Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)

Reviews


CH
gravatar
Carol H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

I am so impressed with the 2022 Hyundai Elantra SEL.

The Hyundai Elantra SEL has the best package of safety features. Easy to learn all the great features. I feel very safe driving this car and the smooth ride is most enjoyable. I have owned two other Hyundai models in the past and they just keep making improvements on their models. Attractive modern styling and great performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NV
gravatar
NICOLAS V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2021
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . .. . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . . Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MATTHEW M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

Very good shopping experience. Great vehicle value.

Matches my needs perfectly. Outstanding gas mileage. Good performance/handling/comfort for long trips. Shopping at Napleton was a good experience. My salesman Jamal diligently sought and addressed all my needs and found a match in their great stable of makes and models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUZANNE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

2021 Elantra

I love everything about the Elantra. This is the first time I own a Hyundai and I am very impressed with the way it drives, holds curves, and the sensors that keep me aware of my surroundings. The surround sound is great, the outdoor noise is not heard compared with other cars. I totally recommend this car brand!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JENNIFER K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Love, love, love my new Elantra!

Love, love, love my new Elantra. Fantastic gas mileage, fun to drive, great sound system, heated seats! Handles easily and all the bells and whistles help to keep you alert on the road. In fact I have already put 4000 miles on my new car in a month!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Ayesha K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

This is my first vehicle with Hyundai

This is the first vehicle with Hyundai, I think it is worth within its value, the safety features are outstanding compared to the money we spent. My experience is great in last few days while I was driving the car. As noted earlier this is the first vehicle with Hyundai, I believe I made a great choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JERRY K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Great Looking Car, Great Price, Great Fuel Mileage!!!

The car rides better than I expected and gets you there with style. The fuel mileage is superb and the ride is comfortable. I never considered a Hyundai until I drove this car. It is the biggest bang for the buck IMO!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Joel A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the price

The features of the Hyundai Elantra are great. They offer much more than the competitors and I am currently having a great time with my new car. It looks great and the safety features provided in the car are amazing. I was not sure about it initially but right now it seems like I made the right choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Julia B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Sporty yet comfortable ride

This car is simply amazing! There are great safety features which make me feel safe and secure as I drive. It is extremely comfortable as I was able to make all the adjustments to make driving as well as entering and exiting the vehicle easy. and comfortable. The car looks so sporty and fun! :) It's fun to drive as it is very responsive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

Great outside styling, wonderful handling and well appointed inside. comfortable ride. Love Love this car It handles like a sports car, very comfortable to sit in for any period of time. Stylish and sporty again Love Love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GLORIA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

From the Sales Manager through the home delivery he was honest and fair..

Honesty from the Sales manager sold me. I never even saw the car until it was delivered to my home. Every detail was exactly as described. I cannot say enough for this deal ship to purchase a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OZ
gravatar
OSCAR Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Best Ride Ever Purchased!

I love my new 2022 Hyundai Elantra N Line! Best decision I've ever made! I'm turning heads with this car. I don't regret this at all. The dealership gave me great service as well. I bought 2 cars within 30 days from there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VESTER L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Car is very comfortable. Love the gas mileage. Currently averaging around 33 miles to a gallon with mostly around town driving. Enjoying the Lane Keeping Assist option it keeps the car pretty much centered up in your lane by itself. Still getting use to some of the other options, but really enjoy the car so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DONNA D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Purchased my vehicle at Horne Hyundai. Dealership is neat and clean. Staff are friendly without being creepy. In reviewing the models I researched, Hyundai always came at the top of the list. Excellent quality for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CYNTHIA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Fun to drive, can feel safe driving it. Speeds up faster than most cars. Uses Bluetooth for speakers and music. Includes emergency braking and lane assist. The overall style of the vehicle is really nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Ryan G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

Very comfortable

I love my new elantra. Its very comfortable and has all the infotainment I need. It's very stylish and fun to drive. I love the color, and the design. This is my 3rd elantra, and I highly recommend this car. I am very happy with my new 2022 elantra limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEAN C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra Limited

The car is solid for the price for what it brings to the table . It has a lot of tech in the vehicle . It gets great gas mileage and transmission shifts super smooth and the limited interior is definitely very nice leather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
James G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

N Line Fun

Lots of fun to drive. Lots of compliments on the new 2022 look. Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. N line. NnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnnnnnnnnmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnllllllLllllllllllllllllllllLlllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Ateka B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra SEL

Sleek design and loaded with safety features. Fun fact, our insurance bill didn’t go up switching from 2018 model to 2022. Agent said it’s most likely due all the added safety features. I liked my previous Elantra and love to drive my new one!! Fun car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Sonja G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

I am very impressed and pleased with the quality and performance of my car thus far! It’s not only beautiful, but I feel safe on my car with the driver assist features. The convenience features are great as well. What can I say, I love this car! My salesman Shaun was amazing to work with and continues to keep in touch about my experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 865 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores