Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(918 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(918 Reviews)

FJ
gravatar
FRANKLIN J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Great Car - Better Dealership

Love the car, but the dealership and their willingness to go the extra mile was what made me decide to buy from them. The salesman Michael Wesselman was excellent, took time to show me all the features and even personally delivered my vehicle to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SCOTT L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle!

The dealership, Financing Manager, and salesperson were such a pleasure to work with. Everyone made it simple for us with no hassle. We will purchase a vehicle from them in the very near future. Thank you!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ERIKA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Great buy

The Hyundai Elantra has been my favorite vehicle I’ve ever owned. It has exceeded my expectations in everything I look for in a vehicle. Initially I was drawn in by the sleek design, but all the features that come with it are what sold it for me. Not to mention it’s a huge money saver on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MELVIN F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N

Just fun. Being able to swap to economy is really nice, makes long trips comfortable. I’m seeing between 25-40 mpg with normal driving. There’s nothing in the current market even close to value for price, but this may change in 2023
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ADAM J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Wow has hyundai come a long way

I bought this vehicle because of the warranty. I've had it a month and put about 2500 miles on it and I'm actually mad I didn't get a Hyundai vehicle sooner. This car is awesome in nearly every way. I couldn't make it better myself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JUVENAL G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely love my Elantra!

I absolutely love my Elantra 2022! Everything about it is just great and I love it all! I love about it is the I can turn on my car with just the controller and the comfort! I also love how I can control my car from the Hyundai app! Great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
EDWARD O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra SE

Dealing with Steve Belton, Frank D'Arrigo, Dominick Soltes and Michael Sosa was a pleasure. The professionalism and follow-up from Steve B was consistent with our experience with him when we purchased a Tucson 6 months earlier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Martin G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

already have a recall on tension buckle. Cant lift winshield wipers. no garage door opener

I love the styling of car and it's features. The digital display is nice. I like to use the Hyundai App to remotely start car and to see if doors are locked.. Don't really use the sunroof since it is very hot.outside. What is the purpose of lane guidance when you get a message to put hands on steering wheel. doesn't work that great if there is a crosswalk or skid marks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DONALD V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

eLANTRA OVERALL, I WOULD PURCHASE ONE AGAIN

The Elantra: The vehicle's safety features perform well, love it. Comfortable ride for long-distance driving. passenger space is excellent, great fuel economy. Exterior body design gets a 10 rating,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

It surprised me. Love it.

At first I just wanted SUV or truck. But how gas prices are. So I got Elantra. Best car I’ve ever own “other than my Santa Cruz” I love how sporty it looks and kinda zippy when your hit the gas. It’s great on gas. Smooth ride. Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DRAKE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Sleek look, great handling

Wyddy Vega, from Bob Mayberry Hyundai in Indian Trail NC, was my sales rep and she was great! Sleek look, great handling, overall it was a great experience. Only thing is connectivity and telemetrics
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HA
gravatar
HEMANT A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

Great car! I love the car, it has everything i ever wanted on a car. Al did a great job with explaining every feature in the car. the head lights of the car are so bright. it drives so smooth and love it very much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Experience

This is my fourth Elantra Leased. I am very pleased with the performance, fuel economy and the new look. I was disappointed that my lease was almost double in price and should have shopped around a little or visited another Hyundai Dealership to compare pricing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHAD T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Sleek and performance

This vehicle is sleek and performs well for a four-cylinder engine. Gets excellent gas mileage. Highly recommended. Comfortable to drive, and handles very well even if the roads are a little bumpy. The exterior looks very modern and sharp.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NOEL R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Great limited edition!

Truly, to be the first Elantra Vehicle in my life style, I have to give it to Hyundai! Modern, stylish and powerful vehicle! Great color! Exterior and Interior outstanding modern grade! Truly enjoying and Loving every bit of it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
VIOLET V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Love my new 2022 Elantra

This is my fourth Elantra since I decided to Lease my vehicle. The comfort and ease this car puts me in is the reason I keep coming back for the new release every 3 years (when my lease is up). I've recommended an Elantra to everyone in my close-knit group of friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUHAS B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Stylish

Good looking car interior and exterior, blue link feature with remote unlock,start is great. Phone projection works beautifully. Only issue for me is the pickup from a fully stopped position and performance on incline slopes. There is also a little bit of push from the wind at 70 mph which makes me think the car is very light weight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHARON S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

48 mpg

I’m impressed with overall quality and performance of my Elantra. The safety features helped prevent another vehicle from hitting my car as it swerved into my lane. I highly recommend an Elantra due to all the features that have contributed to enjoyable road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I would highly recommend Bentley Hyundai in Huntsville! They have a lot of options to choose from and priced right! Charles was my salesman he went above and beyond for us I will definitely be back for our next vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KIMBERLY N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2022
Verified Review

Love my ride

Purchased my 22 Hyundai Elantra in April. I love the style of this car. The only thing I’d like to change are the plastic panels next to the side rear windows. Literally everything else about this car is perfect. Gas mileage excellent, radio, interior beautiful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 221 - 240 of 901 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Inver Grove Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1913 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(148) ReScores