Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

Excellent gas mileage, nothing super fancy about the vehicle or anything to brag about. I consider this a reliable A to B vehicle. I’ve only had the vehicle for a few months but so far so good. They don’t tell you there is no spare tire.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VESTER L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Car is very comfortable. Love the gas mileage. Currently averaging around 33 miles to a gallon with mostly around town driving. Enjoying the Lane Keeping Assist option it keeps the car pretty much centered up in your lane by itself. Still getting use to some of the other options, but really enjoy the car so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mark S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Impressive styling

The overall looks of the vehicle are sporty. Front, side, and rear views are nicely done. Most vehicles forget about the overall styling. Usually the rear end styling gets ignored but the entire car has been improved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SARA V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Great car but

This car is great but it’s not good on gas and the blind spot monitors need to be adjusted, they do not work consistently. The inside/outside is beautiful and all the other features are great. The car is reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

Great outside styling, wonderful handling and well appointed inside. comfortable ride. Love Love this car It handles like a sports car, very comfortable to sit in for any period of time. Stylish and sporty again Love Love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OZ
gravatar
OSCAR Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Best Ride Ever Purchased!

I love my new 2022 Hyundai Elantra N Line! Best decision I've ever made! I'm turning heads with this car. I don't regret this at all. The dealership gave me great service as well. I bought 2 cars within 30 days from there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GLORIA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

From the Sales Manager through the home delivery he was honest and fair..

Honesty from the Sales manager sold me. I never even saw the car until it was delivered to my home. Every detail was exactly as described. I cannot say enough for this deal ship to purchase a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Julia B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Sporty yet comfortable ride

This car is simply amazing! There are great safety features which make me feel safe and secure as I drive. It is extremely comfortable as I was able to make all the adjustments to make driving as well as entering and exiting the vehicle easy. and comfortable. The car looks so sporty and fun! :) It's fun to drive as it is very responsive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Joel A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the price

The features of the Hyundai Elantra are great. They offer much more than the competitors and I am currently having a great time with my new car. It looks great and the safety features provided in the car are amazing. I was not sure about it initially but right now it seems like I made the right choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JERRY K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Great Looking Car, Great Price, Great Fuel Mileage!!!

The car rides better than I expected and gets you there with style. The fuel mileage is superb and the ride is comfortable. I never considered a Hyundai until I drove this car. It is the biggest bang for the buck IMO!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DORIAN T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

I haven’t seen my vehicle in 3 weeks due to it being repaired…..

I didn’t expect to buy a new car just to take it back to get the engine worked on within twenty-four hours. And the vehicle lunged during accelerations around turns. I like my loaner car, a 2021 sonata a lot better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Ayesha K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

This is my first vehicle with Hyundai

This is the first vehicle with Hyundai, I think it is worth within its value, the safety features are outstanding compared to the money we spent. My experience is great in last few days while I was driving the car. As noted earlier this is the first vehicle with Hyundai, I believe I made a great choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JENNIFER K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Love, love, love my new Elantra!

Love, love, love my new Elantra. Fantastic gas mileage, fun to drive, great sound system, heated seats! Handles easily and all the bells and whistles help to keep you alert on the road. In fact I have already put 4000 miles on my new car in a month!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUZANNE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

2021 Elantra

I love everything about the Elantra. This is the first time I own a Hyundai and I am very impressed with the way it drives, holds curves, and the sensors that keep me aware of my surroundings. The surround sound is great, the outdoor noise is not heard compared with other cars. I totally recommend this car brand!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MATTHEW M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

Very good shopping experience. Great vehicle value.

Matches my needs perfectly. Outstanding gas mileage. Good performance/handling/comfort for long trips. Shopping at Napleton was a good experience. My salesman Jamal diligently sought and addressed all my needs and found a match in their great stable of makes and models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NV
gravatar
NICOLAS V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2021
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . .. . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . . Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Carol H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

I am so impressed with the 2022 Hyundai Elantra SEL.

The Hyundai Elantra SEL has the best package of safety features. Easy to learn all the great features. I feel very safe driving this car and the smooth ride is most enjoyable. I have owned two other Hyundai models in the past and they just keep making improvements on their models. Attractive modern styling and great performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RUDENICK V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Difficult

The vehicle runs smoothly and drives well but in case of a emergency is not something I would rely on. I was being follow to my car and when I tried to unlock the door there was a delay on and would not unlock
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JENNA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

Great first car

This is my first car so I'm not an expert in what to expect from a vehicle, but this is definitely a great car. It's pretty big for a compact car and drives really smooth. I'm not sure what reviewers mean by "sluggish acceleration" and I'm glad that I ignored it. Plus, it gets more mpg than it says on the window sticker without me even worrying about how I'm driving it, although that does make it even better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Hermari B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Great car

The Nline is a great model to grab if interested in one with some nice speed. It comes with a turbo charged engine and sounds lovely. Comes with blue link which allows you to track your car from your phone which is a plus and also its a great car for the cost of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 781 - 800 of 866 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ettleson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3595 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(144) ReScores