Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(518 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(518 Reviews)

MK
gravatar
MARIAME K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Best car buying experience ever

The best experience buying a car. The only dealer that was selling at MSRP with ZERO pressure. I will absolutely recommend them. The car is packed with technologies. You definitely get a lot more for the value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JASON F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra N

The Elantra N is above and beyond it's competitors. In Phantom Black, the red accent really stands out, red silicone plate holders accentuate this nicely. Acceleration and handling are head and shoulders above what a compact car straight from the factory should be. Trunk space and leg room front and rear are far better than expected. The performance level of this vehicle is not because of one thing, but a culmination of everything. The body rigidity, the eLSD, the flat power curve, tight steering, pre-charged brake cylinder...all factors come together for an incredible driving experience. A few more rear passenger comforts would have been welcome. The navigation system is extremely well done, to the point of belonging in a vehicle that costs far more. The tech is exceptional, allowing the owner to customize everything from exhaust sound to ambient lighting. And with a push of one button, the Elantra N changes from a somewhat mundane daily driver to a howling demon. Well done Mr. Biermann!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KATHRYN M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely love my car!

I recently bought a 2022 Hyundai Elantra, honestly based on the car market right now this car is a great deal for everything it offers! I had a 2019 Hyundai Elantra that was totaled and I was devastated but I knew I wanted another Hyundai Elantra , this car is so reliable and I have never had an issue with either of the them! The 2022 model is such an upgrade though! The look and feel of this car feels luxury, the new features and the new sleek design inside and out is a total game changer! I couldn’t recommend this car more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LAWRENCE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

My "Lava Mobile"

This my THIRD Hyundai, they are built to LAST(200000 MILES), they are built for DEPENDABILITY, they are built for EASE of ownership. I am passing my 2013 Hyundai accent to my son, 88000 miles oil, tires, breaks is all I put in her. This Elantra Limited is Lava Orange, and I catch people staring all the time. I have never regretted buying a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WILLIAM T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Still the best economy car in the market

The quality of the Elantra has improved significantly. New features on the Standard Edition compared to other brands are a plus (Blind Spot Warning, Wireless Carplay, Computer Adjustment, Firmware Updates for the Audio and Navigation System). Our household acquired 2 vehicles in 2022, a Honda Civic Sports 2022 and the Elantra 2022 SE. The features the Elantra has over the Civic which cost more are incredible. I regret buying the Honda Civic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
SHERRIE Y.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

Very nice vehicle. Fuel economy is great. Nice rims. Color is great. Great vehicle overall. Fun to drive. …………………,……,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,………………………………………………………………. …………………,……,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,……………………………………………………………….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JUANA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

A great choice

The vehicle is very reliable and it’s very comfortable to travel in. My family and I all love the car. At first I was a bit hesitant but I am glad I made the choice of buying this car. I truly love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALVARO C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

This is not my first Hyundai, but I purchased this car because of my past experiences with Hyundai and for the fuel economy. With the steady rise in gas prices, I was looking for a car with good MPG and I was not disappointed. The car gets great gas mileage, looks great, and is a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROSELIN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Cute car I love the new look of the 2022 models, it also has nice features. Love the blue color and rims. Bluelink app is nice, safely features are very nice. However it’s not as good on gas as I would of liked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ANTHONY W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Commuter Car, No Shenanigans

This car serves its purpose- to get you from point A to Point B without issue. This car does just that. It has a multitude of features, but doesn't overload you like, say, a Ford F150 would. The car is listed for 32/38 MPG but on my trips here in my city (Phoenix, AZ) on this car's smart mode can easily give you 42 or even 44 MPG on occasion. Already this car has alerted me from a close call and potential collision. The safety system is great. The acceleration on the car is nothing to be amazed by. This is not a performance car by no means. The design elements are great. I wish it had 100% LED lighting, however. Overall, the 2022 Elantra is a pretty solid car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JESUS G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car! Great on gas!

Very modern looking car. Electric shadow exterior color is beautiful! Great on gas! I love it. I use the Elantra SEL to commute to work Monday-Friday I travel about 90 miles a day going to and from. I only have to pump gas once a week ! Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Well satisfiedgood value for the money

Excellent value for the money.dependable and very stylish and very economical to operate.Third vehicle leased from Hyundai since 2016. Will lease more in the future.very good design and roomy interior and lots of trunk space for storage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sandra M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

loved my first lease (except for the height getting in and out)

to long - wanted to get finished - scrolled to bottom mainly because the following questions are already above! I am sorry that this is too short a response for you, but this is my reply. It was very annoying to have to go back here after already answering similar questions above. This took much too much of my time!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DANIEL P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Love our car!

We love our car! We couldn’t be happier with our car and are so glad to be a part of the Hyundai owners! It was definitely worth the month long wait to get our car because we got our exact choice of color, make and model that we wanted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZD
gravatar
ZACHERY D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!

I love driving my new Hyundai elantra! For $22K, the technology, safety features, great gas mileage, and both interior and exterior styling make this car a fantastic value. I plan on keeping this car for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATHRYN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

In Love

I am very satisfied with my new 2022 Hyundai Elantra. I had a 2018 and after an accident where I was well protected I knew I had to go with an equally safe car. It was destiny that thr dealership had a the same color and model about to be delivered. It’s fresh and more sporty with a few more features. I really feel cool driving in it. Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Follow up customer contact is vital after sale for repeat business.

My experience at the dealership was not the greatest, as it should have been.I was offered nothing as a gesture of gratitude for my purchase.Not even a Hyundai key chain.CUSTOMER APPRECIATION-0 rating
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHELLE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

New Elantra Limited

Great vehicle. Love the extras nice ride with plenty of leg room. Blue link feature is nice. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a nice comfortable ride. Great gas mileage as well. Extremely pleased overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARLENA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Bought the car new last april

I enjoy the car, the only thing is the vehicle noise when driving on the freeway/highway. I wish it was a little less noisy. Other than that I love the car, especially the design, mpg, comfort and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TAMMY H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

This is an excellent car

You can't find another car with the warranty or features that the Elantra Limited has for the price. Massey Hyundai was amazing to work with. I would recommend this car to anyone. If you test drive one , you will buy it .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 511 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Autonation Hyundai Hilton Head
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3159 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(102) ReScores