Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)

KC
gravatar
KENNETH C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

OK

No. This is insane. I should not have to write something to complete survey. Also this survey is not user friendly gettiong out of if not interested in completing this box. #*$^&@)(%)@)$*@^@($()@*@^($
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Gold bars and nuggets on sale +27795312433 in south Africa call or whatsapp

Gold bars and nuggets on sale +27795312433 in south Africa call or whatsapp Are you looking for already purified gold bars? We have 24 k gold bars for sale that you can sell immediately at the world markets or international markets. We sell physical gold bars not prices in both 24 K AND 22 K. Our bars range from 200 grams to 1 kilo a bar all you have to do for more information is to contact us through the contact +27795312433 you can call or whatsapp form below and make sure that you have a business talk with one of the directors. Much as we have stock in South Africa its prices is not the same as that of east Africa because there are different costs incurred to have a stock for bars in South Africa so expect the prices to be a little higher but of course we still have the most favorable prices. BUY PURE GOLD BARS SOUTH AFRICA WITH IN THE BANK Buy pure gold bars south Africa because it’s a safe country and the safest place to buy gold in Africa because of its security. You can buy gold in Africa through us; remember investing in gold is also an alternative capital market in the long run. Did you know that with today’s unstable economy you must make sure that you invest in gold to be certain about your dollar tomorrow. And you should not consider just buying any gold but rather gold bars not gold jewelry. We sell our gold at the lowest prices and with the highest quality. BUY PURE GOLD BARS SOUTH AFRICA AT THE MOST AFFORDABLE RATES Did you know that so long as you contact us you can use your money to buy gold from us without you coming here physically? Yes its possible when we say buy gold online that is our understanding especially for those that want to invest but have personal reasons for not wanting to come to Africa. All you need to do is to accept our terms and conditions for the trade then we can do business. So if you are starting to trade gold for the first time then you you must consider buying from us at the most affordable rates. We process documentation and also do FOB shipping for bulk gold purchases. Gold nuggets on sale black market, gold nuggets, gold on black market, gold on sale TELL ; +27795312433 WHATSAPP; +27795312433 EMAIL ; nuggetsgoldbars@gmail.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ in johannesburg zimbabwe zambia botswana

Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ in johannesburg zimbabwe zambia botswana Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ and to remove UN stamp We have the top-notch quality chemical solution and activation powders that are used to clean all types of black notes. We have a team of experts who are specialized in working on this kind of project. With the availability of high-end technological machines, we clean your notes and give them a completely new and fresh look. Your banknotes will never be the same as black or stained; instead, you will notice that they never looked so new as they have become now.We are leading service providers with professional technicians that can travel to other countries around the world to get your black, white, green and red notes cleaned up, restored and ready for use. We retail our products in smaller quantities of 100ml, 250ml, 500ml, 1Litre, 2Litres, 3Litres, 5Litres and 10Litres. SSD Chemical Solution, clean black money, clean black dollar, clean black notes, clean Zimbabwe black money, clean black south Africa money, clean black Zambia money, clean black Botswana money Do you have any defaced currency to be cleaned? You are at the right chemical house and the right solution to make the cleaning for you is available. Every client is very important for us. Professionally selected team will help you to solve any problem at breakneck speed with the maximum of efficiency. Our experience and opportunities together with serious access to the work will help your needs to be realized. PRODUCTS AVAILABLE: -SSD Chemical Solution -Activation Powder/ Anti Virus -Automatic black money Cleaning Machine -Mercury Powder -Humine Powder -SSD Supreme Solution -SSD universal Solution -SSD Solution PK 58 -SSD Topix solution -SSD Castro X Liquid -Oxide solution -Tebi ssdhz powder -Tebi-SSd Solution TELL ; +27795312433 WHATSAPP ; +27795312433 EMAIL ; ssdchemicals200@gmail.com https://ssdchemicals200.wixsite.com/my-site
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back my boyfriend +27786835313 love spell Get back your girlfriend Psychic Tarot Card Readings

DR ALEX +27786835313 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your wife *Love spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Healing spell *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend call; +27786835313 whatsapp; +27786835313 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com https://spelll448.wixsite.com/website
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back my husband +27655765355 love spell Get back my wife in UK USA Texas London Pretoria Phoenix San Antonio

AM +27655765355 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your wife *Love spell *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Healing spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend, San Diego call; +27655765355 whatsapp; +27655765355 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com website http://dralexspellcast.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back your boyfriend +27655765355 love spell Get back my girlfriend in USA UK New York City Gauteng Chicago

Get back my husband +27655765355 love spell Get back my wife in UK USA Texas London Pretoria Phoenix San Antonio AM +27655765355 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your wife *Love spell *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Healing spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend, San Diego call; +27655765355 whatsapp; +27655765355 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com website http://dralexspellcast.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KELLY C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Dry rotted tired new car hmmm

Less than 2 months and I need new tires, brand new car they put dry rotted tired on. Took it in and said warranty doesn't cover it. Had to pay discount tire only 4000 miles on it ridiculous. They should of put a new Set of wheels on a new car, and than wouldn't make it right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/21/2022 02:46 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JN
gravatar
JACOB N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

amazing

I love what hyundai has done so far they have improved so much over the years and this car has been by far one of my favorites it’s a smooth ride and gets great mpg recommended for all. The features as well on the car makes you feel more luxurious for its price worth the money for sure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Stylish, comfortable, and great gas mileage

This is a very comfortable and stylish car the gets roughly 38 miles to the gallon. The car is very quite and has more than adequate pick up for my needs. My only negative, and it is almost not worth mentioning, is that it is a little difficult to get out of being so low to the ground and no side/roof grips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IM
gravatar
IAN M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Bang for the buck

Good build quality, roomy, lots of options for the money. Good styling and good warranty. Just slow. Average 35-45mpg always. Annoyed that hyundai changed their oil filter after being the same for like 40 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Richard L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle and Value. Have had 4 Hyundai over the years and all have provided a great driving experience, including style, reliability, great mileage. Hyundai always improves and consistently provide great bang for the buck....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHANDLER W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

Great investment

I am thoroughly happy with my choice; I really have no complaints when it comes to my choice. You have to determine what's a good and reasonable price for you. But if you think an Elantra is within it, I'd vouch for it being a worthy investment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
Wilma J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022

QUICK CREDIT REPAIR WITH HACK MAVENS

I had doubts because I was scared of being defrauded again online, but HACK MAVENS changed my perspective and gave me reasons to own a home. They did a very superb job in fixing my credit. They had my bankruptcy cleared and my score boosted from 525 to 788 excellent score across the three major bureaus. I strongly recommend HACK MAVENS to you reading this. One thing I like so much is that, they were able to achieve it all within 5 days. Don’t hesitate to contact them via; HACKMAVENS (AT) GMAIL DOT COM / +1 (714) 312 – 6740. They are second to none!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARIA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful car but not what I expected

Beautiful car but not what I expected… It doesn’t have a smooth ride but what it does but it has it on Clear Road but when you get to roads that have like gravel it’s too noisy don’t get me wrong I love my car but it’s not what I expected
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Michael G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra SE Trim - Pacific Red Pearl

This vehicle exceeded all of my expectations - the features, inclusions, safety features and technology that come standard with the SE trim, are an amazing value - it is not surprising at all that the Elantra was the 2021 North American Car of the Year! Very smooth ride, fuel efficient (averaging 40 mpg - 7 weeks of ownership, 1,230 miles so far). Beautiful styling, color (Pacific Red Metallic Pearl), clean and efficient, easy-to-use interior and infotainment system. Kudos! The staff at King Hyundai, in Deerfield Beach is top-notch - Seyhan Gulec (Sales Representative), Erik (Sales Manager), Bryce (Finance Manager), Anwar (Serviice Advisor) - all are true professionals - friendly, go out of their way to make you feel like a part of the King Hyundai family. This is the second vehicle our family leased through King Hyundai (2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid was the first, for my father) ... We will refer friends and family to King Hyundai and continue to purchase vehicles from them, moving forward! Kudos!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
braxton b.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022

CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY

To Whom It May Concern! This is good news to all of you looking for how to get your lost money while trying to know about Binary just like myself. I am out here to tell you to be wary no more because the solution is here, my name is Braxton Breanna, and I am an entrepreneur. As an entrepreneur, I should invest, so I was trying to gain knowledge by investing some amount into BTC because of the profits I could get while investing. Unfortunately, I was dealing with the wrong source of which I was defrauded of about $25,000 per the investment plan. I knew at once I couldn't gain access to any of their platforms. Not long ago, while surfing the internet, I randomly came across Wizard Web Recovery. This organization helped me recover about $18,000 which I had previously lost with the supposed legitimate company. All thanks to Wizard Web Recovery for their superb work. I am glad and will boldly make reference to this great company. WIZARD WEB RECOVERY wizardwebrecovery@programmer.net WhatsApp +1 (917) 725-329 Thank me later.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARY F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022

HOW I WAS ABLE TO GET BACK WITH MY EX

Good day are you out there and you are going through relationship break up and you desperately need your lover back and you do not know how to go about it or you want that ex lover you love so much back then I will advise you contact this great prophet who helped me when I was also going through heart break.You can contact him via WhatsApp @+27 76 984 0817 or email @ prophetzuba.com@gmail.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARK T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

Our Elantra has been great; reliable, comfortable, great gas mileage, and trouble-free. We have enjoyed the style of the car. This 2022 Elantra is noticeably quieter than our previous 2016 Elantra. Lot of features for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Ariel L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Loving my Elantra

I love my 2022 Elantra SEL! It is everything that I have wanted in a car and more! From the new design of the Elantra to the new technology placed in there with Apple Play, Bluelink even my heated seats (I was not expecting that) Hyundai has came a long way and has provided class in such an affordable price. I love my car and I look forward to loving her for the years to come!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DENISE A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle for a great price

The 2022 Hyundai Elantra is a cost effective vehicle in both purchase price and for the amount of gas you save drive this car. The car has many functionalities that allows you to do so much while staying safe while driving. The entertainment system has great sound especially compared to other 2022 models out there, the touch screen is seamless and whenever I drive someone they always call out how clear and crisp my back camera is and how stylish the car looks. Truly one of the better, affordable, and best looking cars to come out in the past year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 865 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ettleson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3595 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(144) ReScores