Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)

Reviews


MD
gravatar
MANUELA D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Fun drive

I purchased this Elantra N Line with a manual transmission and it is a fun vehicle to drive. The inside is very comfortable and loaded with features for the price. The Outside lines are very stylish. Loaded with safety features. Very pleased with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rosa R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

My car is gorgeous and lovely. Great truck space. Love my camera and all the lights inside. What I love the most it has smart, regular and sports mode. I also love the individual heating seats. I love my car. I always let all my friends and family how much I love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JACK F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2021
Verified Review

This is my 3rd Elantra.

The dependability of two previous Elantras, plus the introduction of the n line models with more power and a more sporty appearance and styling coupled with a value price made the decision clear. The excellent warranty and previous dealer experience made the choice of the Elantra easier. What a fun car. At 83 years old it was the last chance to have a fun car and not drive another SUV. 😀
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Barbara F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2021
Verified Review

Excellent service from all staff.

Truly love Elantra,great gas mileage,handles nice, this 2022, has more safety features,which i'm getting adjusted to,first classy vehicle i have ever own,must say very happy, neighbor said i'll trade my truck for you car, he said that's classy, i knew then made right choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DANIEL V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2021
Verified Review

I love the vehicle

Overall, I give 5 stars for performance, style and technology . I like the new design and style, the Hyundai Elantra is unique in style. I enjoy driving the car. it's fun , from one view it's very sporty and from anther angle it looks really elegant .. I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Mindi W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

Elantra Online Purchase....Very Happy

The car is fun and zippy. It has all the safety features so I have peace of mind knowing the kiddos might be driving it. Performance is great. Gas mileage is great. Sleek body style. The dealership was easy to work with from online right into the showroom. We have made multiple purchases and so has my family members at this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Clarissa C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

My opinion

Really love my new car it has everything that I was looking for in a ride! Very smooth on the road and a really great sound system. I switched from an SUV to a sedan and I was really worried about space but the Elantra is really roomie and the trunk size is very spacious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KRISTEN B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Sales experience

My Sales consults Carlos is amazing. He made everything very easy. Found the exact car I wanted and delivered it to my work. My finance guy Stephen was great too. Quick and efficient. I will definitely buy and service here again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHARYLENE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

I got exactly what I wanted

I owned a Sonata before and absolutely loved everything about it. I only wanted another like it. We had no issues with the car and am looking forward to having as good as the last one I had no issues ever in 8 years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARIA G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Great

.................................................................................................................................................,........................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Sandra P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2021

It was a wonderful experience I have never had a new car . But Jay and his team that helped got me just the right car showed me how everything worked even put a full tank of gas in it . It rides so smooth and is so beautiful!

So I haven’t driven it except from dealer to home and I already love . I was so scared to drive it home lol . Anyway it handles great drives very smoothly and love the Electronics on it I got the one that is dumb down it doesn’t have dual climate control or heated seats but the rest of it is amazing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZP
gravatar
Zelkys P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

Nice car

The car is perfect for young girls. Beautiful and easy to drive. My daughter is definitely happy with our bought. Aaaaaaaaaaaasaaassaasssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PRATIK P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Amazing Value for Money

Things I like: Great styling, fantastic infotainment, great dashboard, Bluetooth Apple CarPlay, safety features - blind spot indicator, lane keep assist, steering assist, adaptive cruise control, auto hold, cruise control in stop and go traffic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FERNANDO M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Very nice small sporty sedan

My car is the N Line with a manual transmission, the Engine power is enough to have a fun drive but not too much to get into trouble. 4 adults can travel comfortably as there is enough space also on the back. Very good value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RANDALL H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

A nicer car than I was expecting

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the 2022 Hyundai Elantra SEL. The price price was very reasonable and I anticipated a rather low-end vehicle. Instead, I got a car that looks great, drives well and gets fantastic gas mileage (even over a series of short distances). I really couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Rodney G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021

Awesome car

Was amazed at the quality and awesome styling. The gas mileage is way better than expected. Plenty of cargo space. With rear seat down can fit almost anything I would need to transport. The car looks great at every angle .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ADRIENNE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Why buy anything else?

This is my third Elantra and fifth Hyundai. You can't get anywhere near as much for the same money with any other make, and the warranty can't be beat. I see no reason to even consider other vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TRAVIS K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Good product

Its a zippy smooth riding little car. I feel comfortable driving it and if the situation arrises where I need the additional horse power, this little car does its job very well. Good trunk space and it looks sharp, better now that the windows are tinted. Overall very good little car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LISA W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

Great sporty, fun, value car!

The 2022 Elantra N Line is sporty, fast, gets great mpg and is fun to drive. The suspension is stiff around corners and smooth on bumps. The turbo kicks in early, so it feels like a powerful, fast, fun car all the time. The exhaust sounds great. The interior is sporty but classy- awesome red accents, sports seats, sunroof. All instruments and gauges are clear, simple and driver centric. It's beautiful inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMANDA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

Bought this car for my daughter who is a new driver, the car is stylish and had all the driver assist and safety features we were looking for at an affordable price. Overall we have been extremely happy with every part of the car,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 865 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores