boost mode of 15-16 lbs. of boost for most if not all of the tank. You are left with a slowish car on low boost and a rocketship occasionally. Really frustrating and the community hates it. The E-diff is not really as great as a real diff. It gets confused sometimes. There are rattles. The paint is thin. The hood is steel and heavy. The wheels are 31 lbs. There is limited aftermarket support and zero factory supprt for go-fast parts. The shifter is clunky. The clutch has weird uptake to it. There is no adaptive cruise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car for the size and price

For a non-hybrid, I've been amazed by the fuel economy I have experienced with the 2022 Hyundai Elantra. Highway driving while setting cruise control to 63 miles per hour has me seeing between 49 and 55 miles per gallon. My commute is primarily highway, so my average fuel economy comes in at 47.4 miles per gallon. Even when not making sure to keep my speed down, I end up in the 45 miles per gallon range for my commute. More typical, "city" driving comes in at 32 miles per gallon or so. Overall comfort is good, and the only thing that some might complain about is road noise not being great. The implementation of features is very good, rather than just having features that are poorly implemented. Wireless Android Auto works well, the wireless charger in the convenience package keeps up with the phone demand as well. The audible warnings for there being a car in a blind spot when I have my directional on to change lanes is loud enough to be useful and isn't the typical quiet beep or indicator that might be missed. The convenience package is definitely well worth the extra money for the features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CYNTHIA A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Awesome design

Love everything about my Elantra. Excellent design and features. Runs great. I am crazy about the digital dashboard and the ability to change it. I wished it was midsize sedan instead of compact. But overall is a beautiful car and I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ARIANA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

It’s a nice car, drives well and great once cruising. Takes a little longer to get up to highway speed than other cars though, which means I get cut off on the on ramps. I’ve learned to accommodate but in my area the drivers are very aggressive. I need more responsive gas and brakes. Otherwise cabin is very comfortable and my drivers seat has a lot a adjustment options for comfort. Gas mileage is great for NOT a hybrid at 36-39 and the premium Bose speakers were worth it in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ASHLEY V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Limited 2022

This vehicle is very fun to drive. The feel is luxurious. Highly recommend. The communication with the dealer were straightforward. No problems with waiting for the vehicle. Vehicle one is perfect, this is my first car so I'm very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
loan f.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022

Fast cash offer

Follow the short process and if you are approved, Fast cash offer for you today at just 2% interest rate, both long and short term cash of all amounts and currencies, no collateral required. Apply now for your instant approval and transfer . contact (Whats App) number:+917310847059 contact email id : sumitihomelend@gmail.com Mr. Sumiti
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BENJAMIN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Hours of survey to see if I would advertise for free

It’s a cheap car. The dealers generally suck. They want a minimum of 200 characters to make this a real review. Here are many low effort characters to buff out this review. I would really recommend a Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHERYL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

2022Elantra

This is my second Elantra. I previously owned a 2017 Elantra , which was very reliable. My car was totaled and Hyundai was my first choice for replacement . I enjoy the features that Hyundai offers for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CURTIS M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Awesome sport sedan, just small issues

Needs radar/adaptive cruise, better color match grill, better octane learning. Car is fast and fun. 300mile tank with assumed MPG is a little small. Infotainment update and car update would be useful. If you turn the car off in N it should stay in N
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CAROL L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Best warrenty package

I have owned Elantra SE 2010 for 12 years. Great car. Tires, battery, and windshield wipers only expense. I traded it in for Elantra SEL 2022 and so happy I did. Excellent car for the price. Many luxury upgrades added from 12 years ago. I am older now and the driver assist features are very helpful in busy parking lots with cars and people going every direction. Elantra SEL has provided me with eyes in the back of my head.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

The sales guy, Britt Childress, was great, super knowledgeable, and patient. He took us for a test drive and answered all our questions about the vehicle. The car drives great and gives great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AMBER W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Love!!!

The best vehicle I’ve ever bought! Excellent gas mileage!! Hyundai is a excellent! This is my second one and I have loved them both!! They are very comfortable and roomy. They also drive really good! Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MELISSA H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Amazing that I get to drive this cool car!

Sexy, Comfortable, Roomy and Speedy! I like the way it looks, drives and feels. This is the first car that I bought all by myself and I am happy with myself and the car. Go see Natalie at Bronco Motors in Nampa!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHARLES C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

already have a recall

already have a recall. recall says don't park car in garage or near house. What am I supposed to do park my car 5 blocks away from my house and call an uber to take me to my car? Piece of junk. Give me my money back with interest!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 722 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dorsett Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(733 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(37) ReScores