Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)

Reviews


DW
gravatar
Dudley W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

Great car.

No blind spots. Clean interior detail. Good power and excellent gas mileage. This car can almost drive itself. I would and have driven it cross country. A very safe vehicle with plenty of leg room and storage in the trunk. Even has a spare in the trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2021
Verified Review

Very Impressed

This is my first Hyundai and I must say I am impressed. The build quality is great. The value for what I got feels better than usual. The drive and feel is nice. The gas mileage is just blowing me away. I am extremely happy with my decision and would recommend a Hyundai to my family and friends. I just wish there was a place on the ceiling to store my sunglasses and that the convenience package would have included the 40-60% seat push down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jeffrey C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021

Above and Beyond any Expectations

Everything about this car is aerodynamics and gas mileage without reducing comfort levels and accessories. More bang for the Buck, Handles great, Averaging 48.2 MPG City and Highway Combined. Quiet, comfortable ride. Exceeds Manufacturers Sticker info for hwy/cty MPG by far. Plenty of leg room and adjustments to get the sweet spots. Plan your rest stops because you wont need fuel as often as you will need to take a bathroom break!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JAYVEN J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

I love it it’s very reliable I would recommend this vehicle for people trying to buy a car for the first time. The people at the dealership were very informative and nice when explaining everything to me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

My New Elantra

Absolutely love this car. After seeing the new design and the great reviews, I knew I wanted one and it was luckily in my price range. Extremely satisfied and would recommend it to anyone looking for a compact vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
VERONICA H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

Great

This car is great never thought of buying a hyundai will probably now get more . Love the look of the interior as well as the exterior and the technology makes me feel safe when I am driving. Would for sure recommend this car and company to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Joseph E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2021
Verified Review

I love this car! Highly Recommend!

Everything about this car is perfect. Everything. The thing I love about it most is how spacious and beautiful it is for a compact. It gets near the MPG of a hybrid but it’s also very sporty. Most hybrids and fuel efficient cars are really ugly. Also, it is very adaptive to you. I can’t complain about anything about it. They said it would get about 35 MPG, I get about 45 consistently. The air blows COLDDDDD. Everything works great. Auto assist and Blindspot works amazing. And for a 2.0 L 4 cylinder it is very quick and powerful. I would highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FRANCISCO D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Great Styling and Performance

The 2022 Elantra delivers a lot of styling and performance for the price. Superior road handling and convenience options that come standard make this an affordable option. The interior is modern and functional with easy controls. The safety features on this model are superb, so rest assured you are protected in case of an accident. The engine responds well with three modes to select. I really like the look and feel of this Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Robert P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

Big Bang for your buck!

Great gas mileage, looks pretty sporty and has all the tech features and creature comforts I need! It has a cvt transmission so that’s a little iffy but other than that the 2.0 is very reliable and the vehicle is overall very nice and fun to drive!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
FRANK G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

I love this car

What is there not to like ? Styling ? Aggressive and beautiful Fuel economy? 40 plus mpg Price ? Super good price Safety feature ? Have you seen the list ? Quality ? Very impressive I can’t say enough about my 2022 Elantra
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHRINE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra SEL

Great vehicle with lots of safety features. It's also very comfortable, even for long rides. I don't really have anything else to say, but I am required to type a minimun of two hundred characters. :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Sharon H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

It’s an awesome car.

I really like the new features. The bigger screen is so much better. I enjoy starting the car with blue link. I also like the push button start. My first tank of gas, I got 28 mpg. This was in town driving. I can’t wait to see what I get on the highway. This is my third Hyundai. I’m sold on them. They are affordable and nice riding cars. I have the Elantra SEL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TIMOTHY W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Fantastic car

Absolutely love this car. Has every feature I wanted at a great price. The wireless charging and Apple Carplay is great. Gas mileage is impressive, without sacrificing power. Plenty of room in seating area and trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TONEITA T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

I love my new car

Drives awesome rides smoothly over al I love my new car mostly to recommend family and friends to select this type of car and the customer service at the dealership was awesome! The car drives it self
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRENDAN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2021
Verified Review

This vehicle overall is great! I would greatly recommend this car to anyone who is looking to buy one

My experience with Jessie Martinez was awesome! Would also recommend him for vehicle sales. Everyone was super nice and explained everything thoroughly. I am super satisfied with the 2022 Hyundai Elantra, everything about the car is perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Cheryl C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

Worth the purchase!

This is can upgrade from my previous Elantra! I love the color. It is very comfortable. It rides very well. It is fun to drive. I see a red light when someone is in my blindspot. The car beeps when someone is tailgating. The interior and exterior is very nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Brianna D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021

Sporty fuel saver!

Sporty, fantastic fuel economy! It has an insanely huge trunk and roomy interior!! Easily fits a full size car seat. Absolutely love getting in and driving! It’s everything I didn’t know I wanted in a car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHERRI W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

I love it!

Summery is only for a car owned by myself in less than 2 months. It's fun to drive and has great acceleration, plenty of trunk space. Safety features are very helpful and I love the color. Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a new can.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LORI E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2021
Verified Review

Sexy Little Car

I've gotten through this very long survey and I do not want to say anymore. I like the car, the color, the wheels and the lines. I've had this car in my mind for months and it finally popped up on the Internet one day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WAYNE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021

Simply Love It

All I can say is that I am glad I got it. Mine is the SEL model. It has a lot of ergonomic and safety features. Had a 2020, and while it was great - the 2022 is completely an outstanding vehicle for the money. The dealership went out its way with customer relations. The car has gone out of its way with features for the price. It definitely feels like a luxury car. Sorry they took out the sunglasses holder near the rear view mirror.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 865 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores